Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Laugh Out Loud...

30 comments:

1. Kikikikikiki..... He be like onishina ni Bobo yi shaπŸ˜‚

2. Moral of the story- don’t rent an apartment with a live in lover

1. Ibk Abi live in landlord

2. Unpopular opinion- you can't have a live in lover and still be bringing in different girls expect she travels

3. Anon 19:28 'except'

3. .na my grandma Sabi look those kind people like dat.....

den she will turn to us and say "sheey una dey see baah???" wit a very twisted smirk on her face.

4. Na my house this guy wan turn to motel oh...hummmm

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. That face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. How can I forget these words said by my friend late father to him" ade obo ma nbo yan ni"

9. πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

10. Next, the landlord will call a yard meeting on your head. He will ask if u rented his house to live in or to run as a brothel as the both come with different price tag.

11. One cold night, A billionaire met an old poor man outside. He asked him, "don't you feel cold being outside, and not wearing any coat?" The old man replied, "I don't have it but I got used to that." The billionaire replied, "Wait for me. I will enter my house now and bring you one. " The poor man got so happy and said he will wait for him. The billionaire entered his house and got busy there and forgot the poor man. In the morning he remembered that poor old man and he went out to search for him but he found him dead because of cold, but he left a NOTE. "When I didn't have any warm clothes, I had the power to fight the cold because I was used to that. But when you promised me to help me, I got attached to your promise and that took my power of resisting". MORAL: Don't promise anything if you can't keep your promise. It might not mean anything to you, But it could mean everything to someone else. #copied

12. And woe betide you Tenant, if the Landlord has 3 eligible unmarried daughters, and after 3months non of them has started running errands for you, guy, by yourself sharply choose your means of exit, without an option for refund.

13. Chai! The womanizing spirit in them.

14. Next thing the landlord go increase house rentπŸ˜…πŸ˜…