45 comments:

1. What she is doing isn't right
    But simply obeying God's commandments and not given to sexual immorality
    is what a man needs to avoid early transit to hell. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. True talk.

2. with dis, some men will not still learn.....1 Corinthians 7:9 (NIV)But if they cannot control themselves, they should marry, for it is better to marry than to burn with passion.

Proverbs 6:32 But the man who commits adultery is an utter fool, for he destroys himself. Hebrews 13:4 Give honor to marriage, and remain faithful to one another in marriage. God will surely judge people who are immoral and those who commit adultery...MEN faithfulness pays....the LORD will help us

3. Only the wise know adultery doesn't pay

2. I pity the girl, make she no ho dey manage get HIV gently o, until she got infected with hepatitis, na then she go know say her own don finish. Funniest part, the guy she's planning to infect my sleep with her and still not get the disease,and transfer hepatitis to her,lobatan

1. I hope you know there are people living with both
      So you mean there life is finished?

2. Anon not at all, maybe I passed my message in a wrong manner, apologies

3. treasures dey apologize? What happened? The usual you would have used insult finish the anon, na wa o

4. 21:13 show me where I've ever insulted anyone here, except maybe the person insulted ms,and its very rare. Please stop saying what you don't know,besides the anon up there reply my comment maturely so why will I insult her?

5. Your comments are there on past SP and IHN posts, you think that comment above was made without knowing how you have responded to such in the past?

6. Anon still show me where I insulted anyone on sp or ihn, I'm Waiting...

7. So I will now waste my time to start scrolling through past SP posts to prove something you yourself know is true. You usually add yoruba sef to spice up the abuse. But you ppl are all behaving now because of ****.

3. I am immune to HIV. Even if person catch am, it's not a death sentence. Not everyone is afraid of it. Do you know if the person you want to infect already has it

1. Pls how are you immune? Kindly explain pls

2. Posts like this are responsible for the stigmatization that follows HIV. As a guy, I used to lead a very, very reckless life, very reckless sex life. I had two girlfriends that passed on in 2005 and 2007 and from their symptoms, I suspect they had the virus. Since then, I changed completely and got married for 14 years now. So I think its kind of possible that some people are immune, though I don't have a scientific proof.
      Secondly, HIV is not the worst of diseases out there. There are a whole lot of diseases that are far worse- cancer, hepatitis, diabetes etc. If you know anyone with the diabetes you will know that managing HIV is far easier than diabetes which requires a total and complete change of lifestyle. HIV is not a death sentence.

4. "It was given to me" how? Better start your treatment now instead of becoming a distributor and try and find peace from within.

5. Some of those people may not even get. I was with a carrier for over 9yaers,father 2kids,and my kids and I remained negative uptil this point. She actually hid her status from me and she only started treatment 5years after we started having unprotected sex. Person wey him time never reach go always escape.

1. I heard some people are immune to HIV, guess you are one of them.

6. Sad,there are a lot of people with the same mindset of they were given so they must spread it around,an example is my blood sister,she doesn't know I know she's HIV positive for over eighteen years.

7. You is "wicked" HIV is no longer a death sentence, the drugs are even free.

Cancer is the dreaded illness , HIV is child's play once managed.

Give your life to Christ and stop looking for your own doom.

1. No disease is easy to maintain,the thought of having it is not a child's play, I thank God for his mercies, I've overcome that fear,I dey live my Godly life,not spreading around,my prayer is never to pass it to anyone,and I've been very careful,most people think I'm stingy if I carry my blade after shaving,or keep any personal sharp object

2. 20:05
      GOD bless you
      Ignore the ignorant
      You are protecting the world
      Thank you

8. God please save your children, devil on rampage

9. What satisfaction will that give her, her status won’t still go away and she may end up piling up STIs/STDs. Na she know oooo, hope she sleeps well at night.

10. My father died of Hiv,1 of his concubine died of it.Now 2 of my step mum and step brother is living with it.1 even re married and she is with a child now. It is not a life sentence anymore. But prevention is best.

11. Ewo!!... this should call a lot of men to order 😒😂

12. Ewo!!...am not supporting her,but this should call a lot of men to order 😒😂

13. I pity men. Its time to stop fornication and adultery if you wanna avoid STDs.

14. When i was in the University, there was a roommate to my course mate who was hiv positive but was busy distributing it to her boyfriends on campus

My coursemate saw her medicines

15. I fear HERPES pass HIV, herpes na life partner is on the spread.

16. Stay one place
    People say no

Like say dem get sense pass GOD

May privates parts, long throat, awuf, ego and pride, ignorance and foolishness not lead us to hell