Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

#midweek #wednesday #beautifulthings #namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #Godblesseseveryoneincludingbadpeople #karmahaseveryonesaddress  #itiswhatitis #dogoodandgoodwillcometoyou

Good Morning.........

Hmmmmm.....(Who knows why i started with hmmm?)

May today bring good news for you.....News so good that if tell anyone,they would not believe you.

May today be warm for you if you are cold and may today be cold for you if you are too warm....What you prayed to Go for will be delivered to you the way it best suits you....

Have a good day .........

😍😘πŸ₯°

229 comments:

1. Marvel dear Good morning hope you are ok.I haven't seen you here..Ibadan Shopper kindly accept my condolences Good morning..Chocolate Noir, Slutty Chic, Castle Windsor I miss you guys

2. I don't know what I did you PA o madam u never choose me for data giveaway 😭😭😭😭 wetin dey shele gan gan abi you don't want me to be among those that will wake up and post here that I got data alert. 😁😁

Good morning all, January is indeed the month of prayer, first thing to do go down on that knees and remind God of his wonders then count your blessings instead of complaining πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

3. Sparkle 777 you done abusing people here, ran to change ID. Bvs do we type her former name since 1820 or forget it

4. This your hmmmm loud. Please spill the gist abeg. Una good morning ooo

5. Awwww..congratulations baiby! May you both grow old on one pillow.

6. Good morning my lovely bvs and a very good morning to u ma'am Stella.
    Congrats to those celebrating today and may God console those mourning,it is well with us all.

Chronicle poster of yesterday, instead of u to shame those shameless people u want to kill urself,pls if u are still alive stand up for ur daughter and disgrace that ur stupid horseband before she end up like that pastor's daughter we read abt few weeks ago.

XP momma hope u are good,show face small na.
    Candilicious candy my wcw,send sen u love and light.
    It can only get better,e go surely be ✌️

7. God bless you for all the give aways and data. I don't mind the data too. I use MTN.

8. True,I love his post,its quite different

9. May the blessings of God never cease from u Stella

10. AmenπŸ™πŸ½
    Thanks stella
    Lovely day to everyone in the house

11. A lovely morning to you all.
    Up and thankful

12. Good morning family,

Stella , thank you for the data
    God bless you abundantly.

13. Thanks, I've gotten mine...Thank you so much Stella and our able PA...I really appreciate you...God bless you ma'am 😘

14. @snarker,you are very rude and uncouth!! What's with the naming calling. Go work on your attitude, its sucks big timem

15. Thanks so much Stella and blog pa for the data. God bless you abundantly.

16. I just got data alert, thanks Stella, God bless you. P.A thank you too

17. Thanks Stella for the data, God bless you. Blog PA, thanks

18. Well done Stella I need data too how do I qualify.

19. Congrats to them.

Well celebrate you too.

Me I'm just doing Matriculation ☺️☺️☺️

20. Haha.
    Someone is threatening to report me to Stella Kork because I've been missing in comment section, funny enough Stella and 2 others knows why I wasn't commenting. Na prayer pot I enter because this year go maddddd for my personal life. The whole family is deep in prayers for something.
    Besides I don't post comments in January, I face the prayer walls.

Make una no vex.
    Shey gist dey? Because I've got many tabs to keep except any post that got deleted.

21. The hmmmm loud.
    Guess Stella Kork is among those crying.
    Goodnight Ernest.

22. AMEN to that news that no one we believe o.Stella na my prophetic messager for today