Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Is Called Out For Lying After She Accused A Teacher Of Bullying Her Child

Friday, October 22, 2021

Actress Mercy Johnson Is Called Out For Lying After She Accused A Teacher Of Bullying Her Child

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson made a post today calling out her daughter's teacher for bullying her but another lady has called out Mercy for lying and recounts what happened....

Read Mercy's call out HERE

43 comments:

1. People are bold sha. Confidentlly lying onthe woman.

Stella mercy has cleared her name via a live video with teachers supporting her.

1. I couldn't believe this account after reading 'dilapidated hotel'.

2. Mercy has posted a video πŸ“· countering what this person up ☝️ there said with enough evidence to prove that the said Chidera lied.
    I was just asking myself " why are some people like this, why the hate, lies, bitterness and envy?"
    Some people are really horrible!!

1. Her choice of words and extent she went to rubbish MJ shows how much of a cheap lier this low life of a woman is. "Demi-god, dilapidated hotel, old hag...shows she is not addressing facts, she is hopelessly filled with lothe for MJ and any thing that relates to her.

3. Somebody should pls summarise for me I can't view the screenshot due to lack of data

4. The said lady has issued an apology.This is the reason why people shouldn't be quick to bring their issues to social media.We live,we learn,life goes on.....

5. The lady sounded somehow. My nieces and nephews attended Chrisland VGC, the teachers are not perfect. Who does not know teachers for naija? I would have accepted her version but for her “dilapidated hotel” and “old hag” comments.

This madam sounds pained, na beef levels. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Karen

1. Welcome to Nigeria where people HATE you for "appearing" rich,popular or Abroad based. The funny thing is u may even be struggln and hustling like them too, just dat u package well,drive a nice car and live in a decent house.
      Jealousy and envy mehn......

6. October, please nah πŸ™πŸΏ

7. This is serious
    Everyday new trouble on social media

8. That lady was talking from.the place of hate and jealousy.....

9. Stella, na this woman dey lie na.

10. Two huge lies our culture has made us to believe, the first is when we don't like a person character, we should fear them or hate them, the second one, once we like a person, we must believe everything they say or do. Copied.

11. Imagine saying what you did not witness with all boldness and now shamefully apologize, it goes to show people can just hate others for no reason.

12. Same nancy chidera the clout,liar and bitter woman.She has eaten all her words and apologize.Mercy did a live video in the kids school.

Dunno what chidera wanted to achieve though.Trust Nigerians where begging her to open her page and comment section πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

13. Hmmmmmm I sense bitterness and envy in this call out, why did you have to bring in the hotel she built as to why you think she is feeling like semi GodπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ madam call out take several back seats πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. So much bitterness and envy and I'm sure Mercy has done nothing to her, humans can be funny at times,just carry grudge for no reason at all against someone. Hatred is real and a very dangerous disease.I shame on her behalf.

14. The woman has apologized that she acted on hoax information. She wrote this as first hand eye witness but she did it out of pure hatred. Mercy continue to be you

1. Can you imagine? All because of hatred,what if Mercy hadn't gone to the school to do the video,we would have been doubting her. Some humans sha,tufiakwa

15. What did mercy do that warrant this bitterness? Is Mercy dragging horseband with her? So much bile. I know someone who can do this on this blog ..... Bringing foam and veins from their necks.

Chai this country is hard don't make it harder on yourself

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ foam and veins from their necks

16. Hmmmm, nawa ooo this October is hot oo, from one gist to the other

17. a story has three sides, we don hear two remaining one. the Truth must come out

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… please

18. Hmmm, whoever wrote this up there hates mercy too, infact her hatred is more than the teacher that mercy talked about, just see the way she was hurling insults at Mercy, it comes from a very wicked heart. Even if mercy's narrative was wrong,is this the way to tell your own version.

Some teachers are just.mean and wicked, always looking for a way to intimidate and strip their students of any iota of dignity. If the woman who wrote this is also a teacher in the school, both should be sacked, she is no better that the teacher that was victimizing Mercy's daughter.

1. This one cannot be a teacher abeg, children will not survive there o

19. It's not the callouts that's paining me,it's the fact it's sweet cheerful girl Purity that they're talking of. God,babygirl is extremely playful and respectful, many families are shocked at what is going on. Purity kwa.
    Nancy Chidera may God punish you. Ozu nwuruanwu na acho iri nwatakiri

20. This just go to prove further that women are most times th problem.bo6h ladies involve have bad attitude.

1. Mercy didn’t do anything. Both this lady and the school have apologised and corroborated mercy’s account. I don’t like the way people are bullied in Nigeria when they call people out for wrongdoing. Social media call out is not a crime, especially when there’s legal action if someone lies against you

If mercy did wrong it’d have been recorded by teachers and students alike

21. From your tone it's obvious you hate Mercy so much and extended the hate to her child@Miss Nancy
    What has her age and hotel got to do with the issue at hand???
    Na wa o

22. You are very lucky I'm not Mercy, you dare touch my child without any reason na pestle I for use break your head.

1. *
      Yinmu* we all know Kidjo is a disrespectful brat

23. Evil Chidera was on live video not quite long that she lied and apologized. Just to show how evil and wicked some people can be in this world.

24. Whether na true abi na lie,this woman really get energy to write this Kain write-up ooo😳

25. This Chidera woman is a liar. Mercy did a live video and not one teacher confirmed that she was rude to the teacher, the headteacher even said that she was not around yesterday. MJ is a humble woman and I love the fact that she will not allow any teacher to bully her child. It's not easy to carry a child, how much more train that child!!! Yes teachers deserve to be respected but at the same time pupils deserve to be treated with respect also. No child should be maltreated or bullied abeg

26. What a wicked world, evil people everywhere, just because you hate someone you lie through your teeth, Chidera you need to ask God for forgiveness or else you will be punished!!

27. Please let's learn to be open minded and view things from different perspectives, Nancy might have apologized based on she went to far to exposed her hidden anger towards Mercy ( Which is very bad cos I guess she is a parent too and may have an encounter with her)not there is no element of truth in what she said. From the videos we watch Mercy post online with her children,one can deduct that Purity has her own issues which is normal but needs to be cautioned. May una no chop me raw, it take a mom to give birth to a child, and community to raise the same child. while we are talking about teachers bullying children ,let's talk about children that feels too entitled.

28. This case shouldn't have been brought to the SM in my honest opinion.The child in question should better be withdrawn from that school after all this

29. See her apologizing after making so much noise like she was there when everything happened. Some people are just wicked and full of hate. Smh.

30. The woman apologising may simply mean she was threatened with a lawsuit so she chose to apologise, doesn't mean she lied. Did the husband show up with three hefty bodyguards? Was Mercy's daughter a trouble maker at her previous school? Did Mercy come and behave like a fishmonger at the school?

We will know how true this story is in about 20-25 years.