These celebs or whatever try too hard. Wtf is this? Must they copy every damn thing? Mtchewwww The original ones I've been seeing on my WhatsApp are funny not this bunch of crap up there
This is another thing going on? Funny tho. Warri gyal no go kee sombori wif laughter "toto"π€£. Alex is a funny guy. His wife to be no go fit dey vex reach village. Alex's humor will just change the vex to laughter.
Yeah. The original ones I saw are actually funny but these ones up here are too dry like they are obviously trying too much. Especially that ufuoma n AY's own
31 comments:
hahahahah very funny people
πππππππ
What is funny about these?
I don't see this as funny at all
So funny I forgot to laugh
"DADINBURA" KE!!!!??? That means sweet prick in hausa.
Hahahahahahehehehehe. Lol. So funny
Another challenge?
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£Some people are so funny
πππππππmad ooo
Warri pikin own got me πππ
Have so many on my status by various contacts. So funny! π
Warri pikin own got me πππ
These celebs or whatever try too hard. Wtf is this? Must they copy every damn thing? Mtchewwww
The original ones I've been seeing on my WhatsApp are funny not this bunch of crap up there
π
Knackademu odobowale dadinbura π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
This is another thing going on? Funny tho. Warri gyal no go kee sombori wif laughter "toto"π€£. Alex is a funny guy. His wife to be no go fit dey vex reach village. Alex's humor will just change the vex to laughter.
Yeah. The original ones I saw are actually funny but these ones up here are too dry like they are obviously trying too much. Especially that ufuoma n AY's own
That last one her mouth resemble wetin dem talk.
ππππππππππππππ
Funnyππππ
LMAO!
This crazy hashtag meet challenge. so so funny.....
I prefer the original ones. Saw a couple of them and they were quite funny.
Thank you. I don't even understand any of them sef.
AY picture is beside the word dry in the dictionary
Alex is the only funny one
What is this again? so annoying and dry jokes.
π€£π€£ππ. Bikonu oo, where do they get those names from? I mean that of Alex Ekubo and Warri pikin?? OMGπ€£π€£.
Very dry something.
ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π I having a good laugh at Blog visitor's comment!
The only funny one to me is the first one.
The others di DRY.
ππ€¦ππ€¦π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π¦
Post a Comment