Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate Debie Rise And Bassey Sighted At Birthday Bash Of Kogi Govs Wife.

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate Debie Rise And Bassey Sighted At Birthday Bash Of Kogi Govs Wife.

Former housemates Debie Rise And Bassey were amongst guests invited to celebrate with the wife of the Kogi state governor Rashida Yahaya Bello as she turned a year older on May 2nd..

Wow cool to see the former housemates mingling with high profile politicians..I hope something good comes out of it...

Bassey and Debie Rise dating already?LOL

38 comments:

1. See how beautiful debie is. All those funny clothes payporte always gave her. Bassey looking sweet. Love em both

1. I'm telling you. The transformation on debbie as she left d house is amazing. She looks like a beauty queen. Not one picture of her that has been released since that she has looked unkempt

2. Did she go to the house with anything better?

Payporte was not the cusser of anyhow dressing.

3. Good for them.
      Happy for them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. This man that is owning the state 12 months salaries is doing birthday for his wife. Useless politicians

Debbie and Bassie carry go. Calabar and Kogi combination wetin that one go produce?

1. Blood of Adamu!!!

One whole year?
      What have they been eating?

2. I follow you wonder what they will produce, but bassey already cleared the air that he has a gf

3. Lovemejeje u eeeh!Your guess is good as mine

4. Wetin e go produce before Yori?😂😂😂😅😆😄😄😄Kai
      Bassey no leave your other gf o! Hmmmmmmm

3. Bassey's girl, if ure reading this, hold ur man well. This Debie no dey smile for basssey matter.

1. Bassey don leave the girl tey tey, riding on debie's fame now.
      Debie na that kain girl wey fit pay man to stay wit her. So she b using how good they look together and the clout they can pull together to hold him down

2. I swear if I were the girl Bassey would be filling a questionaire from me right now.

3. I swear down I'm a guy but I've never seen a girl so desperate, more so on national tv. Bassey would have cut his share by now.

4. The Observer. Psycho babbled par excellence.

Have you met Debbie before? NO.

Do you know anything about her apart what you see on your black and white TV and the bits and pieces floating in your brain that you try to add up? No.

How do you know she pays men to stay with her? Are you the Aboki who transfers funds?

Does Bassey look like a 'toy' that can be held down? Are you aware he received a special invitation from Her Excellency?

Some people, the only thing worse than your extreme poverty is your extreme ignorance and the absolute trash that falls from your brain.

*And no Idiot, I'm not Debbie or Bassey

4. Please I need names of interesting series I can download... I will soon be done wit modern family. N pls how can I download 'if loving u is wrong' by Tyler perry... in short all his movies... pls someone epp me

1. Screem queens

2. Go to tvshows4mobile.com you will see different movies. If loving you is wrong, too close to home, have and have not e.t.c isn't there sha o. I'm presently watching Jane the Virgin. And yes I needsome to tell me how to download Tyler Perry movies too. Gracias in advance

3. Scandal,Blindspot,Into the badland,Designated Survivor,Iron fist etc go to O2tvseries .com.You would find lot of series there. Used UC browser if you want to download from the site.

5. They look good together not forgetting that Bassey said he has someone

6. better people. Debbie change pose kwanu

7. If they are dating good for them but payporte no try for debi rise for bbn fine babe

8. I'm thinking these 2 are a couple....Them fit!

9. Debby and Bassey good to see you guys going places.But please help me whisper into the woman's ear to tell her husband to pay Kogi workers. The civil servants there are dying of hunger and starvation.

10. Good for them oo... if they are dating

11. They look good 2gether tho'....

12. Side eyes at these two. Hope its just platonic things o! Ok o! We watching in 3D as usual. Hehehe! Keep rising ma Debbie rise*muah*

1. @ Sandy
      Me na 9D I dey watch them
      Debby should mingle with Mercy Johnson for connection *lol*

13. Debbie looking tasty and bassey looking succulent. 😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

14. Well said Anon 11:25
    The Observer. Psycho babbled par excellence.

Have you met Debbie before? NO.

Do you know anything about her apart what you see on your black and white TV and the bits and pieces floating in your brain that you try to add up? No.

How do you know she pays men to stay with her? Are you the Aboki who transfers funds?

Does Bassey look like a 'toy' that can be held down? Are you aware he received a special invitation from Her Excellency?

Some people, the only thing worse than your extreme poverty is your extreme ignorance and the absolute trash that falls from your brain.

*And no Idiot, I'm not Debbie or Bassey

15. Yeye said is not owning workers. 5days later he said is 12months not 15months.lie lie bello. Madam tell ur husband to pay workers

16. These 2 mature adults have moved on. Some of you here e be like say BBN na the highlight of your life. Oshey dem no dey date, eyin fans. Lmao