Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Saturday Laughs...

My husband was a drunkard.....every time I was called to go and take him out of the gutters he fell into drunk. Sometimes I found him in a coma. My family asked me to leave him but I didn't want because I was hoping he will change.

At a point, I got tired and I couldn't take it any longer, so I decided to change the situation some other way.

One day I was called as usual to pick him up and I went. I carried him straight to the morgue. I negotiated with the mortuary attendant to lay him on the ground there with other corpses that were brought that day awaiting to be put in the mortuary fridge.

Two hours later my husband woke up and began to beg that they should not put him in the fridge because he is not dead.
The mortuary attendant started to whip him saying "You corpses that come here to do witchcraft and be disturbing, go lie down there."
My husband begged and begged and after a bit of flogging, the mortuary attendant finally let him out. 

*Now...........*
Anytime they are advertising any alcoholic drink on the television, he will switch off the TV and go to bed 🀭🀭

43 comments:

1. That story be cracking me up..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Šhe should continue drinking na

1. That story got me rolling on the floor🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ overtaking Dangote lorry,browny,the hubby watching porn and the last one made me laugh so hard.
    Thanks Jeweluchi,you did northwest my time at all

3. The last meme is a clear case of wisdom is profitable to the wise. Very wise woman.πŸ™Œ

1. Wise woman... U go fear begging nah.

That kind begging, the man won't spill, not even to his friends Hahahaaha

4. The plate washing meme is me. Very annoying sontin. Hahahaa.

1. Yes ooo, very annoying thing.

2. So true especially when you're already rinsing the plates...

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ the last joke don choke me

6. Hahaha, you must drink 🍸o

7. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@when you want to overtake dangote trailer

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜²the drunkard

9. Over taking Dangote lorry. See corpse bearers waiting for you. 😭😭😭😭😭 . Oh Lord.
    Switch off phone and go to bed. No body wan die oo. That wife Sha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. This blog is the best prescription for HBP.

11. Overtaking Dangote trailer πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ these drivers drives at the center of the road,so annoying! They don't maintain one lane

1. Overtaking them takes special skills...

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the last meme, smart wife

13. Chai!, @ overtaking Dangote trailer. I've saved almost all the meme

14. I don laugh taya 🀭😬

15. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    Nice one Stella.
    Truly you can't shame the shameless.

16. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. 🀣🀣🀣 that last joke! Hahaha.

Washing plate meme is so true.

18. Hahahahaha have done the first meme..it wasn't funny to stay a day without spending

You can't shame the shameless. Plate watching is a problem in most homes

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 last meme is bae

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Idiot and love.
    πŸ˜‚
    Yori Yori is that your twin

1. Ikwakwakwakwa
      The chronicle writer in May be like,,,
      I love him but he's sponsoring his wife Ph.d program in the USA,he will divorce her and marry me.
      Yori princess be like,,,
      Idiot, continue loving him, your mumu never do

Ikwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

22. 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 That story is a bang. The wife is a genius

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Stella, my hubby and want to buy that book o. The first meme.

25. I feel for browny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Nice one

Wisdom is profitable to direct.

26. When i was little, you see that added plate eeen, i will not wash it, if you like use rope to tie my neck, i wontπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. i was a very stubborn goat.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ stubborn goat...

27. I have stayed for a day withouts spending money.

Infact days

28. Thanks Jeweluchi,, you did not waste my time...
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. That of washing dishes is so me when I was young🀣🀣🀣