Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reasons Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Marriage To Maureen Esisi Crashed...

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Reasons Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Marriage To Maureen Esisi Crashed...

On Friday SDK Blog reported that actor Blossom Chukwujewu's Marriage to Maureen Esisi has crashed and the actor has informed her parents that he is no longer interested in the Marriage....

According to inside reports,The marriage between the two  did not start off on the right note and that was why after the traditional wedding,it took another year to convince his family to allow the Marriage hold because they saw signs it was a sham.....Both were also coming from other relationships and yet to heal.

The insiders say top on the list of what crashed the Marriage was the disrespect from the wife to husband... ''He could not control how she treated him disrespectfully and nasty before other and even when she visited him on movie sets,people avoided her but noted that she had no regard for him''.

''She didn't want to get pregnant yet and kept postponing,it had nothing to do with Blossom avoiding her ovulation periods,she still wanted to enjoy life before Motherhood came knocking but her in laws kind of put a little pressure on her but she stood her ground....

''There was also lack of trust between them and there are allegations of infidelity which he could not stomach anymore....She also allegedly accused him of still dating an actress who was his ex but the straw that broke the camels back was when she went to London and allegedly came back with something that crashed the Marriage totally......He couldn't not stand what he saw and her explanations did not  fit with her story ,he stormed out of the house and all her pleas that they make up fell on deaf ears....No husband will take what he saw from a wife who does not respect him.''

Insiders also whisper that Maureen is not in good terms with Blossoms Mum and both currently block each other on phone.....

''Her Father loves her so much and has tried to help her make the Marriage work but its not working .''

My findings reveal that friends of Maureen are the ones suspecting someone might be pregnant for him as he moved out but there is no one confirmed to be carrying his child...

The actor took a walk from home three weeks ago,he has packed out all his belongings and blocked Maureen on all social media and on Thursday September 5,2019,Blossom's family was supposed to return the Bride price to her family.

Insiders conclude that Maureen will be a year older soon and is allegedly planning a photo shoot that will shake social media.....According to the source ''Now that the News is out that they are no longer together,they can stop pretending and hiding their status and just live their lives...life goes on'''

Attempts to contact the estranged couple proved abortive as neither responded to my attempts....They have a right of response to balance this story or refute it.

259 comments:

1. You seat at home judging and happy another person's marriage has fallen apart. How do u feel talking and giving input when U haven't experienced a failed marriage. The lack of empathy pple show these days is appaling. God help us.

2. Anonymous 16: 44 don't die while beating your chest o top of someone who does not know that you exist. You are so shallow and ignorant.

3. This disregard and disrespect one could be true . I'm sure blossom told her to lose that silly crown she wore to one red carpet event sometime ago. Amvca??? And she refused. The thing must have embarrassed the hell out of him cos comments about her dressing - the crown and dress, were terrible!

4. Stella.

Has it gotten so bad that you refused to post my comment rather you are enabling comment from miserable people bashing Maureen.

5. @Kidjo your last statement is funny , if he is looking for control he should buy a remote . Don't pray to marry a controlling man or woman else na divorce get you.

6. She came back from UK and brought something a husband won’t accept “. She go do YARSH? Breast? Belle. Na that one I wan know . Wetin she bring back?

7. Its not that invasive cos u only need to open your legs for scans, EC n ET, finish...nobody is cutting you open.

8. Anyone blaming Blossom should go and take a back sit. Maureen from day 1 is ill mannered, forget all the gra gra we see online. She's a spoilt brat and what do you expect from a daughter of a paedophile... yes I know it bcus that's what her father is.. exchanging little girls destinies in his hotel at surulere. The nemesis is catching up on his household Onwa ogunzele... I don't say what I don't know. Blossom should thank God that he left the marriage with his luck charm intact if not his destiny would have been exchanged long ago. Everyone is saying oh!!! Maureen loved Blossom so much.. don't say what you don't know. As a wife, ask if she knows how the 4 corner of their kitchen look like let alone to cook food for the hubby even if the househelp or cook will do the rest. Does she respect Blossom in the house or is it only when they go out she pretends to be a good wife? I'm saying all these bcus I know Maureen right from when they lived in Onitsha and sudden overnight money her dad made early 2000(ifyouknowyouknow) and they moved to lagos. Her problem is from her family.

9. Kidjo dear

When a man is tired of a marriage, if you greet him good morning, he will see that as disrespect.

10. If she came back with something, don't you think Lilian Esoro's camp would have said something.

11. Exactly.

Guess what, Angry Nigerian Girls are happy to hear that. They love to blame the woman.

When a woman marries, they will think the woman took their own husband from them.

12. Chikito
    You are a smart and assertive lady.

Would you like if you experience challenges , someone would come and say, it is because she is so smart and assertive that's why it happened to her. Does she not know men loves dumb girls?

That is exactly what you are doing to Maureen. You criticized her yesterday for being too loud. Aren't there women who dumbed down, went private,the man was madly in love with them, chased them out of earth, respected the man to the extent they kneel down to serve him food, yet he looked for the flimsiest excuse to leave.

Everything is by grace and by commitment.

13. A 1000like Chikito.....my devilish brother in law is standing right on dis table!

14. Look eh, marriage is no walk in a park. Mutual respect is necessary. Maureen was too scandalous. Snapping sultry pics with make friends and posting it for all to see. Wearing outrageous outfits. There's a limit to being a crazy and fun wife. Even her friends cautioned her that she did too much. She seemed to be competing with an unknown rival. I didn't know Maureen until she got married to blossom. Blossom had always maintain a low social media profile. All he did was promote his movies and that's all. The lately she had been posting sublime messages and I knew there's a problem. The thing is that their personalities would have matched, if her craze and drama was off social media. But No, she needed the perfect marriage profile

1. I didnt know her too until she married blossom 🤷🏽‍♀️ and started talking about an ex that she thanked God for leaving her. Bla bla bla...

2. My dear you no lie at all. I read on nairaland where someone predicted the crash of this marriage when she posted an inappropriate photo on her instagram page, someone called her out and she lambasted the commenter. This is africa, there are certain behaviour expected from a married woman and posing in a sultry photo with another man and uploading on the gram is a no no especially when its not an advert

15. Anon 17:35, it's no lack of empathy. She did too much. She was too scandalous. U remember when banky mistakenly showed his wife nude and they were advised to keep their relationship off SM. They did. No scandal since. Nobody knows ups and downs of their relationship. Imagine blossom finding out that his wife was sick because a friend saw her post and called him to ask about his wife's health.

16. Blackberry, what's your definition of invasive? An instrument enters your body straight to your ovary to collect egg? How invasive can invasive be?

17. Invasive doesn’t only mean cutting you up. IVF is very invasive.

18. Whoever gave this story did so without the consent of blossom. The guy is cool. This is his first scandal. He rarely hit the news for anything bad. No record of misbehaviour. He had cool friends. I bet this insider is a relative who was tired of the gbas gbos blossom has been receiving since yesterday. The guy did not impregnate anybody. He just got fedup

19. London people please gather here and tell us what you people gave to Maureen? What is the abominable thing you people 'dashed' her in London that Blossom couldn't take
    #ConfessionTime

20. I think so too. People said it when they got married but oh well...

21. Not all women get pissed and jealous. They still love their husbands.

22. I actually think Maureen wanted a baby because I met her at a fertility clinic in lekki early this year

23. Lmao! Judgement wey dem don pass since yesterday. Go to Blossom and Lilians pages and see comments. They way people carry vitriol upandan looking for who to pour it on is just weakening. They are not in the marriage with them but they are ready to beat up Blossom. Whether he is guilty or not

24. Candida is not sexually transmitted, FYI

25. The love Red has for Blossom is the exact same love Ubi has for Lilian. Manipulative, co-dependent kind of love. I wonder how people can't see this but we're so quick to see Ubi's own. Maybe because we are conditioned to believe the worst of men

26. Anon 16:06 LMAO at your brother wearing his daughter male clothes to post on FB,this is one of the weirdest things I have ever read.Your brother needs medical help.He better delete those pictures now,before the little girl grow up with low self-esteem.Are things really this fake on social media now?? Na wa oh.God have mercy.

27. Immediately you allow third parties in your marriage, third parties can be anything, anybody, then, the marriage is over before it even starts!

28. Which pastor Chris is that?? Has he finished solving his own marital problems 😒😒

29. But how would Maureen's father have known 🤷‍♀️
    Tbh, I believe what you say about Blossom being one of those people who can't marry anyhow because God himself will scatter it, not to say he's a saint. But it so hard for one to patiently wait on God for the real thing

30. So Candida and BV are STD’s??
    SMH

31. Hope that hot water incident that gave her scars is not cause of Blossom. Really hope so.

32. Pretending for the gram...pretending for faceless people who dont give a fuck. I hope she is able to push her business using all this publicity.

33. Err.... @XOXO Let's call a spade a spade, biko. Maureen is loud on social media. QED. Too loud and she gives TMI. She loooooves SM and that, we cant take from her.

Is that why her marriage crashed? Maybe. Is that why many marriages would crash? Maybe not. Case in play: @nimsdefabulous is also very posty-posty about herself and family. Is she not still married?

My comments yesterday were: I understand why Maureen could have pushed blossom away with all her social media drama BECAUSE I would DEFINITELY resent a man who posts all about our family on social media, up to a point that I can take a walk and not look back. I also commented that Blossom and Maureen need not have a child together because there is no love and having a child would keep them together for the wrong reasons. I commented that if I were maureen, I would thank God that I dont have babies for him, reflect on my actions and move on; but knowing Maureen and all her showing of I-go-die love, that would be a very hard thing for her to do.

Biko, where did I mock Maureen for crashing her marriage with her attitude? Where did I say Blossom was perfect and without blame? The issue with many BVs on here is the way comments are read with alot of biase and sentiment. Once it is 'chikito', it must be mocking someone. There are times here I have experimented with commenting under anon and watch ppl who contend with my ID agree with the anon. If I use my ID to drop the same comment, someone wants to make a it seem like 'your own is too much'; as if this comment space is not enough for everyone. Please dont tell me you have joined them, cos you are one of the people who I admire on here for dropping objective non-biased comments.

As for adjusting who we are because of man/woman, well.... I always advice people to be themselves. Anyone who dumbs down and still gets kicked in the butt needs to learn to be (the best version of) themselves. You dont change because of anyone, you become a better person because of yourself. You go on to be the best version of yourself and watch patiently for someone who can take all of it without feeling irritated. This same Maureen can still end up with a man who would follow her and be posting back-to-back activities on social media (I know men like that) and they both would be happy in the end. Blossom too can find a more reserved woman will understand all his silent treatment and they would be happy in the end. But no, people will rather force themselves to marry the ones they are not compatible with and then try to make themselves uncomfortable with unnecessary adjustments and blame the spouse when the centre doesn't hold. Pffft!

34. There are many egalitarian marriages that are thriving.
    You don't have to allow a man to control you for your marriage to work.
    Mutual respect is necessary in a marriage.
    It all depends on the maturity of the people involved

35. She brought the Queen back from London.

36. 👌 @ Chucky. Very uncanny resemblance.

37. That is why no woman should bother marrying a man that she will be feeding. It is against natural order and respect can never be there..women stop marrying down Cus of "love". That's the biggest scam in history

38. So which journalist will Maureen be granting sit down interview to, cos we all know she seeks attention and will grant.

As for Blossom you will never hear a word from him. Never. I know this for a fact. Silence is golden

39. Candida and BV can be sexually transmitted. I know because I got it from my ex. It is exaggerated in some people because of HIV. So he may have slept with someone with HIV or so. And came to force himself on me. I didn’t even know it was transmitable and I was treating myself. Only for the people I dated to come up with Candida and BV symptoms. Needless to say, I am ashamed till this day and I will kill that man

40. Anon 16.44 stop talking rubbish please that your husband cheated doesn't mean Blossom cheated. Don't you know some women are just bad as wives just as some men can't be good husbands. It doesn't have to be in reaction to the spouse's attitude beg.

41. I said it before and i repeat any wife who has Tacha and jaruma as friends and support Tacha's terrible attitude on tv can not keep a home.

42. The only truth is they should never have gotten married. Union was dead on arrival. Both used eachother as rebound and just wanted to settle down and get it out of the way. She loved him but I never for once saw the love in Blossoms eyes,it seemed forced from his side.
    Why are people arguing over she didn't want a baby,he didn't want a baby bla bla.
    Is it ever wise to bring in a child into a marriage that is hanging by a thread,a marriage deviod of love and peace; it makes no sense. Whoever that didn't want that baby did the right thing.
    Now they can both move on and marry that person that will love them for who they are;flaws and all. Both of them can still have succesful marriages with beautiful kids; it won't just be with eachother. It will be with their ordained spouse that will give them peace. It just wasn't meant to be. PERIODT

43. @16:06, you need a rethink asap: There are many SINGLES who are actually HAPPY, SANE & CONTENTED.

44. Chucky AKA Maureen is all I see in this post.....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 My belle oooooo

45. Maureen is pregnant? Wow! Reason she hasn't been posting her full pics recently

46. Oponu, get over yourself, madam analyst.

47. Since Auntie Stella is not ready to complete the story, I'll help her, after all that's why we are family here, she claimed to not want a baby yet, but she went to London and came back with a baby bump, yes you heard it from me, don't ask me where I heard it from ooo, she will do a photoshoot soon and reveal the bump to the world, wait for it... okay byeeee

48. Ijelenwanyi.. but you believe yesterday's version cuz Blossom was shown as the bad guy yeah?.... yeye!

49. @Chikito, leave Chinwe's jist. I don't blame her abeg. These men are not loyal. Chinwe and her sister were my good friends in school and they are good people. No one is perfect! I was extremely and overly loyal to my now ex-husband but he still did me bad.

50. Maureen was doing all she did to make her ex jealous. She and blossom were never meant to be.You people are sadly mistaken if you think just cos two people have wedding they were put together by God. Who told you that nonsense.

Majority people married today did not seek God, they got great orgasm once or twice and blinded by lust and married claiming God. God had nothing to do or did not give stamp approval to this marriage like many marriages out there he did not either standing on k leg. Yet by force they will go ahead and wed. Children of nowadays impatient. You people are too impatient. Ah ah. Because society'think they are the master of time and can dictate what you must achieve by which age. Nonsense.

The devil is also at work matching two people wrong for each other. So don't get it twisted. Close ya legs, stop fcking and building soul ties and be patient for God to match make. Love is many things one thing it's not is unsure. All yall in relationships yet UNSURE, sit down there and act a fool you will marry mistakes 10 times over. Generation of mistake marriages. Have sense.

Again Maureen was never over her ex *xxxxxx* (I won't his name) if u know, u know. Both her and blossom used each other to make other people they truly love jealous. Case close. Don't believe anything she posted on her page showing love. Pretender of the century. You don't live in their home to know what happened when camera was off.

Why would a woman pursue a man so fiercely knowing quite well, your ex and ........

Anyway let me stop here.

Everyone should leave these two alone and definitely leave Lilian alone too. She's not pregnant. . They both made mistakes marrying each other, case close. Let's leave them to deal with this private matter privately.

51. cant you remove people you dont know...you forgot to mention you like the attention...mtcheww you made sense earlier but later crap...you are no different from the people you just called out

52. Ndi CE!

Una dey try sha. This is the best approach honestly

53. *Sigh* What a world we live in. May God heal their hearts.

54. Enter your comment...Lemme comment for d first time..i totally agree with this report especially d disrespectful part.I n my cousin accidentally ran into this couple some months ago.My cousin wanted a selfie but omo d guy turned her down as d wife was waiting in d car n mehn her look was so unfriendly.when he got into d car madam couldn't even wait to drive off b4 she started ranting