Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cubana Chief Priest Shows Receipts Alleging Showing That Reality Star Maria Crashed His Sister's Marriage To Kelvin..

Monday, October 25, 2021

Cubana Chief Priest Shows Receipts Alleging Showing That Reality Star Maria Crashed His Sister's Marriage To Kelvin..

The Drama between Cubana Chief Priest's sister Oyin and big brother star Maria seem to be getting messier.....

93 comments:

1. Maria Nkechi jam the wrong person in cubana.So cubana knew all along about Maria being the brother in law side chick.Make all of una get small shame abeg.

And Maria begging while you are with her hubby is the height. So much effontery.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Chief priest is a horrible brother. God forbid I have a brother that arranges bbn placement for my husband's side chic!
      The fool has known about Maria dating his brother in law all along and didn't seem to have a problem with it. I guess he's just pained that the sister's marriage finally crashed. Tueh

2. He knew all along oh. Maybe he didn’t know Maria wants to be wifed

3. Sucre him too for don chop Maria . He thought it is the usual pass around to friends and family .

4. Are you surprised? Men are too morally bankrupt that fathers and sons and friends and INLAWS share women.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Sis Maria should not fight side chics when finally settled.

This life get as e be shah.

Men are the "causer" of all these wahalas in marriages.

Never you underestimate the power of a woman, one man's meat is another man's poison.

Why Paul Okoye Rudeboy go chook mouth for this matter?

2. Nkechi B should bottle her audacity and sell it because it’s the audacity for me.

1. Nkechi B and B is for Bitch.

2. Audacity for doing the right thing by apologizing and trying to right a wrong?
      I was even expecting a chat of her insulting the main wife.
      Big respect for Maria abeg, how many repentant side chics can do this?

3. 16. 45 Repentant ? A repentant side chic will LEAVE the man alone and not pose with his watch online.

4. Perxian that is the name Cubana Chiefpriest sister used in saving her name oh..Nkechi Bitch

5. Anon 17:00, didn't you read where the wife said she was not doing again? That the both of them could carry on?
      I wonder why she's pained now! She prolly wasn't expecting them to take heed πŸ˜•

6. Anon 17:45... exactly. I was actually expecting Maria to be authoritative, hostile & demanding, but she was subtle all through their chat,while d wife was insulting her. With d tone of ds chat, it’s possible that Maria did not threaten her. She just added it to gain sympathy . Ds was what Freeze , BlessingCeo & some others where arguing on Freeze’s video chat yesterday.’. Una don see sey BBN audition Na 419 , bcoz they have stake holders allowed to bring in their candidates & ds is why from inception, they declare who wins for d season. Meanwhile , u can see that Cubana knew d closeness between Maria & his in-law b4 BBN, so why is he now fighting as if a their relationship is news. Who’s even sure he wasn’t d one that connected them. Ds one shall pass too.

3. Stella can you not see that this story is sounding somehow? At what point did Cubana chiefpriest decide to start fighting for the sister? Before or after kelvin contacted him to get someone to handle Maria’s social media while she was in big brother house? After she came out and he introduced them to Paulo for management (that didn’t go through)? Or when Maria allegedly started threatening the sister (which he hasn’t proved considering he sent proof of other things). You knew your sister’s husband was messing around, you knew the girl he has been messing around with, you didn’t do anything about it, rather you were helping the girl and your adulterous brother in law in their venture. Hmmm we are here for all of you, in between all the accusations and counter accusations, all of you will tell us the real issues. You will all be fine last last. Keep the receipts coming.

1. Two bottles of gulder for you 😘

2. Story is sounding one kind to me too

3. He’s not doing it for his sister, that one is clear.

Chief Priest loves a good scandal and he’s delivering and the ‘sister’ gave him all the deets. They are all trash at the end of the day.

4. Him follow fuck Maria or wetin ?

5. E good for all of them .People out here need to be in Big Brother yet they only bring in side chics and children of politicians or connected people. Terrible to think that a poor Nigerian could have used that slot to get up the ladder

6. @perxian Cubana and Clout is 5&6.
      I just covered my face in shame when he started exposing all d business chats. Oga u are just spoiln urself bcos now men will scared to do biz with u. U don expose dstv,paulo,play network. This is biz and shld be confidential oga.

7. Is reading hard for you guys? Chief priest clearly wrote that they should leave his sis alone. That maria called her to threaten her. All we ask is let her not receive threats again. Ehen. Maria is shameless sha. Ewwww. Sleeping and living with man, and flaunting his car and wads. Gutter behaviour.

8. Anon 16 :33, i tire o. Cubana sef no pure for this their relationship. He seemed to be d go between. Meanwhile, Stella bring Oga Paulo’s advice to Cubana. Looks like he interview d Kelvin & Maria.

9. Anon 16:33, u are smart ,don’t mind Cubana. I remember when Mercy won & he wanted to take over her life but she refused, Cubana tried to mess Mercy up but it was too late for him. Some BVs will not read & weigh d content of posts , next is castigation. See contradictions here & there.

10. Bed & Roses, no mind am. See d way he carelessly exposed BBN organizers . Next year they’ll still allow him bring in his candidate. If I were one of d organizers, we won’t have anything to do with him next year. Illiteracy is a disease, money miss road.

11. The thing is Maria is Kelvin's mistress, she should look for a man without baggage and settle down.
      All these our bbn women should stop misbehaving and breaking homes nah. This world na turn around o.

Only her co side chics will be supporting her if what she did was right. Sis Maria act like your name.

4. Some men will still go back to the side chic no matter what you do. Everyone will be alright. Marriage these days na God.

5. God please let it never comes a time in my life, that dating a married man is the only way out or sleeping with one... You know my heart, I'm very contented with what I have, and let trouble or lack of contentment push me into that. And all those married men posing as single guys, please take them far away

6. Honestly, I feel sorry for the woman. May our partners not bring us pain and disgrace. Amen. Na wa!

1. Make una no dey shame single ladies...some of them REFUSED to be useless women and ended up unmarried. We ha e seen that the men are wack so the story of character making a woman not to marry is fake. The man get character?

7. But from the chats Maria wanted to step aside for things to work between the couple....plus it seems as though the man lied about being married.

1. Which step aside. My ex bfs side chick used to beg me to settle with him while they were still sleeping together. Mumu me gree settle not knowing they were fucking. Na ex now

2. Una never still know Maria. Babe will look you in the eye and fucking lie to you. Make una kwantinu dey support rubbish. Anywhere belle face people.

3. I'm sure the chats are old, Maria claimed to want to leave the man, only for Maria to slither back to the man's life and house!!. I'm sure that's what triggered the wife again.

8. Replies
    1. My dear,the gbas gbos no be here.. everywhere is full of receipts 🧾🧾

2. 🀣🀣🀣@phoenix...october baffle you sotey you digwe...

3. Hahaha your answer is epic @ cute isoko bae

9. All of them will be fine o

10. Now this is getting ridiculous...You can never see Obi Cubana get involved in all this thrash abeg. The Kelvin and his wife are ur friends,why not spend this much energy to reconcile them. Advice Kelvin to stop all his kuru-kere moves and face his family.
    See how he has even exposed all their business plans,in the name of showing receipts... If Maria is threatening her report to the necessary authorities with evidence,it will even help her divorce case. Dubai isnt lawless like naija.

1. Don't mind CP. Stella even had the decency of blocking out Charles of play's number.

2. You're comparing apples and oranges. Obi Cubana is the boss and employer. Chief Priest is the employee. His job is to make the brand known. He does this by making as much noise possible on social media, growing a following on social media and being involved in a few scandals here and there. To be honest he does his job well lol. Most of us would never have known the brand if not for him.

3. It’s not Charles of play but Paulos number he posted. Paulo has returned the favour and posted his 2 phone numbers that they should call him for 10M give away

11. This cubana whatever he calls himself is just troublemaker. Your sister already instituted a divorce you still came to social media to call out the person that YOU claimed that YOU introduced to Kelvin and Paulo and ostensibly dragged BBN into this.

Na you support sidechick, dey introduce up and down, na you still dey voke. You be serpent, fat one for that matter.

You've known since ba, but na now you want open mouth unto ALLEDGED threatening of life. Who Maria wan threaten? Pesin wey be like toy?

Where are the receipts of the threatening??? I know dey do he said, she said. Because you can lieeeeeee for Africa.

Anything that concerns this man, I cry keep 10 poles away. Just a jabberwocky who is too forward, thinks to much of himself and doesn't know when to employ wisdom in speech.
    Meanwhile, ladies leave married men alone. They have nothing to offer you that you on your own can't get on your own.

*****The credibility of how BBN selects its participants has been dragged in the mud for so long and I hope they care enough to do something about it.

1. You just echoed my same thoughts on your last paragraph...That goes to show that they are not transparent and they have made it like a betting game....I noticed that all the HMs for this year's BBN were fully represented at the 2020 ENDSARS Lekki Toll gate protests and please don't tell me it is a coincidence.

2. Lol! Been awhile I heard 'jabberwocky' lol

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ fat snake.
      BbN can't do anything about it. They need sponsors and their sponsors can bring in a candidate.
      Even BBA then was connection.

4. 17:41 kai it's too shameful.
      As in just too shameful. Nothing in this country is straightforward and transparent.
      Ordinary game show don turn to 'my candidate', 'your candidate'. Tufiakwa...

5. The audacity for someone to hook up his sister's husband with a sidechick abs even boldly acknowledged that he sleeps around and that it is ok ssong as sidechick doesn't call the wife.
      Sheer stinking audacity

6. KEVIN HAD BROTHERS AND EVEN SISTERS BUT HE COULD NOT HOOK THEM UP TO WIN BIG BROTHER YET HE COULD SPONOSR A SURGICALLY ENHANCED SIDE CHIC. FOOL.

12. You mean they offer as much as 5M for appearances? Hope some of you bbn judginas can see that some of the ex housemates are actually cashing out and can eventually afford to buy some nice things.

1. Audio 5M 😁 believe all you read online at your peril.

2. 16.55 go and enter BBN and stop doing otimkpu for housemates. Haba.

3. I'm shocked! I don't mind going for BBN next year o. The benefits far outweigh the trolling if you're people's favorite

4. Africa magic even offered her a reality show. Celebrate grace

13. Shaking my head and clapping my hands at the same time. πŸ˜–
    Tonia

14. Where are all those ladies that were defending their "maria idol" yesterday when she was flaunting wads of dollars?
    Will you all apologize to the lady that said the truth yesterday; you can still go and look at that post. Some were lecturing us
    on inheritance rights. Odiegwu o

1. Don't blame the defenders. It shows that they have good hearts and think good of people instead of the worse. I respect Chisom and co for that. It's a good attribute to have.
      The bible says "to the pure, all things are pure", meaning that they are pure hearted.

2. @18:03
      There is a difference between being "pure hearted" and being "naive" and being quick to rush into evil Prov. 6:16-17

3. It is a good attitude to support what is blatantly wrong. I laugh in Africaans. You people should keep twisting and turning scripture to suit nonsense. Everything has its consequences.

4. 20:23 & 20:30 πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

15. Stella, please can we see a picture of the man at the center of this whole thing, the Kelvin man.

1. Nothing to see
      He's some bowlegged irrelevant twat

2. Go to IG. The guy is quite young and handsome.

3. I want to see him too 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Kelvin is fine,fresh and young. Na why Maria wan die there.

5. He grew up poor in Ngwa Road Aba. Would she die there if has not moved up to wear 12k watch in Dubai? Where Kevin for see Maria to toast sef in Ngwa Toad. He don marry Ngwa Road levels wife, moved to Dubai to get Dubai level side chic. Na men for you.

6. They said that young fine one is not the kelvin in this case. That young fine one’s handle and surname were revealed. I saw it on one IG blog can’t remember the name. He is the CEO of a club.

16. So nobody has this guy's picture? Na ghost e be abi una dey fear? Let us see him na. At least those that did not know that they ste sharing community prick can quickly go for HIV and sti/std tests.

17. I actually feel sorry for the wife. Maria is a mean girl,she actually apologized to the wife in May because she knew she was going for big brother because the wife would have call her out so she came out of the show August and continue the relationship. The audacity she has saying work is stressful,that the wife should not stress him. Side chic dey advise wife. Cubana is also a very horrible human

1. Make the man kuku marry Maria as 2nd wife. I don't know why we frown at polygamy.
      Side chics wouldn't exist if men were allowed to marry many wives like our grand fathers did.
      The population of women is more than men, and even bible talk am say in the last days it'll be 7 women to one man.
      Women, have an open mind and be willing to be co wives. Stop fighting polygamy or else you'll continue to lose your husband's to side chic.

2. Why do women only fight for already made men when there's single men,most of these men were poor when their wives married them, and bring luck into their lives. How many times do you see this side chics fight over a poor man or normal class man. It is greed ,wickedness, lack of conscience and love for easy life that make them go after such men. Let them go for a poor man and bring luck into his life not always wanting to reap where they didn't sow

3. E go shock you say not all side chic want marriage .

4. 18.08 are you a side chic? πŸ€—

5. Anon 18:08
      Please correct your third paragraph , In Nigeria, the population of men is more than women according to a UN statistics of recent. Thank you.

6. Anon 18:08, you really drinking something strange. You think if a man marry many wives he will not look outside. A man who is controlled by his lust will never be satisfied no matter how many wives he has. You never read about king Solomon. Who had more wives than him, who had more concubines than him and he still was looking outside until he was led into the depths of depravity because of his lustful and greedy nature.

No amount of wives will stop a man who specializes in collecting women from continuing to collect women. Only when they are disgraced, sick, or old and no longer can even attract a she-goat they will sit their ass down somewhere and relax.

7. Anybody that thinks polygamy keeps men from having sidechics does not have a functioning brain.

18. Igbo men and their regards and value for women. Cubana priest knew of the relationship but no fit talk cos he too no pure but he no know say level go change. Hubby and his relative dey play this kind game with me and the guy's wife, Imagine leaving his home ,telling his wife he is going on a business trip with little money but lodged in a hotel for 2 weeks with a girl he imported from east, the wife will call my hubby and be crying for feeding money that her husband said after the trip ,money will come out, hubby will give her and she won't know my hubby drinks and hangs out with her husband and the imported gf.Kasala burst when the gf wanted my hubby to confirm that man is not married, that she is in love and the man told her he is single, this guy na father of nations ooo,My hubby became angry , came home ,called the guy from home that he can never support him denying his wife and children. He can do anything but not that side. I shock. Igbo men and their disrespect for their wives, na 5 and 6. Maria enjoy on another woman tears now, another fair oyibo pepper dey road on top your case

19. When I was saying this morning this guy na social media influencer some people were vomiting the only food they managed to eat under my comment you guys know nothing

1. Guy man dey find more followers jor. Forget!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ some people were vomiting the only food they managed to eat under my comment
      #Savage!

3. Get followers on top ya sister head ? Na wa for una.

20. The cheat,the cheat"ee",the cheating announcer and the cheated will all get their CUP OF TEA IN FULL.....shikena!

21. Makebuna dey serve us hot hot drama.

22. Cubana chief priest is not happy because the guy wants to take maria serious, him and others have slept with maria 😴, she is not the type to wife.
    Maria did that apology when she was about going to bbn so that madam won't call her out and she came back and still running after the guy and she the wife met her with her husband wearing the man shirt, that is y she fill for divorce.

23. All i see is Nkechi BitchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. Drama again.

October 🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀