Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2017 Housemates Reunite At BBNaija 2018 Grand Finale- Photos

Monday, April 23, 2018

BBNaija 2017 Housemates Reunite At BBNaija 2018 Grand Finale- Photos

Big Brother Naija 2017 'See Gobe' housemates were pictured at the live screening show of 2018 BBNaija double Wahala edition Grand Finale in Lagos on Sunday.

The live show in Lagos was hosted by Bisola,the first runner up of BBNaija 2017....

35 comments:

1. They look good. Bisola was so hot yesterday.

I just pray this 2018 set can in future reunite like this. The hate in the house was so much.

1. That fair one is blocking the other fair one in first pic

2. Na double wahala beloved

3. I love marvis look.. See fine structure. Small breasts, no need for bra sef. Wetin people de kije for big breasts?

And yes o, i be man...

4. Like for big breasts***

5. Like for big breasts***

6. i'm sorry but what is gifty wearing?? she looks like a walking tomato

i thought her mom was a fashion designer or what other lie she told again but she needs to fire her. not anybody can be a good momager like kris jenner

2. They all looked good. See Efe Ese Gifty
    Bisola as well did a lovely hosting.

1. Why does Bally look like a junkie abeg? Dear Gifty, you will never dress to suit your body type, I don taya for you

3. This bisola girl is a 🌟 star.
    "oyel" dey her head.
    I watched her presentation at Lagos viewing center, she will excel in acting and TV presentation

4. They all look good o... is mavis and Efe wearing the same outfit,where is bassey,Tony and debbie...

5. Efe be looking dapper. Money is good oh

6. Gifty always looking like low budget Kim K

7. hmmmmmm gifty killing us with red and black

8. I so much love bisola and she did very well yesterday. Keep soaring high babe. EFE no marry the Ikwerre girl again?

9. Tboss at the center of attraction...Bosslady!👍👍

Gifty is almost naked.. ewo!😱

10. This was why Buhari said you guys are LAZY
    Everyone wants to stay inside a house for 90 days and win millions and suv;
    Always imitating Americans without holding your government accountable
    for not imitating them in providing basic amenities.

Them give you suv, which road you go drive am; you fit go ya village?

11. Replies
    1. @lilly it's a jumpsuit and not a dress abi gown.

2. @lilly it's a jumpsuit and not a dress abi gown.

12. Tboss....stunning as usual...stands out.

13. Who gave this boy, the one that had misunderstanding with Tboss a woman's shirt to wear? Ihm girlfriend's own abi na sister's? Nsogbo....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

1. That's a very beautiful vintage-style shirt and he looks really good in it.

2. Anon, I know....
      He sure did....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. Tboss and Bisola looking good

14. Efe looks dashing

I'm just happy Efe is not poor again
    God did it and thanks to Big brother too.

15. Who gave this boy, the one that had misunderstanding with Tboss a woman's shirt/blouse to wear? Ihm girlfriend's own abi na sister's? Nsogbo....

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

16. OmG bisola did very well yesterday.. They are all looking good.

17. I can’t find my Uriel on the picture!

Just Krix!

18. They all look great!
    Tboss looks beautiful!
    Efe looks well rested.
    I love Bisola. That girl is a star!
    Where's my girl Uriel?

Coco ice nko?

19. Bisola going higher.....up you girl....