Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Kiddwaya And Lilo Hang Out In London And Kiddwaya Tweets Photos To 'Pepper Them'

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Reality Stars Kiddwaya And Lilo Hang Out In London And Kiddwaya Tweets Photos To 'Pepper Them'

Big brother star Kiddwaya sent a memo to his alleged hater with this tweet and photos.... LOL 

47 comments:

1. All these fans, ac, fridges ntooorgi

1. Kiddwaya cn find trouble eeh. Him nd erica nko

2. One said e be like say this Lilo na general market πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Hahahaha@ general market
      Na balogun market I swear just go you go see something buy

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Lilo na Agnes nwamma.. e go reach everybody

1. Tolanibaj, called Kiddwaya community prick, who attacked her sef?

2. It was Wathoni that called him a community di*k.

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€@ McKenna na only Patience Dem gat exercise

5. Kaα»‹!!
    The guy mouth di njọ, lolz πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. Lilo that couldn't control herself in the house whenever Eric was around. I like Kidwaya and his "I don't give a fuck attitude" though.

7. That is to "pepper" those to whom London is "heaven" and who have never been there, right?
    What a shame 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺please grind all those your peppers inside those
    baskets

1. I just dislike that London, more like an organised Oshodi with cold weather.

2. That is because you are always in Peckham πŸ˜‚

3. @16:30 and Woolich as well 🀣🀣🀣

4. depends on where you live in London dear ..some are balling in knightsbridge and environs

5. Wherever. 'Still nothing peppery about it.

8. With all the fame, popularity, financial backup and connection, this guy is still not known for something tangible.
    He spoke so much about his hard working team and manager. Kai....he has all the necessary ingredients to blow...yet....
    Anyway, he's still young. Continue to pepper your colleagues as if life is a competition.

9. Na him sponsor the trip??? make una enjoy...o

10. This is the only way Kidd can remain relevant, he has refused to blow in the London he ran away to. He is desperately holding on to these housemates for things like this. I feel sorry for him. Acting , no talent, singing, he cannot sing to save his life. The only thing he can do is be the Hugh Hefner of Africa . It’s really sad. He is the one that is actually crying out of depression and no one is paying attention to his mental health. I am happy that Erica finally realized that the boy is no prize at all and has nothing to offer.

1. Haahaahaahaa, and you are absolutely right. This is the type of boyfriend that you will forever regret falling in love with.

2. Amarachi with C3 August 2021 at 18:15

Spot on!

3. Hugh Hefner of Africa. Oh my days!!!!πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Kiddwaya ashawo nwoke. Nothing more disgusting than a randy guy

12. Thank God for Erica!!!
    She's doing well and living her best life without any drama or controversy.
    Goodluck to LiloπŸ™‹‍♀️🀭

13. So someone can proudly use lilo to pepper some people for what na?...this display of shame shows he's the immature one and properly pained.

14. I pity you Lilo, he will soon carry another housemate to California to pepper 🌢️πŸ«‘ you. Na turn by turn sha.

1. Yall steady undertaking lilo. Lilo took her self to london. Ask about her.
      Its Kidwaya you should pity. Snaking pictures with everyone in London just to trend. The other day was cuppy

15. Lilo be big girl o. Her granddad is a former governor. Her mom is a banker and her dad is from a very good and solid background. Then Lilo herself from what i see is not doing bad and she has two other elder sisters who I guess are not doing bad.

1. Dont mind them. They keep underating her. She just went to bb to get popular

16. What is that position in the last picture called?

17. You guys need to understand how Lifestyle Living is a job before you say Kid isn’t relevant.

TWE πŸ™πŸ½