Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Posts Lovely New Photos With Epic Quote

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Posts Lovely New Photos With Epic Quote

Instagram celebrity and various brand ambassador Tonto Dikeh is glowing and living her best life..

She also no longer engages in social media fights or reply shades directed at her......

Me - Wondering if the owner of this shade will catch it..

44 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew

1. Stella oo, see as you dey call our beloved Tonto that once entertained us on screen 'instagram celebrity' now. The people wey be true instagram celebrity you will not call them and you will be posting their pictures with real celebrities. Stella nawa for you oo. Hahahahahaha!

2. Tonto, my love. You can do no wrong in my eyes. Got so much love for you.

1. Love me some Tonto anytime anyday.

3. The Shade is for Churchill and Rosy and their show at the airport

4. Here heeeee Poko Baby
    Elephant doesn't fight with ants.
    Ignore mode sure pass.

5. Let me bring Packer,broom and wheel barrow for Shrinehill and nose

1. Shrinehill kwa. SpongeBob you is wickedt 😁😁😁

6. She looks fuller and more beautiful

Stella, it's been a while I saw her news here. I loved her movies back in the days especially those where patience ozokwor acted her mum

1. What exactly do you wish to achieve with looks fuller? You humans and always picking on people's bodies for no reason. Mind your damn business bitch!

2. Anon 20:11,why so hard on yourself? Grow some sense hunnay.

7. Look at her, all covered up and beautiful.

8. All I see is her beautiful top

9. She's really looking good. I love the new Tonto.

10. Tonto is now calm and mature, she now ignores people who try to rile her up and pretend to be victims.
    Keep it up dear, I love the new you, no more drama.

1. She is a grown woman now.

2. Me too! There is just Something diff about her

11. I have this exact shoe sitting on my shelf...that makes me a celebrity right?

SHE

1. Lol..yeah, that was how I got a cute shirt from okirika at 400naira, only to see iyabo ojo wearing the same shirt on Instagram😁

12. Beautiful Tonto😘 she is now full.

13. I like her top and hair. Stella u don’t post my comments whenever I use my ID. But if I go anon, u post, why?. I have learned and still learning a lot from this blog, since 2013.

14. Beautiful Tonto..the original mama king any other na buhari.
    I love her top.

15. But Tonto is a beautiful woman I swear and she's always wearing beautiful native ware even the son. I feel they have good fashion designers

The most Complex B

16. Nonsense. Fake ass hair!

1. Anon sorry oo

2. Rose na you? E pain u ba? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Beautiful Tonto keep living your life, nothing do you.

18. My fearless Tonto. All grown & focused .

19. Love me some more pokobabyπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž