Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Cries Out Over Threat To Life And Names Those To Held Responsible If Anything Happens To Her

Friday, July 30, 2021

EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Cries Out Over Threat To Life And Names Those To Held Responsible If Anything Happens To Her

Former Beauty queen Precious Chikwendu who was once married to former Aviation Minister Femi Fani Kayode has cried out over threat to her life by her estranged hubby's female friend.

She details what happened and names those to hold responsible if anything happens to her...

PUBLIC NOTICE!

This is to notify the general public about a direct threat to my life by one Senator Grace Folashade Bent (nee Makinwa) from Adamawa State.
For a longtime, I had no idea who Senator Bent was until I shared a public space with her at an event years ago. Thereafter, I saw her twice in court standing in for her friend, Femi Fani-Kayode, with whom I am currently embroiled in a Court battle for the custody of my four beautiful children.

SPECIFICS

Few hours ago, I got a call from a family friend whom I hold in high esteem asking me to come over. I did only to be informed by my family friend that Senator Bent claimed that I hired assassins to harm her and her daughter using my “FANS”. 

As risible and ridiculous her allegation sounded to me the fact is that I have no personal grouse with the Senator nor her daughter. It is to be noted that a call was put across to the Senator in my presence and I emphatically reiterated my lack of interest in her and indifference to her involvement with my case in court, since the final decision in the custody battle isn't hers to make. Senator Grace Bent then went berserk on a cursing spree, threatening to deal with me both in her personal capacity and using the DSS and the Police.

THE VOICE OF JACOB AND THE HANDS OF ESAU PLAYING OUT!!

As previously stated, Senator Bent has been beside FFK on a number of occasions, in the custody matter pending in Court. Since the institution of that suit, Femi Fani-Kayode (FFK) has engaged in surreptitious and subterranean shenanigan mendacity in order to keep me out of circulation. Further, using some unscrupulous law enforcement agents, even former domestic staff had been harassed incessantly and illegally detained for no justifiable reasons, in the false hope of getting them intimidated and unable to act as potential witnesses for me in my child custody matter.

In continuation of the illegal and wanton acts of harassment and intimidation; apparently Senator Bent, obviously acting at the behest of a person wanting to pervert the course of justice, is trying to lay a foundation for a future Police or DSS harassment by a ruse of falsity!

The odious allegation by Senator Bent is merely a subterfuge to launch another frivolous petition or report to the Police or DSS, all in a desperate attempt to cow me into submission over the pending custody matter between me and Fani-Kayode.

I have no fear of the Senator, who is running the errands for her boss. Suffice it to state for the discerning public that in the event that any harm come to me in the course of the custody battle pending in Court, both Femi Fani-Kayode and Senator Bent are to be held to account and responsible!

I have decided to put this matter into the public domain because Senator Bent on 29th July 2021, verbally threatened to deal with me using the Police and the DSS.

Given the antecedents of her collaborator-in-chief, there is no iota of doubt that they are indeed trying to use law enforcement agents to accomplish their dastardly and nefarious agenda against me!

Given my previous experience of bestial brutality using the same methodology; I wish to place it on public record that Senator Bent not only falsely accused me, but also audaciously and contumaciously threatened me before witnesses.

I have chosen to make this public as it is clear to me that all of this is geared towards muscling me to get off my custody suit, which is now pending before the Court of Appeal over an interlocutory issue filed by FFK in an attempt to frustrate the substantive matter.
Thank you.

*Hmmm they will soon reply her public notice with outrageous allegations

75 comments:

1. I truly regretted all the time I took that FFK serious. Thought he was a changed man.

Good she has made it public.

1. The Senator's daughter Jackie is in BBN house and she is threatening Precious up and downn.

2. Jackie is her daughter? Hmmmmm
      This thing be like season feem. Na wa ooo. FFK the boys need their mother. You have moved on, why not settle out of court and let peace reign?

3. Yep Jackie's mum......
      Let this also serve as a warning to us ladies dat go and put head with all this OLD powerful rich men. Many of them are VERY vindictive. Its the reason they are shrewd business men or politicians. They didnt get there by chance.
      You see how Otedola dealt with Mathoroo sisters and ran them out of naija,how Dangote dealt with those side chicks and Adenuga dealt with his Ex secretary cum "alleged"mistress. They will not only strip you off everything if u offend them while leaving except u part on friendly terms.
      Ya'll use ur small heads to carry problems even ur 60yr old mother is not able to carry for u cos of material gains.
      Yes some like Shade Okoya may turn out happy,but just be careful with these men.
      Me i know i be small girl,i no dey carry bone dat will hook me.
      LOVE AND LIGHT to Precious. The poor girl is an orphan, and this cant be easy. But pls use her situation to learn,be careful of these powerful men. Nothing wrong with staying with ur age bracket,growing together and having peace. Not to say those marriages cant end,but atlst ur life wont be threatened dis way. Shes fighting a real battle. Hmmmmm

4. WHERE IS THAT CHRONICLE POSTER THAT HAS A BABY FOR THE MAN THAT LEFT HER AND MARRIED ANOTHER WOMAN? THE RICH MAN?

Aunty, R U N!
      Let this not be your fate. Because this is Naija. Except you deeply and truly do not want that child and would rather just move on with your life in peace.

5. Bed

The analysis of this rich powerful man syndrome is on point

Many like to oppress and already see women as second class

So assertiveness later on is seen as ideas above station and rebellion

How much emotional attachment was involved in the first place? So ruthless and mean in trying to not only bully but end the rebellion

How to know a narc

Anyone who makes them look wrong, they ruthlessly follow to destroy

6. B and R, 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

7. He can't change, the man is evil. A monkey will never stop climbing. I pray the good Lord come through with Precious

8. Just imagine the wahala this small girl went to put herself into for the sake of marrying a moneyed man!!!
      I wonder how much she’ll pay in legal fees.
      For the next few years, her life will be one issue or another because I know Femi won’t let her be, he’ll find every opportunity to make her life a living hell.
      I feel for her and her kids. I really hope she’s granted custody

9. Pls let us rest. When u were feeding him Oha and peppering us nko??

10. My dear Beds and Roses, even the Shade, who told you she is happy or that it ended well for her?
      She is enjoying plenty money and power now, yes, but all the money and power in the world are not worth years of beatings or House In Virginia(4+4)

2. This is sad. To think another woman is with him now is mind bogging.

1. It is really! Wife 1 , 3........ But money is their problem until start run ear and dere😣😣😣😣

Hungry lots

2. Hmmm

It is well

Parents please bring up children who are content, don't have daddy issues, have good self esteem and respect with better working ethic, self confidence & patience to not take shortcut

Stella
      Please do a piece on parenting on how many parents are setting their children to fail unknowingly

3. Abeg Aunty Oha Soup, why are you involving 'the public' in this??
    When you were rubbing his belly and feeding him fresh fish and warning 'the public' about your 'marriage' you did not know ba?

Abeg dey your dey.
    'The public' have very important matters to look into, for instance dem say one super cop dey help Hushpuppi dey sew agbada. Boya we too can get discount as good citizens.

1. The way some of y'all hold on to someone's past mistakes/sins ehn. Tueh!
      Hanty/huncu,don't let it go oh,continue holding on to her past mistakes ehn.
      Hope u never make a mistake or commit a sin in your life too, cause God won't show u any MERCY. Luke 6:37 "...forgive others and you will be forgiven."

2. Hmmmm!!! To think Precious is in serious pain,but no! you still had to remind her of her past. Alatenumoro

3. Anonymous 08:4 did precious steal anything from you? Why so bitter towards a fellow human being,you need honey mixed with sugar in your life

4. Anon28, don't mind them angry souls. Repeating the same comments over and over again.

5. Amarachi with C30 July 2021 at 13:03

I tire for you Anon 8:4. Pity her now, she has been in deep problem, and Nigerian legal system is not favourable to women.

6. The Oha soup matter is over flogged I beg. Mistakes of the past or not, she has rights to her children. No one should deprive her of that!

4. They should leave this woman alone now! Haba! They took her four children and are still after her life... God pass them precious

1. Exactly. My thoughts. At the end of day , when the kids grow up they will find their mon

2. Anon 11:15am that's if they have not told the children so much lies about her. This ffk that we all know will go extra length to make sure those children are out of her reach.

3. Amarachi with C30 July 2021 at 13:05

Her for boys for that matter, and they want to punish her for demanding to see her kids.

5. This is so sad, why deny a woman of her children? Why not shared custody

6. This is so sad. I feel her pain. Not seeing her children and now this. May God come through for her.

1. Jackie B's Mum,leave Precious alone,she has suffered enough.

7. They should leave this lady alone.
    This is not good just because you are in power.
    Using your power to intimidate the poor..
    Nonsense wicked souls..

8. I should I blame here..you would have spare yourself this troubles if only you listen to people's advice.
    In this Nigeria you want justice?smh

9. Can they just let Precious be? This woman has suffered so much already.

10. God please, give this woman peace.
    All dese back and forth matter is draining for we the readers talkless of her.

11. Abeg abeg no stress my head..
    When you dey chop the money, dey show off for social media and misled other decent girls to follow your gold digging and lazy lifestyle shey you involve us..

No just stress my head this morning..
    Everyday I'll come and shout here on how guys should leave illegal life and girls should leave immoral life, guys no go talk anything, but girls go come out in multiple cursing and justifying rubbish.. make Una enjoy the results of Una waka in good faith abeg..
    NONSENSE

1. You're a very wicked person. A mother is fighting for her children, you're here reminding her of her past

2. Shes lying on the bed she made, after effect of greed.
      Why should we sympathize with her when we cant help physically

3. Amarachi with C30 July 2021 at 13:08

Dante! I called you 3 times. Why are you wicked?
      I have only one child, and l know the pains l have passed through, talk more of her with 4 boys. We make mistakes all the time, but our past shouldn't be use against our present.
      She is in pains dear.

4. Dante I concur joor ... precious stop disturbing out peace mbok..... yeye Dey smell

12. If you ask me My Dear Precious, I will advice you to stay alive for this kids, nature will play it's cause, you need to be alive to witness it, my daughter was taken from me when she was barely 2yrs old, after 9yrs and 6months, God gave her back to me, no one can cheat nature, tomorrow your kids will see all you've done for them, the things you endured, how you fought for them and they will definitely come back to you, please be strong for those beautiful kids, I may have lost it all in life but having my kids under my roof makes me feel like I've achieved so much,

1. 🤗🤗🤗

2. My darling,Femi Otedola's first child and daughter Tolani,never went back to her mum,she did not acknowledge the woman that brought her into this world cos she was taken at age 2.Not everyone is lucky,Precious brace yourself physically and spiritually,as long as you can solely take care of your kids. If Femi doesn't fu*k you anymore,he won't give you child support of 3.5milli you requested.

3. @ Raquel, are you Omotayo

4. @10.6 so true. A family friend had her kids taken from her by the hubby and secretary when they were under 5. They are still both rich and influential. Her kids are in their 30's and never acknowledge her. Very nice woman wallowing in poverty. Everyone kept on telling her that, her kids would come back. She tried calling, communicating and all. But the kids choose to believe their dad and his mistress. They don't want to see her. Real sad story

5. @LIZ, Maybe these are one of the too many great things God did for me that I am not thankful enough for, it wasn't an easy battle but I got her, she didn't even know me, she kept crying that she wants to go back to her Mommy, immediately police did the handover, I took her home, spoiled her with love and affection, today we are Besties.... God did me well shaa and am grateful to him alone

6. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

13. My anger is that senator Bent is the mother of Jakie B of BBN season6
    She was even my favorite until I realized that she’s a daughter to a prominent polithiefian. Thank God I haven’t wasted my votes.

14. Shameless Senator Bent is Jackie B's mother in bbn6. Precious we know how evil and petty that lunatic ffk can be, never be cowed. Your children must return to you

15. What is it sef? Have they not suffered her enough?

They should please leave her alone for God's sake.Kilode gan ?

16. Senator Brent is from Ilesha but married from adamawa,I met her once in a party at ilesha,and the way she was behaving at the events ,frolicking up n down shows the kind of person she is

1. Your expectations doesn't count please.

17. Honestly, i really feel bad for Precious and pray God Almighty will see her through this battle. It is not going to be an easy one but please lord fight for her and put her enemies to shame. Agony of a mother.!!!

18. Why frustrated your fellow woman seeking custody of her children? Some women are wicked sha. This same madam senator always seat in front of a popular abuja church,yet this wicked.

19. Senator Bent? Jackie B's mom? Hah

1. You no know the woman and the Jackie sef you never watch am. Na wetin other ommebts you see na im you copy and paste. So what is the 'Hah' about?

20. They should leave this lady alone abeg and may God put her enemies to shame.

21. Hmmmmm.....Problems with old and powerful people...God is bigger than everyone sha....my prayers are with you and your children....

22. Thru should leave the girl alone na

23. The Lord is your strength Precious.
    It's well

24. Precious you are a very strong woman. I can only imagine the struggle. FFK abeg give her her kids. Your guys can still co parent. Na beg I dey beg. Nothing dey this life o. No make that beautiful woman dey suffer like this. Shey this your new babe can still born boys and girls for you? All of them will still be your children. Please sir let peace reign.

25. You guys are not different from precious. She came out accusing somebody, you all are jumping in her mud and talking trash. Why would the senator want to kill her? What did she do to offend the senator? She just wanted to rant. You have nothing against the senator, you didn't offend her, then why is she theetening to kill you. I don't believe this trash. I have been around for too long to allow my emotions overwhelm my sense of reasoning. If you believe this nonsense, you can believe anything.

Why is she addressing the general public, why not go to the closest police station to formally complain. Let it be on record. Children that go after what's bigger than them because of money always have reasons to regret. The day you cross the lines, you will realise that the rich can go to any length to protect their image

1. What image? Public short fuse??

2. my fellow bvs..please reason the matter in two ways before jumping into conclusion....they may be many things about dis matter, we dont know.........am not supporting anybody on dis matter but the children need their mother

26. FFK pls let the mother of your 4 pretty kids rest tufiakwa

27. Alex talking trash as usual.smh

1. My dear thrash talking for him is like peak milk, it's IN HIM.
      Such a shame..

2. Must everyone have the same opinion on this blog? I am not Alex but the attitude of some on this blog is interesting. He wrote what he thought about her write up, calling it “trash” because it doesn’t match the groupthink direction is uncalled for. Everyone must take away the same thing from a one sided write up accusing someone of attempted murder? I’m not “Senator” Bent, never heard of her before & don’t live in Naija but people deserve the leaders they get. Have you heard the other person’s version? These are serious allegations! Cyberbullying is common on this blog and those who do it will do exactly the same as Buhari

The first person to report a case is not necessarily the winner of the case. Like him, I don’t see the motive of the “Senator” or the benefit that harming Precious will achieve for her. The first thing prosecutors look for is a motive, then opportunity. What will be the motive? FFK has a new “girlfriend” and is not this “senator”.So she will go to jail for FFK? She brought a case to the public domain but the information is incomplete. To be looked into for an alleged criminal intention of this magnitude you have to have a motive.

Emotions & big poorly constructed grammar do not confirm a death threat in a country where parents routinely swear to “kill” their children which they obviously don’t mean. Groupthink is not good for business. Groupthink discourages diversity of opinion and diversity of opinion is a good thing, after all we are not the judge that will decide the matter. Most of the Group-thinkers will never be on a jury here. Trial is by a jury of your peers in America. It’s different from the British legal system passed to Nigeria. A mechanic or electrician or attorney can be a juror because they use common sense to analyze all points of view on a case so any citizen can be asked to carry out jury duty as contained in the 6th Amendment, your right to an impartial jury.

Before being on a jury they will give you questions to answer to rule out this type of one dimensional thinking. If you are not open to different views, you will never be on a jury. The last thing you need in getting justice is a juror whose mind is not open to analyzing things in different ways.

Being civil in public discourse is basic good manners. Some on Stella’s blog act like they are the blog landlords. Stop blaming Buhari or Lai as a lot of Nigerians will be worse if they occupy such positions.
      Nobody should bring her past up but in a trial by jury, her past is fair game as she used her mouth to launder his image. Emotions have a limit. I agree she should see her 4 kids from time to time but co-parenting which is copied from here is not what it seems. It’s oftentimes acrimonious. I have had a man so scared to go pick his kids from the house he bought, afraid of his ex wife till he got treated for anxiety calm him down without blowing her head off! A Copy is not the original which is the sad part of the copy-copy being done in Nigeria! Read about shootings at family barbecues, of & by exes here! Co-parenting, blending etc are very challenging even with therapists, psychiatrists, counselors etc involved. I hope she gets to be a part of her children’s life.

As a woman, I will go about this by getting whoever he respects to plead with him as making more enemies will not solve it but getting someone to speak to him may achieve more. “ A soft answer turns away wrath”.

28. Stay strong Precious, God will fight your battle

29. Senator Bent refusing precious her kids while her daughter JackyB has custody of her son. You all see now that bigbrother house is not for the poor...I hold my votes this time

1. That's how wicked some people are.
      They will protect and preserve theirs but throw caution sway where another is involved.
      Such a pity.....

30. Me that is reading online I’m tired of seeing this struggle
    for custody it’s very draining,I now wonder what precious herself is going thru as the main person involved.God will see her thru cos it’s very obvious she doesn’t even have the connections and power to fight this battle.

31. Depriving a child the care of her mother(or father,as the case maybe) shows the level of selfishness and unworthiness some parents are.. such actions usually leave a vacum on a child's life and the effects run through adulthood if not for the rest of the child's life. People should do better abeg