Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife,Gov Ikpeazu ,Et AL Attend The Flamboyant Wedding Ceremony Of Tope And Demola

Monday, July 18, 2016

Ooni Of Ife,Gov Ikpeazu ,Et AL Attend The Flamboyant Wedding Ceremony Of Tope And Demola

Tope, the beautiful daughter of Chief Wole Olanipekun SAN/Former President of the Nigerian Bar Association and Demola, son of Mr. Dele Adesina, SAN, got married in a grand wedding in Lagos on Saturday. 

Amongst those in attendance were Ooni of Ife Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi (Ojaja II),his wife Olori Wuraola,Abia State Governor Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu,et al ......

the wedding took place at Landmark Event Center.  

70 comments:

1. Sorry to say but people who have weddings like this , their marriage hardly ever lasts.

2. Congrats
    I love her wedding gown .

3. biko this ooni should find one place and sit joor. what is it with waka waka na? mean while where is tools? come and see a flamboyant wedding.

1. Make he come sit for your house ba? Mumu dey worry u

2. OMG!!! Did anyone see the Olori knuckles? Is so black just like Coca Cola. She can do better bleaching her skin by doing it in a more classy and royal way and not a GHETTO way. SHE IS FANTA FACE AND COKE KNUCKLES. So classless

4. That dress is amazing!!!

5. All I saw is the wedding gown. I hope she strip and fell down?

Congratulations to them.

6. Olowo lon sore olowo. Happy married life to them.

It's now official that Ooni and his wife can't wear another color aside white

7. Wobish!
    Too much Of everything is bad
    Just toooooo much
    Happy married Life to thèm sha

1. @goddess is it your too much?

2. Babe where have u been?
      Oooh!!! Am sure u and the General is still enjoying ur summer in a beautiful island! Somewhere
      Miss u much!!!

8. happy married life to the couple, but the bride did not try at all, why that kind of wedding gown that open all her chest?

9. What a dress! Full glam showstopping bride. I love it. Happy married life to them

10. the wedding gown is the truth mhen. i love the deco, so elegant and classy. may God bless their Union.

11. This wedding was all over IG.... Luv her dress. Hml to them!

12. Wow...wonderful wedding!!!Happy married life beautiful couple.

13. Whoahhh!!! Wooow
    Flamboyant indeed! I love everything i'm seeing!!!
    Wedding gown(s) and cake on Fleek mehn pheww
    Happy married life to them

14. D olori is beginning to look like a yeye osun with this her attires.

15. The gown and the cake.....a bit too much.
    Their choice and they look lovely together.
    I love weddings jare.
    Thought we would dodge Ooni news this week.

16. Wow! That gown is d truth.

17. The gown and the cake.....a bit too much.
    Their choice and they look lovely together.
    I love weddings jare.
    Thought we would dodge Ooni news this week.
    Tall dream with Stella..lol

18. How do people walk in such a wedding dress? Congrats to them.

19. I was live at this wedding. It was one of a kind. Very classy wedding it was. That's my boss o. Who ask me? I know. Lol

OK bye

1. I was there too, fantastic show of money. You should have seen the mother/groom dance, it was beautiful! Demola sang his heart out to his mum and when the song ended, he prostrated for her. The woman started crying... It was so emotional, I come cry pass the woman sef... told hubby my contact lenses were acting up... lol

Beautiful outing...

2. Well done jare, people be urging rubbish say wedding too much blah blah, sisi Eko go on soun jare

3. Yea it sure looks it.
      Wonder that kind buffet u guys were treated to.

4. Sisi Eko who is your boss? I work in Dele Adesina, are we colleagues? Lol

5. Sisi Eko one day one day I go decode you. You sure say you no be my friend. Cos I de there too and as per your boss, hmmmm

20. Nice!
    I love the cakilicious bottom of her dress
    See cake!

21. happy married life to them

22. The cake no be here o. God bless the couple. May we not hear stories that touch later

23. cool wedding, beautiful gown!

24. All I c is d beautiful cake..hapi married life

25. Wow beautiful!

They wedded in lagos not almighty dubia? Awwww

26. Oh my God!!! The gown, the gown, the gown, I can't... it's EVERYTHING. Beautiful, classy wedding. The cake, Lord av mercy. This wedding is the truth. *sighs*

27. I wish them the best, even the marriage counsellor was there (oga with beard), from the wedding dress to the second and third all custom made from a dubai designer, talk about money flow, Falz was also there. When there s money biko. To each his own. Beautiful bride. The cake was from cakesbytosan(the best in nigeria)

28. Wow!!lovely gown
    But my wedding gown will be finer than this sha
    Lemme first look for husband*ok bye*

1. Ehn? Naso? So na you dey look for husband,no be husband dey look for you. Teh me sontin!

29. This kind wedding is beautiful. Any quarrel na big big grammar from papa and papa inlaw them go take finish the matter.

Congrats girl. you are just beautiful

1. @ loveme jeje "any quarrel na big big grammar from papa and papa inlaw them go take finish the matter really cracked up oooh can't finish laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😃😀😁😆😂😂😂😂😂

30. Lovely wedding gown.Beautiful pictures.The gown is pretty busy though.I guess it's detachable.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rich people wedding....

32. That is what you call a dress...............
    HML

33. The wedding just screams MONEEYYY!!!
    Over gorgeous gown and cake.Lovely couple and classy setting. I love everything I see.

1. Screams Beautiful!
      I fell in love wit d cake at first sight.

34. The wedding settings is so beautiful,the gown, cake. Money speaking.

35. Seee dress see cake,very classy,God I want this

36. Seee dress see cake,very classy,God I want this

37. Am just wondering how she took her steps in that gown. The cake is wooowww.....

38. Beautiful wedding venue on point not hallway wedding in dubai.

39. Nice, umu ndi SAN una welldone oo

40. OMG!!! Did anyone see the Olori knuckles? Is so black just like Coca Cola. She can do better bleaching her skin by doing it in a more classy and royal way and not a GHETTO way. SHE IS FANTA FACE AND COKE KNUCKLES. So classless

41. Yoruba people very classy and elegant. You won't see anyone spraying money with a device in places like this.

42. that dress is a waste of fabric!...what do you do with it after...throw it away?

and we say there is no money in this country, O K A Y

1. You pray and hope to marry once so going all out for a once in a life time gown its worth it in every way. Not my style but every one's taste is different. That's what makes life interesting

43. This man has money o! Thats all I have to say.!