Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sunday Laughs...

22 comments:

1. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "9 May 2021 at 10:10

Hahahahahahaha i had a good laugh, Happy Sunday My beautiful people and Jeweluchi/family.

2. That 4th joke was really distasteful and unfunny tbh. Obviously scripted

1. Yes. Obviously written by an adult. Definitely scripted and quite honestly, very distasteful!

2. My thoughts too, sounds too fake

3. Yes I agree.read only the first answer and scrolled past. Distasteful.

4. For sure it was scripted.
      Look again, the student and the teacher have the same beautiful handwriting.

A reflection of how people do and say all sorts of nonsense on SM nowadays for clout, likes and popularity.

5. yes the school test joke is not funny at all and shameful...wriiten by an adult

3. What kind of bump is that🤣
    Economics teacher forgot to change his hand writing🤣

I heard a good laugh Chichi...
    Jeweluchi u too much

1. My thoughts exactly on the economics teacher joke. In all, I had a good laugh.

2. Hahahahahah warri pikin said they buried someone on the road and called it bump! It took me a moment to understand the joke, but when I did... It was tooooooooo funny!!

3. 🤣🤣🤣...as in..I wondered also.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. That last one, is that another Desmond Elliot project? 🤐

1. Desmond don suffer for una hand🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Yeah I think so 😀😀😀

6. I don laugh taya ... 😀😀😀😀😀😛😛😛
    Wait o... Which Kain bump be that? 😲
    No be juju be that? 🤦🏿‍♂️

7. Is that a Speed Bump in the last Pic?