Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Shares Photo With Wife Annie To Wish Himself A Happy Birthday

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Singer Tuface Shares Photo With Wife Annie To Wish Himself A Happy Birthday

#Peacemaker..

84 comments:

1. I'm so happy they made up. Tongue out to all BVs mocking Annie

1. Beautiful. Tubaba is truly a peaceful man with a heart of gold. Same heart of gold that made him unable to say no to other women. He still will never brake up with Pero. It would have been the same too with Sumbo if not that she moved on.

2. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)18 September 2021 at 19:34

This is why Tubaba is loved. Some men would have seized the opportunity to rush into the arms of another woman and destroy a family that took them years to build not minding who they hurt.
      Much respect for you Tubaba. You be man. I remember before 2face baby mama drama started. Men who got girls pregnant would always deny and some do so till date but 2face paved the way for men to own up to their mistakes. He never denied any pregnancy. Many people, artists particularly began to own up to theirs. Save for that many artists with baby mamas would have denied them today.
      Call him whatever name you like, in my book 2face remains a noble man. I knew it that he would do the right thing.

3. I can’t believe tuface is still receiving praise

4. Annie has been assaulting him physically in that marriage, isnt domestic violence grounds for divorce? If it was a woman, youd advice her to leave that marriage, but a man is called a Noble man for staying.

5. Thank goodness I never bothered to waste my strength to comment on their nonsense fake drama,it was all a set up to chase clout cos Tuface wanted to release his new song,they were creating an awareness with their fake family fight

6. Did you say seized the opportunity huh****Tuface is already always in the arms of other women

7. @ Anon 19:44, it’s really crazy right? That’s the world we live in . SMH

8. Wife messes up: you should know he is a polygamist, how dare you bring the matter outside? How dare you expect a man to keep to his vows?

Man messes up then posts pic: na man you be. A role model, way paver... Mr Noble...

Make it make sense.

9. what is noble about tuface? a community dick. tuface is a womanizer and spineless. he has not principles and does not know boundaries. all those kind of guys who say yes to everybody. as women you must value yourself enough to take yourself out of some situations if not na cry you go dey always cry. annie has made her choice to stay with him so she just need to overlook the equally shameless Pero and face her marriage. you share my photo then go back and still sleep with baby mama...bullcrap

2. The jazz strong.

1. 😆😆🤣 Who tells you? Abegi joor

2. Anon 18.41, if you feel ots easy, do yours. Every thing is not jazz...

3. Everything na jazz to una.

3. Wahala dey for online in-laws o..😆🤣 Umu uwa,ntor gi there..
    Hmmm! Happy birthday to 2baba still and he's such a peaceful soul

4. Tuface and Will Smith, I dont know who I feel sorry for more. Holding onto one unhealthy union.

1. Feel sorry for yourself and mind your business.

2. Is tuface the one holding on or Annie is the one holding on. Double standard oshi, you men are so unbelievable

3. Na real wa oh and be calming down,Samurai
      I am pretty sure Annie could have left the marriage too if she was that fed up..Leave 2baba alone o.

4. You people should continue chooking mouth and fingers in couple wahala 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

5. As long as I see it on my phone screen, I can chook mouth with my data.
      Yes oh, Samurai. Simps are always termed pacemakers or sweet guys.
      See that mouth that just licked Peros coochie clean is now kissing Annie, so unhealthy tueh

6. 19.38 are you in the coochie? Just asking 🙄

7. pity yourself more than them.
      Is your own perfect?

8. Samurai, be prepared to leave all your spouses at the slightest provocation.

5. Online inlaws and family members in the muddest mud🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

Annie has posted "A Guy" too 😅

6. This same community mouth wey you dey take kiss battalion, Annie sorry, na ya fault. Happy birthday small🙄🚶‍♀️

1. If you guys wanna know who Is the real poster,kindly check his previous birthday posts.does he post their pics or his personal pic to celebrate his birthday???

7. I thank God for peace. May your marriage be peaceful and enjoyable.

8. Oh good to see that and I hope online lawyers, inlaws can rest now.Am sure so many will not be happy about this, ntooòorŕ.may God keep strengthening them.

9. No wonder every woman that comes into his life finds it difficult to let go. Sweet guy

1. I kid you NOT!
      He's such a sweetheart.

P.S. I hope this was 'actually posted by 2baba HIMSELF'
      Some of these celebs can be a 'nut case'

2. I hope it is not Annie posting it. While.she is doing the suffering and smiling thing.

3. sweet guy bawo? women and your coconut heads naim make men dey treat una anyhow. If it was a woman will you call her sweet? continually disrespecting his spouse but you call him sweet because he has not come on social media to rant. you small minds keep affirming male promiscuity yet you expect them to stop cheating and treating anyhow...una no dey ment like this?

10. Tongue out to all those advising Annie to leave🤪🤪🤪🤪.

Happy birthday Oga Tuface

1. Leave wetin???
      That's an impossibility, she die there.
      Happy birthday to 2Baba.

11. All the internet analysts and freedom fighters go rest now 😂😂😂😂 husband and wife matter,na small small person dey talk put

12. Lol, Annie posted this herself. How will 2face wish himself happy birthday with a picture of him and Annie? Secondly the last hashtag, unwashthebrainwash. That’s something Annie will say cause she’s claiming 2face is being manipulated.

1. Oshey decoder 🙄🙄 so you mean it's Annie to Annie

13. It’s like Tuface truly loves Annie but can’t handle all of the wahala he has caused for himself by having many kids and babymamas.

14. I pray this is for real and not just for the gram.

15. Stella is it about him being a peace maker or doing what is right? If you are with Annie be committed to her, if you are in an open relationship be open, if you can't leave Pero's ponyor marry her as a second wife or confirm what her father said that you guys are married. In whatever you do, do it with your chest, Annie and Pero would either accept or take a walk but be a man. You are the cause of the problem, people are willingly entering into polygamy in 2021, it's not ideal but the heavens won't. I'm thinking 2face gets off on the idea two women are fighting over him abeg baba grow a pair and put your house in order.

1. Hmmm so true. This whole scenario is so unhealthy. The Nigrrian thing is to brush issues under the carpet. Tuface needs to really decide what he wants and go for it with his full chest. Annie is saying to him she wants a committed monogamous marriage. Can he give that or not.

2. are you minding people supporting him...he is the cause of the whole wahala...you choose annie yet still sleeping with another and having 3 kids with her. you can co parent without being emotionally involved with pero. one kid was a mistake but 3 then he really has no self control and a he goat..annie try abeg. i no fit.

16. Motivational speakers won Social media lawyers...e choke
    He accepted his mistakes.
    Love wins.
    Happy Birthday Tu Baba.
    I love Legends.

17. Hmmm... Na here we dey when blog visitors said Annie handles his social media account which means this is from Annie to Annie. Happy birthday tubaba

1. Tuface is currently in the US...with his phone. Annie is in Nigeria at the moment. So even if Annie has access to Tuface's phone should mean they are good again...abi. Rest abeg. You want that marriage cashed so bad.

2. Ms Saphire. Mind dem not. They wanted to see Annie dragged and disgrace. Obviously, Tuface knows what he did wrong. I just hope he starts to give Pêro distance só Annie can have her peace

3. Thank you Eka joy .Some women ehn. You needed to see how Annie was dragged in a previous post

18. All for the cameras😒😒😒😒😒

19. Marriage is hard. I pray they sort their issues. The run to SM was the beginning of all the problems. People are dealing with far worse but we just keep am within the family. #nobodyholypass

1. What makes u think her running to Social media didn’t make him finally feel the gravity of what he was doing to her? How do we know that wasn’t the ginger he needed to sit up?

2. english is hard...problems were there before she ran to SM. so na as annie come SM dem fuck born all the children abi? lol...go and sit down...na women una go always blame for every rubbish wey men do

20. This is the worst kind of man. Will do the worst things but will use sweet and calm language to look like an angel especially to the public. And the other spouse will look mad and troublesome

1. There is no pleasing you people. He talks, wahala, he doesn't talk, wahala.

2. A weak man is a wicked man with better acting skills.

21. So happy for them! Happy birthday Innocent.

22. When 2face refused to comment they were very happy Saying that he refused to say something because he wanted pero. They forgot their accusation of Annie handling his social media account. Now that he has acknowledged his fuck up,Charles and his fellow chihuahuas has started accusing Annie as usual e choke!

23. Happy birthday 2baba..

May peace ✌ and love continue in ur Union with Annie.

24. Tuface, pls treat your wife better. You married her. No one put a gun to ur head to do that. Prioritise her happiness and peace. Set a boundary for that ur overdo baby mama. Don’t give Annie any reason to ever run to social media or anyone broken again. Happy birthday. I wish both of u well

1. Why not just advice without making any the guilty one here? which over do baby mama? did you see her do anything? Annie is an adult and she had no right to trash her private linen online except that she wanted to really embarrass tuface which she did... who lose and who gain?

Are you trying to say he should not go and see his kids again? prioritize? she is responsible for her happiness and no one else.. the minute u hand it over to someone else stuff like this happens...I hope this is not your expectations from your spouse? be in charge of your happiness. your mentality is really worrying.

2. they have settled alright but annie made both posts to treat her fuck up.....Annie is his social media handler, that one na only fuck e sabi fuck, his written English can kill.

3. some of you do not even know the issues on a matter yet you say advice without making anyone guilty here...lol.. is the issue about him going to see his kids? he can pay child support without sleeping with pero or going to stay at her house. we have seen men set boundaries with babymamas so dont talk as if it is something that has never been done. must you still keep sleeping with your baby mama if you have decided to marry one? why have 3 kids with her? and why will you not have expectations from your spouse? so you enter a marriage and take everything because they are not in charge of your happiness? pls which mentality is worrying? for your spouse to priotise your happiness as you do his? the mentality that African can do what they like with any woman is the most worrying. a couple has the prerogative to be with each other whatever they go through but tuface is not a hero here and in fact the most guilty here because his wandering dick laid the foundation for this whole brouhaha..

25. Please, please and please. To all ladies who are dating guys with TuBaba's kind of issues, don't take this as a reason to remain in such a relationship o. Be like Sumbo! Walk away from wahala.

1. No be small walk away like "Johnny Walker".
      I like Annie with Tuface.

2. The message is for those dating such guys, not those married to them. If you're married to a man like that, carry your cross.

26. Tuface happy birthday to you, you are a peaceful man, age gracefully 🎂

27. Tubaba you are too smart like that, were we really wondering how you dribbled 3 able bodied women again ?
    Hell no !
    See guys, in the speech up there he wrote "guide all of us and protect our homes"
    A monogamist would have done this sentence to fit for "home" as against "homes"
    Tubaba with general Birthday prayer, as if we are all Birthday mates.
    He should have personalized that prayer, like....
    "May God guide me and protect all my homes"
    Happy Birthday Tufaced.

28. From Annie to Annie,
    Annie handles his Instagram page

1. Ha !
      Human being !
      Ha !
      Eyin eniyan !
      Ha !
      How did you get this info ?

29. Just what if pero is innocent after all, in all this madness she didn't say a word.because the frog mouth stated tuface was away in USA to b with pero everyone just assume it's true.

30. Why do you not post most of my comments? I know it’s your blog but readers like us from over 7/8 years ago contributed to whatever the blog is. Customer service is lacking in Naija generally as no company is greater than the sum of its viewers. Is there a criticeria? Tribe? I see a lot of posts that are tribal and I can’t even make out the interpretation of entire conversations, yet they are enabled. My decent contributions are now left out. I do not use swear words, nothing indecent but many of my comments are not posted. To think I started visiting the blog for close to 8 years, forwarding clips around friends here to drive $ traffic when it was less busy? I need to detox from this! Na una blog but I won’t be silenced and my voice which has no profanity or insults don’t get published? I need to detox from this quick. It’s kind of rude.

1. I enabled this so that i can reply you otherwise i really dont post this kind of comments....
      First off, I dont know which comments you refer to since you post as anon and i dont know if your comments are delivered.
      Second off... why would i no post your innocent comments devoid of negativity like you said? im almost certain your comments dont deliver.
      Thanks for visiting the blog

2. Very mature response, Stella. Kudos.

P.s I am not the anonymous poster o.