Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Thursday IHN

Hmmmmmmmmm................

IN HOUSE MEMO  -TEEJAY CALL OUT

I am sending this memo because it has become really necessary that i do so.......

I have been approached by Blog visitors who told me that BV Teejay would contact them to tell them how close him and i were and how i could not do without him on the blog and a lot of other lies.....

Teejay and I only have contact on email and it is very cordial...When i heard these things i sent him a mail asking and after denying,he accepted and apologised and promised to stop but he didn't....Well i assumed he had stopped until i got a call this Morning........

Teejay is still talking.....

When i make posts,he would call certain people and tell them he knows the post is about them or that i told him so.....

He would call some and advise them to insult some and call those who are fighting to hail them whilst he goes on the post to beg for calm......

He has jammed heads on this Blog but i cannot mention names or ID's but he is responsible indireclty or directly for some face offs on the blog between people who do not know each other.....

An example is the baby mama post,I know for a fact that he called BV Castle and told her that the baby mama post i did sometime back was referring to her status as a frustrated baby mama and i supposedly told him that info......

That baby mama post was on request of a BV and i had scheduled that post to come out on that day.......Can the BV affirm I am correct if she is reading?

I know for a fact that he tired to or succeeded n Jamming Swag lafresh' head with Castle...
I know for a fact that when I advised Castle to make up with Mrs A.he advised her not to....
How can someone be so wicked?working behind to bring me down but sending me asslicker mails to praise me.....Remember what i told you on one of your mails Teejay?I told you i did not trust you,you proved me right.

If you are in contact with Teejay and he has been telling you anything about how close we are,its a lie,hes clout and he ain't anywhere near me...

If he is promising heaven on earth,its none of my business....

If he is asking you to lend him money and he would pay you back from his Offshore job,please do not give him.....

If he is telling you i send him money without him asking..... well i sent him small amounts of money cos he begged me in box and i didn't bring it on the blog and i am in a cold sweat that he is trying to make me look like a mugu because i decided to be benevolent towards him in his time of need.

Please note that this is a disclaimer...Teejay is a blog visitor and shares no personal relationship with me and if you have been gossipping about me with him,na you sabi.....

Soldier go,soldier come but Barracks still dey where e dey oh......

Teejay if you decide to vanish from the blog after this call out,no problem,i was good to you,Na you fuck up...

If you decide to stay and continue sending in your stuff for IHN no problem as well...
I don't boast to come to equity with clean hands but i don't do gutter at all....

You owe this blog an apology for the calls you have been making to jam heads and please stop it and change your ways cos i see everything good in you..........Real men don't gossip!

Anyone on this Blog forming alliance to gossip about me is free but please do it with truth and not lies,some tried it and they have disbanded and left the  blog...you cannot fight who is not fighting you...GOD WILL STEP IN IF YOU TRY IT. *ponder on this*

That said,if there is anyone i have offended on this blog with my posts,with my comments or anyway whatsoever,i apologise and beg for forgiveness so that we can move on..I am only human and beg i be forgiven if i err without knowing....una sabi say i stubborn naaaaaaa.

Negativity wont get us anywhere .....

Have a good day!

..........................................................................................................

SATURDAY CHRONICLES POSTER GIVES UPDATES

Good day Stella, I want to post an update on Saturday’s chronicle, I am narrator number one. I asked if I should confront hubby of his cheating or not. I finally did last night, Stella, he blatantly denied everything, lies.he said he never had any affairs with her and that his hands are clean, this man’s lies amazes me. 

I’m just tired and hate him so much right now. I don’t trust him anymore and I wish I could end things with him. He talks to the girl every now and then Nd wipes their chats and claims it’s official and nothing s#xual or romantic. He lied about everything. 

How do I move on from this? I honestly wish we ain’t married or have kids. I really need counseling on how to cope Nd be happy again without him in my mind. Pls help! 

Stella kindly help me update BVs

Na wah!!!

.............................................................................................................

USED CLOTHES TO GIVE AWAY

I have the attached clothes to give away.
They will fit a size 6 and 8. Anyone interested can contact blackiemiss@gmail.com

......................................................................................................................................................

Are you having a wedding and thinking of what to gift your bridesmaids? Are u having any corporate or social event and you are wondering how to wow your guests with mind blowing souvenirs? Are you in need of any kitchen or household items? @veekysouvenirs is just the right place. We are going to make it all easy with affordable and amazing souvenirs.

Phone numbers ...08035093296 08028101817
Instagram page... @veekysouvenirs

.......................................................................................................................................................

For sale

..........................................................................................................................................................

PROMO SALES TODAY @GLOSSY-MART

Buy this awesome smartwatch today(#7500) and get a free gift of an AIRPOD or 16GB Memory card;The choice is yours to make..

Buy the 10000mah powerbank(#4500) and choose between a 16GB Memory card or Original Android Fast Charger..
We also sell quality Memory card and various brand of original phone charger.

Call/Text-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737..Instagram- Glossymart_Enterprise

.............................................................................................................................................................

Looking for a business to start with little capital? Join our perfume oils team and get 100% profit at the end of sales

Our perfume oils are undiluted, 100% concentrated, long lasting and less irritating to the skin. It has lots of advantages over alcohol based perfumes

Wholesale prices
24pcs of 3ml - 12k
12pcs of 6ml - 11,500
10pcs of 10ml - 14k
10pcs of 15ml - 23k
10pcs of 20ml - 28k
10pcs of 30ml - 38k
Contact us on 09031654754 for more enquiries

..............................................................................................................

A Toyota corolla 2009 model, white color.
Contact 08033519025.

...........................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE - PORT HARCOURT

Six (6) plots of land with C of O located near Mater Misericordiae Catholic Church at Rumuomasi in Port Harcourt available for sale.

Price : N35 Million Naira / Plot (Negotiable)

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

Our client: an engineering firm, is looking to hire Graduate Trainee Engineers with 0-2 years work experience.

They MUST have a first degree in either Electrical Electronics, Physics, Mechanical Engineering or Chemical Engineering, ready to learn, have basic interpersonal skills, good communication and writing skills, flare for technical sales and proposal writing, proficient in the use f Microsoft Office suite and must reside within Isolo/Ikotun Axis.

The position is opened to both male and female engineers

Interested candidate that meet the above criteria should send in their application and resume to hr@ideationng.com with "Graduate Trainee Engineer as the job title.

Window Blinds And Installation

Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices
Facebook : Cheva Integrated

...........................................................................................................

Come step your outfit up with this beautiful shoes
Available in different sizes, Dont pass it by.
What you see is what you get Feel free to send a message.
We also sell Lovely sneakers/shoes and trendy casual/corporates clothes and bags at an affordable prices.
Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

.............................................................................................................

Our Cosmetics,make-up, hair products and accessories shop is fully stocked with good quality products and at good prices. We do wholesale and retail and can waybill to anywhere in nigeria. We can be reached on 08068149192, 08133575913
Instagram handle@redruby
Shop add: Shop 2 idemili plaza, Abia gate, trade fair market, Lagos

..............................................................................................................

ANKARA BUSINESS

Business of Ankara can make you a lot of profit in a month with your outside monthly income.

Buy a bag of Dutch hollandaise Ankara @3850 each yes #3850 in a bag containing 15 pieces x 3850

Sell out to friends at work, at home, in churches and schools.. And see yourself smile at the end of the month..
Reinvest you profit and you are on your way to riches..

Call/whatsapp 07037210981
Email olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram; ankaraowlfabrics
Shop Address; HB 67, KAURA MODERN MARKET, OPP PRINCE AND PRINCESS ESTATE, GUDU, ABUJA

........................................................................................................

Looking for where to buy 1st grade UK clothes at affordable prices?we got you covered..we sell dresses,jumpsuits,playsuits,tops,
Skirts etc..note that these clothes are UK and not China or Korea..we sell the best.. We only want interested buyers to contact us via WhatsApp on 09058227813,09058051150 Location is Lagos but can deliver anywhere in the country..

VACANCIES

Hi Stella...
The following positions are vacant in my hospital and I thought to share for any interested party.

1. Pharmacologist
2. A Pharmacist
3. A Lab Scientist (Lab technicians can also apply)
4. Accountants both Chartered and HND holders can apply.

Please Call the Hospital Manager on 09030001815 or 09030001816 for interview dates and times.

................................................................................................................

341 comments:

1. BB I never said Stella is lying.She reported what the person said to her. So get me clear. Those people should do better and explain is what I am asking for. I believe they are here on the blog.

2. @Reina I don answer present there ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Ms. A, let me perch here for a second. I haven’t had time to comment on this blog for some months due to heavy research activities and life necessities. I’m surprised that only few days after my return, we are getting an incredible and terrible revelation. Yes, I corrected some of your ‘gbagauns’ and you are correct that I did that with love. I was not going to let a fraudster drain you down will ill-informed and ignorant comments and claims. I’m happy to be back and to be friends with real people. Not fraudsters disguising as “beer parlour SAN” (apology to Kikki).

4. Ehmmm, Aunty, please comment and go. Why commenting endlessly. Just perch on your one comment or those by others instead of every new comment every seconds

5. Anon Voltron is preparing a robust defense for him with her lawyers.

6. Not only god of oha, god of cowleg nko? πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Really na wa oh! I kept saying Xp cannot be lying let's keep watching. If he really condemned sdk mehn he no try.

8. Taking us down memory lane.
    For a refreshing day plsssssss read these.

Spontaneous post, July 30th 2018.
    Spontaneous post, July 31st 2018.
    Spontaneous post, July 1st 2018.

In house news, July 30th 2018.
    In house news, July 31st 2018.
    In house news, July 1st 2018.

Eka Joy you are Great, love you.
    Stella you endured for long. I love you also.

9. I was more disappointed in Castle for aiding with the idiot especially on politics matters. Then the ignorant blessed princess all forming secessionist agenda.

10. True.
    I skip 99% of TEEjay's comment sometimes not because he comments on every post but because sometimes what he SAys is irrelevant.

11. Teejay Please give your own account and apologize to this blog..This has happened before..Nobody hates you just come out clean I beg you...

12. Kwakwakwakwa....😁😁😁😁...as in ehnnnn

13. Xp and Eka burst my head todayπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

14. A real man does not have time on his hands to be blogging when work and ideas to make money dey ground.i said it,a snake.stella u are mature to have kept all these.teejay God will punish u.woman wrapper.u are a jobless clout.he always has time to come back to reply posts,really!!!!!!.when men reason money.this one dey mufu for entertainment matter.always arguing and must reply like a man woman.sexy daddy!

15. Whenever that intelligent anonymous schooled teejay, you were quick to jump to teejay’s defence. Now you have it. It is not always about ethnicity or political inclination. Sometimes we should Let our sense and rational mind be our guide. You owe more than Swag Lafresh apologies.

16. add olive K to the list, defender of the universe.

17. Enter your reply...story story oo.I see through u fraud.keep trying to save your rotten face.

18. Oh shut the fvck up bitch! After apologising to Stella, what next? Were you under the rock when sexydaddy the oha cowleg man was exposed on this blog?
    Both of you are the same. Always in all comment forming blog celeb oshi. Nonsense and BBN

Stella, make I no find my comment o because when we dey warn you, you no gree hear word

19. OMG!! teejay! oow!!you went so so low! you are as filty as they come WTF!!! shame on you!! jeez, who births such guys? read your comments most times, some were funny, some controversial but definitely I knew something was off about you! you sure do have personality disorder, very sure, one of the spectrums.Stella you are really strong

20. Teejay I dont want to believe that you are a bad person..I really enjoyed your conversations a lot..Give your own account and apologize to this blog please...

21. Yori lemmme laughπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ I remember you were doing mother hen on his case.

Lady bug i miss you

22. Is teejay not your clique? Is he not your favourite? Are you denying him now? Were you two not always on the same boat? You were fond of defending him. Stop trying to be righteous by admonishing him as if the two of you don’t talk on phone. Mtcheeeew!

23. SDK has her Favourite people here who end up taking advantage of her and dealing with her. Very soon,TJ will send a sober message or fake blackmail and she will ask us not to send him to depression with our comment else she wont enable it. Let them be showing themselves

24. Since March 2018 to now you ruled, ate my money and proved stubborn head.

Gather here for a selfie if you waited a year and six months to see Sexy Daddy a.k.a Teejay bursted.πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅πŸ•΅

1. Selfie timeeeeeeeeeeee.
      SDK has suffer for their hand, Teejay I have correct oha soup with lots of stock fish. You go chop?

25. Very good, you took the words out of my mouth. Bigbanty be careful and retrace your steps, you're next in line...

26. Castle if you like yourself go into details because you go see Oba Benin for this blog henceforth.
    You and Teejay dey chat, you no dey shame fa? Ewobi

27. Aproko you just cracked me up with your comment.

28. Haba teejay! You no try at all.... When BVs was on top of ur matter then that you are big Daddy i felt for you even defended you under anon but from this call out am begginning to believe them bcx u have similar characteristics with the then Big Daddy..... Pls change your way....

29. XP maami😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    In house news of 1st August 2018 was lit!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    You are an MVPπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

30. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

31. Teejay you talk too much, as the matter dey hot you for keep quiet, you could have sorted things out with Stella before giving a robust reply, but being who you are you must talk Sha ni, I don't know much but they all can't lie against you,take sometime off and get your act together. I wish you all the best

32. I swear, this is coming as a shock to me. Tee jay. Upon all the epistle or whatever you always send to this blog. Jamming people’s head together. What do you stand to gain? Was shocked to read about this. Shock is an understatement self. Flabbergasted would be better. Stella, I hail you o. Upon all you’ve seen on this blog, your heart of gold still remains. Na wa sha.

33. God bless u Castle for coming out to defend urself and clearing Stella's name.
    Stella has been nothing but a blessing to her bvs, which blogger can do that. Her heart is so lovely, she is truly a mother.
    So TJ just shut that ur smelly ogogoro mouth and apologise bfor egbe igwè esewaa gi ònù gi ahù

34. @ eesah, My thoughts too...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. For teejay to still deny even after the callout shows that there's a miss up some where.

Stella please forgive him okey? but please still investigate with all the necessary information you had gathered concerning teejay.
    It could be that someone is trying so hard to shut the young mans mouth considering the fact that he's a core critics of this government: I trust nobody: cause anything can happen in Nigeria.

Bvs please lets take it easy on him. I believe strongly that something is wrong somewhere.
    I have gain alot from this blog .....starting from stella's advice on a daily basis concerning LOVE, TOLERANCE and clear conscience.
    please lets not be too fast in judging people.

1. Exactly..Thank you for this..Even people that don't fully understand are insulting as well...

2. It's like u are his new id abi πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Daft much? Go n read up, new fake IDs

4. Even if Teejay is bad the way Eka and Kelvin are taking this matter I am beginning to suspect the two of them. Stella like I said before please investigate this matter.

5. Exactly my thoughts. The damning evidence should be published. BV castle should show what she has against him, not just threatening. All his accusers should come out openly. If his guilty then he can be banned from commenting. If he is not then trust me all this bashing might tip a lesser man over the edge

6. Core critic of which government? Please, don't irritate me. Teejay, Sexydaddy or whatever he's calling himself is a PAID STOOGE. I was just shaking my head when he was campaigning for Atiku. No, I'm not a fan of Buhari and I totally detest what has become of Nigeria under his watch. But Teejay is facing stomach infrastructure and has no conscience. Fermenting trouble pays him. The half-baked idiot should be in prison for treason. Nothing he says is from his own convictions, that's why he can flip-flop from one position to another in the same comment.

7. @ Eka Joy I have no business with you, so just stay clear from me.. I don't want to fuck with you and not interested at all.. @Anonymous 16:52 I think you are the daft one here..At least am bold enough to come under a name..Who are you again?

36. What if someone impersonated TJ and gave Stella wrong information about TJ? On the other hand Stella stated up there that he had apologized for his misconduct in the past.

Oya if you know that TJ tried to defraud you using the offshore job as an excuse or if he tried to jam your head on this blog, kindly speak out so that this matter can be trashed once and for all.

37. I am not doubting you Stella. But please know that people do all sorts just to bring another person down. Why has no one gone annon to say if Teejey had called him or her in this post today. Can people please talk already so that we nail Teejey instead of all these side comments. The floor is open instead of sending fake mails to Stella. Why not go anon here and say your mind so that everyone will know the truth.

1. Exactly...Lets be careful with the accusations et al..

2. Go n read castle Windsor's reply before you expose yourself.

3. Anonymous 16:49 Who is exposing whose self..You better shut up and behave yourself...I am not bandwagon person like you..

4. Sochim is his new id

5. God bless u sochim, look at how they all come out to criticize the guy without seeing evidence, I pray the same fate on them too,

38. Hugs@ Ms A
    Take heart Stella. Tj kindly report to this. I don't want to conclude yet

39. Hahaha god of oha soup. Kelvin ooooo abeg no kee me with laugh

40. Castle nwannem, good to have u back.
    Eziokwu bΓΉ ndu ooo

41. The first grade cloth seller,atleast put price so we have an idea..No one has time to be texting u on whatsapp just to know the price before deciding to buy

42. Bt teejay pic and sexy daddy is nt d same,cos I remember d day he posted his pics,dt bv are bashing him bcos of his outfit.

43. Hahhahahahahahaahahaaahhaa.... Kelvin pls stop oo. My chest dey pain me. Make she greet them tomorrow? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

44. There will always be the truth of the matter. If trully u know ur hands are clean, be calm. This too shall pass The end does tell.

45. Taa mechipugi onΓΉ.. your fellow cartels u dey hail.
    There are evidences against u, so what again are u saying. You call people to gossip, u no dey shame. After Stella's financial help to u, yet y had the mind to backstab her. Boy u can kill, your venom is so poisonous than that of a scorpion. This woman Stella has helped so many people including u financially and u re paying her back by speaking ill of her.
    Chaiiiii God is with her, u cant curse who God has blessed.

46. this mata pain DANNY so tey he vex drop 3 comments! chai!

47. I knew there was something about that boy( i cant refer to you as a man)
    The way he goes all over the comment section fighting tooth and nail to make a dumb point with his "oyibo ndi ujΓ² akwΓΉkwΓ²"
    Apologize to Stella coz that woman is a nice person that has done no wrong to you to warrant such defarmation of character.

48. Castle be giving receipts! I’m proud of you girl. Please return to your real self. You’ve been missing in action but now I know why

49. D bashing is too much for one person na,let's move on b4 depression sets in abeg.Stella sorry,bvs sorry,tj be more careful. Tanks

50. The kind of rumours and lies that teejay be spreading here i m not surprised ...anything he hear for iya modinat shop he rushes here to spread it ..i have countered him severally..kai what a man

51. I comment once in a while, so I don't really know what is going on. Chai!

52. You are not alone. Me that don't even come back to read comments after posting. Looking at it from another angle, I hope someone isn't trying to frame the TJ guy up. My thoughts though.

53. Haha. Shame leave tee Jay catch me o. How can u even be gossiping about someone u know nothing about. Abi is this blog 2? Wetin una dey gossip biko nu? Nawah

54. infact eesah, i even said it up there that danny commented 3 times today, i no know sey e reash 4 times...hahahahaha....danny don vex oooo

55. hhgsgot a fan of call out, but if that is needed for sanity and for things to be made straight then it's ok, however everyone deserve the right of fair hearing even @Teejay. one love, one blog

56. Not surprised at all @ TJ. The guy talks too much for a man. Tufiakwa!!!

57. Stella I think you should release his comments. Like I said before, I am not taking sides but considering how gullible we Nigerians can be, someone might be trying to frame him. That is just my opinion. I don't know anyone outside this blog and I hardly ever comment myself.

58. So, Stella just woke up this morning and made up this story. Castle that says she has chats is lying too. That's what you're saying? See, I hope to God that you don't have a hand in whatever really drove Olori to nearly take her own life. Cos if it was you, it will not be well with you and your end will be so disgraceful that it will shake PH. I promise you.

OA

59. Who are the people still doubting?? Have u read what Castle has written??? She has proof for crying out loud! And Stella won't call you out without doing her homework with proof and all!

Kevin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Check the doubters... New plastic πŸ†”, he's the one.

2. You are obviously too happy for fingers not to be pointed. Anybody can go to any length to bring another down.
      I have been accused falsely before so I know what i am saying. It is in this blog that we have read how people impersonate other blog members. I still stand my ground Stella should investigate again and everyone with proof should speak up already. I rest my case.
      I really have time today.

60. Still the same ooo, I can't still comment.

61. Eka Joy I apologise. To thibk that I even wanted to help TeeJay!! I thought he was being picked on unfairly. TeeJay you have used your own hands to destroy yourself

62. Let those that have had correspondence with him speak up and send proof, Stella please give him a chance to debunk the accusations and then do the needful by way of an apology. Teejay abi sexydaddy try to do the right thing from henceforth... there is no gain in living a shady life or being two faced if the allegations are actually true. Send Stella a mail to apologise and try to clear the air.

63. Teejay what is happening here? Please explain yourself. And if you are guilty please apologize. I am really sad now.

1. You decided to come out of anonymous mode idiot.
      Were watching you too madam I am watching TV from my neighbor's windows yet knows all activities on football transfer window.
      Blessed princess ko

64. Tee jay..if you are innocent this too shall pass. If not take corrections and apologize to those you hurt with your actions. Try not to take this blog too personal. Don’t be unnecessarily familiar with strangers. I have been on this blog since 2012 and trust me even the most famous commenters have their bad days when faceless strangers tear them apart. I will keep being anonymous and like being replied as that. If I see a product I like, I get the owners contact buy it and that’s it. No need for familiarity at all. I keep my circle of friends small , no need for validity from strangers. I really think even a convicted criminal is given a fair trial before being sentenced. We know u get on people’s nerves with the perfect act and so called friends here but I still think it’s fair to hear him out before dragging him to the pits of hell. I hope u learn from this

65. It was so glaring, he is dubious.

66. tell us ur own part,if its worthy to clear your name.. Tho you owe no one any explaination,but you have to do it, to clear ur name.

67. Chei! God of oha! Oh lawd!!!

68. Can you imagine? And he will come here and be praising Stella.
    I’ve always known something is off about that guy.
    Tee jay please change

69. No be only you o Mama Mia. Me sef dey live under the rock

70. Same modus operandi. Men that are always active on a gossip blog. Not like they're selling anything.

71. Please leave Castle out of this. Please

72. Joy you be talk am oo but we no listen

73. Teejay I’m highly disappointed in you. You came to this blog under serious scrutiny and accusations. The least you could have done was to uphold Stella’s trust in you because she didn’t budge. What’s the point of denying you’re not sexy daddy then if you end up constituting a nuisance just like him? Shebi it’s now a case of different containers but same content.

74. Something is not just right here.. .And why is only Castle coming out to talk... Madam Stella the same way you called Teejay out is better you call others out

75. Oga defend yourself and stop sounding so pathetic. It appears there's overwhelming evidence against you plus I don't know why 3 or 4 people would just collude to tell lies against you. Stop claiming you're innocent, SHOW US that you're innocent indeed because I am very sure that if the involved parties decide to bring proof against you, your own don done. But as you've decide to play the victim, my dear you don CAST! Shame on you if indeed all the allegations are true.

76. I love this Castle 😘😘

77. please what is the oLori gist? what did he say about her?

78. Thank for posting my ads ma'am.. God bless you greatly

79. Just like we know bitter bigots. Eesah your time too will come.

80. Teejay,I am not one to involve myself in issues like this, but i must say this....your comment up there is all shades of wrong. It is, either, you remain silent and let the issue fizzle out or you respond directly to the issues raised and stop trying to play around with words. Stop trying to play mind games

81. Oh God! Stella you're realy strong woman to have endured this for long. God bless you good heart. Now I see the reason my plea for assistant on accommodation was never granted because of issues like this. It's well. I'm still being hopeful though. I'll rather beg and receive help openly than get depressed and die in silence. God bless you Stella.

82. Church agabasa go kwaπŸ™Š

83. Eka joy has BULLSHITOMETER?
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Comments today go reach 500.
    Stella enable sharp and sharp

84. Nkakwu on old posts down there you were caught begging teejay to forgive you for thinking he was sexy daddy.
    Get the fuck out of here. Hypocrite of great order

85. 15:42 thunder scatter your fingers.
    Eka post comment as e hot don't relent kia kia de drop points

86. Who noticed his cartel are nowhere near this post.
    Blessed Princess
    Shooter gyal
    Chike
    Slutty managed to make "a" comment.
    They are all his clique of friends

87. Castle so the relationship he promised you did not work out and you have to come here to expose him?

88. Thank you for posting my ads ma'am. God bless you greatly

89. Queen romzy he sneaks into Stella inbox..

There he's to beg her for money then teun around to form big boy in blog comment side.

What do you have to say about that.

90. So Teejay might be the same as Sexy daddy afterall. Na wah!

91. Teejay is 'tushed' Sexy daddy and drycleaned Skywhite who will surface now. Ana akogheri

92. Before Stella makes a call out she must have done very good background investigation.
    And she even gave you chances for you to change.

Na wa o!

93. Eka joy it is okay. See you all over the comment like you are perfect. you that is very rude, insult bvs without thinking twice. Hope you change too and be a better person.

94. I have been on this blog silently for 3 years,I have seen people come and go. Comments that cracks me up and some that kills my mood. I keep coming back. Someone once said teejay is sexy daddy in new package. Eka joy was right. Now that being said,we can't throw away the baby with bath water. Teejay pls apologize to everyone involve especially Stella. Not passive apology, but a robust one. Please bVs let's forgive him and allow him to stay here BC this blog is his second home as no blog will accommodate his busy body...Pls blog FBI agents like Eka Joy, Kelvin and co, don't doll your investigation in case someone else tries to scams us again.I hate nonsense.

95. Do you mean skywhites the one who does dry cleaning work? I want to know. Tj, you dont want to change or are you under a spear?

96. You say waaaat...castle please go into details abeg...dis guy shaa get big mouth.

97. Teeyay I believe u I absolutely do, been reading through the comments to see those u talked to Stella with to open your yansh and have only seen two, don't worry this will too shall pass, Stella God is watching u

98. That is why I stay on my own, not forming cabals or unnecessary familiarity. Been on this blog since "jalabiagate", I have seen the likes of Teejay come and go. Stella, this too shall pass. Continue been you my kind-hearted Stella.

99. Stella u finally distroy this guy I knew u would, remember my comment a certain time ago and u didn't enable it? Don't worry u will meet your match soon, u feel u are untouchable right, continue distroyin peoples life , your reward is coming soon

100. Teejay abeg dis ur apology no hold water,u suppose publish am for national daily abi AIT and u slutty chick I suspect u and teejay dey same wasapp group.remember d time of sexy daddy he was operating with his wife nneka until their bubble burst so u came back as teejay while nneka came back as slutty chick.

101. We are in the same shoes @Omeh,I have not bought a single cup this year,I had 2.5 bags as gift for Christmas last year,I dash dash dash dash now na shikinni remain😩😩😩

102. Boy as a man you talk too much and commenting on all thing you see here and commenting on every quarrel.2 wo,en will have issues you will want to add and support one or form the good guy shows you got nothing doing.as man sometimes just watch and pretend you never saw it.we all dey see nah

103. We are in the same shoes @Omeh,I have not bought a single cup this year,I had 2.5 bags as gift for Christmas last year,I dash dash dash dash now na shikinni remain😩😩😩

104. Sonia no Waka pass o cos u too dey him wasapp group.cutest Pat na former admin she b.slutty chick na nneka for sexy daddy episode.

105. Here to read comments

106. Why is it so hard to come here,enjoy the blog,appreciate SDK,sell your market(if u have)and MIND YOUR BUSSINESS?now we are jumping up and down saying I told you so when this can still end up being a TAKE BACK YOUR WORDS situation???
    It is well o!!!

107. Bia nkakwu 17:54, Nikita lachaa gi anya there
    I apologized to him then BECAUSE HE WAS ACCUSED OF BEING SEXY DADDY AND HE SENT PICS HE TOOK WITH BV ED AND COUNTERED IT. have you seen me here after that episode "defending " him or befriending him??
    Please be guided!!!

108. I just don't understand how they exchange contact sef.

109. Sandy yo took it upon herself abusing Xp now look who's in soup.
    The day maami xp said the server sexy daddy and teejay were under was same I knew he was the old sexy daddy.
    We have to mellow down, let's hear from cutest pat, ED and skywhite these were his fighters in the past

110. You should taste my village rice, it's out of this world, I'm from Arondizuogu in Imo state. I used to love foreign rice, but when I started eating our local rice, foreign rice tasted like crap.

111. Anon political. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. Teejay how far na? I always knew there was something behind you. Two face here and there. Chai, my evening is made. Let me go and sleep.

112. lool.... teejay wey dey always lick yansh, God don catch you. Okuko Igbo feeling funky. now that you are been called out, your comment isn't flying as usual unlike before. now you saying you forgive everyone. Oga am sorry won't hurt na or would it? please apologize and stop forming innocent. Nonsense pure like you

113. NO RIGHT IS ABSOLUTE, where your right ends another man own begings. People should have what they are doing in this life writing on blog should not be what you do all day. But some here write on the blog or visit the blog all day even mΓ²re than Stella who owns the business and is the Admin.Look for hand work

114. While deep in my heart i know this TH guy is not pure, Stella pls for posterity sake release all the damning evidence against him. Let people see him for who he is and all the doubting Thomases can shut up!

115. Na so my comment take disappear, teejay talk less you won't die, by now you should know this blog isn't a community but a world, people from different countries visit here, it's so painful you decided to embarrass yourself here. I see you have started commenting on other posts, oga take sometime off, sort yourself with yourself and Stella then give a robust reply of apology or explanation shikenah

116. It's amazing that people take matters on this blog seriously. A whole grown ass man is doing this!

117. Stella. I have been anonymous for about 5 years now and know you have a kind heart. I am also a forensic psychiatrist and notice a lot of patterns in people’s comments on this blog. TJ is Sexy daddy, no question. I am shocked that you bought into his insincere mis - representation, there were so many glaring similarities. Please be careful, this guy seems to be sick, idle and vindictive. He will return with a similar MO and / or create another ID in addition to his current one to confuse you and gullible BV’s. He seems determined and is obsessed with your blog as a means of validation (and financial aid). I am just catching up with this call out and felt compelled to give you my two cents. Protect yourself, please - not every one means well. God bless.