Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Maria Responds To Ongoing Husband 'Stealing' Brouhaha...

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Reality Star Maria Responds To Ongoing Husband 'Stealing' Brouhaha...

Big Brother Naija season 6 star Maria Chike Benjamin has responded to the ongoing husband stealing allegations heaped on her head by club owner Cubana Chief Priest.

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog contacted Maria on Monday October 25th concerning these allegations..

SDK Blog contacted her and told her we would like to help her by getting her side of the trending story concerning her and her response threw us off balance...LOL

She said ''Hi, sorry all is well. Thanks for your concern''

Maria who is currently in Dubai has also deactivated commenting on her Instagram page.

103 comments:

1. She no wan talk??????Better talk...o lets hear from both partiesπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

1. Sis Maria go n settle your ancestors.

2. Trade your dead inverter battery for cash 0814139511326 October 2021 at 12:29

Nawa for this people ooo

3. In all of this.. Pere should be Praising GOD, he fell out with this woman Maria, his ex housemate.. this is the sort of woman a man marries without knowing her association with questionable characters in the past, takes her to the United States and the FBI will be on your Trail every second because they have a dossier on where and who she's been with and one day you will be home with her and the FBI will burst your doors open looking for phone trails or emails.. GOD works in mysterious ways that we may not know. Pere thank GOD. It happened to me here in London, I was engaged to a lady years ago here in London and one Saturday evening I was home with her and the MI6 bursted my door open here in Willesden, before I could say What? Police cars all over the street and my house filled with special forces, I pray Never to see that again till I leave this world, I was a Registrar then in Guys hospital with so much to live for, that is what saved me, it turned out that my girlfriend then was an ex to the drug kingpin Emmy, if you live in the UK, you would have heard of Emmy, they searched us and the house and found nothing.. just her association and the fact that Emmy and Ukandu had been arrested a day before so all his past associates were being bursted, I quietly ended the relationship, she pleaded but I was long gone, the trauma was too much and haunted me.. Pere if you get to see this, you are a lucky man.. take it from me

4. Unpopular opionion....This is the mistake alot of girls like Maria make.when they are at their prime and hot they have so many guys chasing them. They make the mistake of follown d flashy ones like Kelvin dat are married or in complicated situations ...they become live-in lovers for yrs and the guys give them all the luxuries they desire....,the guy might never even marry her and she hits 40. His money will also dry up cos its not legit.
      All the guys dat were asking them out back then but they felt no too carry are now doing very well in their 40s but are now all married.
      Pere genuinely likes this girl,but in her head Pere is not her level and cant afford her. But one thing they forget is with time these guys too will make it,only if u are patient.

5. Stella koko her reply off me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Hey!!! Maria ooooooo!!!
      Una lucky sey she pick phone. She has made me laugh this hot afternoon. Wetin una want make she talk before? 🀣🀣🀣

6. Wow 14.01, thank God for you. I live in north london and was in shock the day my neighbor's flat was broken into by police, the dude was dealing in drugs.

2. You want her to lie when the receipts are everywhere??? πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜….

SDK she is a beevee oh.
    Maria onye oshi amu. Thought you said you don't do Nigerian men and women?? Liar oshi

1. No mind her … see as her yansh open finish

2. And she went for the hubby of her fellow Federal Girls Secondary School mate. Na wa . Their alumni chatroom will be hot .

3. You don't do Nigerian men yet have Nigerian blood? Self hate .

4. Anon 14:01, you dodged a bullet. Pere too. Maria, make hay while the sun shines so you won't miss correct endorsements and end up being passed from Peter to Paul ohh

5. How can Pere dodge a bullet when he also had a girlfriend

6. I just wonder the bullet dodging they are ranting about as if Pere doesn't know her move self. They are all on the street.

3. Kikikikiki...wetin she for talkπŸ˜…πŸ€£

No explanation would justify all these accusations with korokoro evidences.So it is well like she has said.

4. All is well my sister even in the well

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I wanted to write it here,that she wont say nothing,we wish her and Kelvin the best,it is what it is,

6. Replies
    1. You no happy say u even get response? Wetin u mean hear before?

7. She can't deny and she doesn't wanna say it's true. ...chai! Big shame

8. Yes I prefer this response to any other thing she would have said. The fight is not even all about Mara if you don't know. Its all about cancelling a particular management to avoid their protegees getting endorsements. This is the same thing CS wanted to do to mercy when she dumped him to join upfront. Maria is just the ground when two elephants fight.

1. Will you getat! Mumu fans always trying to twist the narrative.

9. Mature response. She did not send trolls or naysayers in the internet. she seems unbothered, just on her lane. I love her for that. I didn't say what she did is right or wrong o.

1. Keep quiet if you have nothing reasonable to say. What were you expecting her to say when there are evidences all over the net?.

2. Why would she turn off comments if she was unbothered ??

10. Maria chike my senior in fed girls owerri.. I was in jss 1 when she was in form 6 and I am 28 years now..and I was 10 years in jss1 ooh
    Maria is no child, she's close to 34, graduated 2003 so she obviously wants to be wifed, she is past being a side chic to be passed around
    she die there.

1. And so what if shes 34. Wont you also reach 34 one day. The way Nigerians always like to age-shame someone. Or you want to go and meet baba God before then

2. nobody aid anything aboutn agen shaming her

simply saying she lied about her age, claimed 29years old
      and that at her real age, she is ready to fight to be wifed

3. How did we get to this point where growing old( which everyone experiences) is seen as a shame. Won't you be 34 someday? As a girl abi woman,do you not wish to get married someday?

We are condemning her being one of the cause of the marriage breakup. Let's concentrate on that.
      I no dey understand this age shaming of a thing

4. Anon didn't condemn her age or age-shame her. She was just trying to state that she might be desperate to be wifed cos she shld be like 34years old based on her calculation of them being in the same school at a particular time. You guys should stop avoiding the issue in a bid to Stan your fave.haba!

5. Is age shaming now beginning to pain ppl bc time didn't stand still for them? What a lot of ppl are experiencing today would be simple retribution for crass age shaming this generation served those before them. Let them take their position on the queue and enjoy the ride, while those coming forward learn.

6. Anon 10:57. Please stop peddling false info. I graduated 03, nkechi chike was not my set. She was my junior!

7. You people and lies. She is definitely not 34. She was my sisters junior in school and my sister is nowhere near 34.

8. Pere said he is the same age with Maria what kind of weak defense is this

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ She worked on the body make she fit do her runs wella…. Butt, belly, boobs. I dey suspect her nose sef. As her married bobo pick small $$$ she ran back to Dubai to partake.

Funny she had a lot to say about other people in the house but she’s a snake. The way she was chatting with the man’s estranged wife shocked me. Her audacity na wa!

1. That chat with the man’s wife shows she is a very big green snake .
      Fear these kind of people, forming innocent and nice main while the evil plans they have for you is deep.

12. LMFAO πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Tonia

13. All is well o. Las las everybody go dey ok

14. What will she say ,she can't deny it.

15. I don't know much about this lady but it is good to name and shame husband snatchers, if not, side chicks will keep getting bolder by the day. Cubana Chiefpriest, Kevin, Maria plus the soboloyoke lady that was supporting her on Instagram yesterday, SHAME on all of you. Kevin's wife, Onyi, may God grant you the strength to move on with your life, raise your kids despite all odds and marry again (if you wish to). The truth here is that a man that can do this isn't worth the trouble.

1. Onyi should check herself too. Why will a man live in faraway Dubai without his family? Her attitude probably stinks like her brother's

2. 11.59 do you have siblings? Do you have the same attitude as your siblings? Would you want to be held accountable for an attitude of your sibling?
      Do you know what led to this couple living apart?
      Please, let's learn to be guided. We will be held accountable for every word we utter.

3. Anon 11:59, leave Maryann out of this. Everyone has always known her as a humble rich kid. Nothing like stinking attitude here pls! Nonesense speculation

4. 11:59. What kind of foolish question is that? So, any famiy that lives apart, it's because the wife has stinking attitude. Iberiberism.

16. Maria, very soon you will want to talk but no one will be willing to grant you that space!
    Big girl with a small smelly attitude!

17. okurrrr
    its a 'whatever' response

18. The kelvin should be interviewed also

19. Wetin una wan make she talk again?

I actually like her response.

20. Best reply from Maria. I just hope and wish she and Kelvin will not say anything. Let Chief priest continue to entertain us.

1. Na dem,ndi side chicks.

2. Yes oo. We go dey wen the relationship with Kelvin go break. Stolen things dey sweet. Shebi Nuella own don burst.

3. Ano 12:17 SMH for you. I said what I said come and beat me. Chief priest is entertaining us periodtt

21. So full of pride and doesn't see anyone in her level. The day I disliked her was when she was arguing with white money that his hair cannot be 8inches under 1year or so. shey na your hair? claiming she studied hair growth oshi even wanted to turn the guy's truth to fight.
    with all her "I better pass everybody", na married man you still end up with another woman over used prick

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣…

22. Maria is 35 years old. She has done cosmetic surgery on her whole body. She was really ready for this day but she didn’t bargain for this call out. All she wanted was to be a politician runner but her long throat for the money kelvin picked didn’t allow her see road.
    I go dey drop her goat small small. She isn’t talking to her friends any longer, she doesn’t know who to trust. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

1. Pere likes her like that.

2. 🀣🀣🀣

3. Great move, if so!
      Because she can't trust anyone at this time.

23. She may have been advised to just stay quiet. Whats the point? Whatever she says ppl will still poke holes in the story and say she is lieing.
    Atleast she was civil with the response.

1. It's lying.

2. Gbam! I applaud and recommend her silence

3. Anon 11.55 this obsession with me cant be healthy... What will u do with ur life if i dont comment and u look out for my blunders.

4. It's just a correction BnR, I do it on other posts as well. It's nothing to do with you, I'm not the anon that trolls you.

24. To me all these brouhaha isn't about chief priest fighting for his sister or whatever, there's a strong motive he's going about the " pull her down syndrome"...

na Siddon look I dey last last all of them go still reveal the real Koko behind their Yamayama fight.

1. Maybe they cut-off Chief Priest or didnt give him his percentage after he was the one dat gave them the connect into BBN.
      His anger started after dat dinner she and Kelvin had with Paulo. I can remember the way he wanted to drag Mercy too when they had one biz issue. If not dat Mercy was sharp about diffusing the situation, but u know Maria is proud she wont.
      His not fighting for his sister, smthn else went wrong.

2. Anon 12: 02 , u are smart. I mentioned it here or somewhere else yesterday that Cubana knew & is part of their relationship , so there’s something else he’s fighting for not d sister. He tried it with mercy but got stung. Agboro jam agboro. As for Maria, ds is d most classy way to handle ds issue , silence. Even if she grants any interview, u guys will still find fault , so she did d best thing for her. I wish she’ll stick to it. After all , u guys were hailing Lilian for not saying anything about her problem with Ubi.

3. All the receipts is there Maria has no defense stop hyping nonsense

25. With all her levels in the BBN house, so she is being funded by a medium God.

26. As much as we are all clapping for the Cubana guy. Shebi if the girl wasn't his sister would he had said anything?
    The other girls that it's alleged that he pimps to men,are the wives of those men not people's sister?
    We are all quick to judge others when it's close to us but encourage things when it doesn't affect us.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Which sister. They all just come from Imo state. Iv seen a pic of Chief Priest sister and she full everywhere just like him.

3. You and who is clasping for 'the cubana guy'?
      What is there to clap about?
      Something boldly stated he commits adultery and still stated that he hooked up Maria to Kevin, his sisters husband and also BBN.
      And you are talking of clapping.
      Only a FOOL who has dandruff in the palms will be clapping, afi clapping isonu.

4. 14.38 calm down biko.

5. Cubana is not even related to dat girl. They may just come from same village.
      Nobi so e dey call Mercy his sister too and wanted to control her life.
      All this is for clout .

6. Exactly Bed & Roses. Na Owerri sister. Kelvin’s brother said it that they don’t even known Cubana in their family. Love me some Maria. Nice response.

27. My sugar daddy usually begs me to come sleep with him in his house. We live in the same vicinity. I don't want trouble, but he doesn't care. I live with my parents and I don't want anything that will embarrass them

1. Go na, maybe the wife has a designer perfume like Eau Du Acid that she even wants to gift you for all your hard work, useless heifer.

2. Anon 14:14, what are we to do with this information mbok. Karma is real so kwantinu πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Please have a rethink about what you are doing, for the sake of your future. Pls πŸ™

4. Why are you telling us? Go and sleep in his house na...E be like say drama no go finish this year. It will be your pictures that will entertain us in the month of November, nude, beaten and thoroughly disgraced by her sugar daddy's wife...buhahahahahahahaha!!!!Anon oniranu!!!

5. What about the wife? Is she not around What happens to using hotels

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ Eau Du Acid. This should enter Stella's comment laughs.

7. You have a sugar daddy,and you still live with your parents,inukwa?What a terrible waste of sin.

28. Kelvin Anene and Nkechi had a fight and she moved out of the house in July ending /August last year because he cheated and she found out. Eventually, they reconciled and she became pregnant.The pregnancy was probably terminated or she had a miscarriage no one knows. She stood by him during days when he was not making money. She used to lend him money to the tune of about 28K USD. When they fell out he returned some of the money after initially refusing and asking her to do her worst and friends intervened; he borrowed it back after she came back to their abode. She loves him and is extremely jealous. She buys him designer gears and wears. She also treats him well and they go everywhere together such as clubs,parties and brunches. The issue is not only that he is married but he is a yahoo boy a fraudster! Google his name and click on the second page to see results. He is a well known yahoo boy that lives in extravagance. Igbo boys who are yahoo people and spend money like water with no savings. It's unfortunate but this is what the situation on ground is. Last year he told her that he will not leave his wife. This year, we don't know what transpired. All his yahoo co -fraudsters are very troubled and are in trepidation because his antics will set the police on their trail. Kay you messed up big time, make somebody tell you.

1. Stella, your BVs ehn, I carry hand for dem.

2. Where the wife get all that money from? Sky? What business does she do? Isn't it his money she gives back to him? Why did she marry a yahoo boy herself?

3. 18:01 r u dumb or u can't comprehend? The anon is talking abt Maria Nkechi and u r asking stupid questions.

4. 19.28 calm down biko πŸ˜‚ i think the anon thought nkechi is the wife.

5. 14:49 I raise everything raiseable for you. Except my purse.

29. Chai ooo! Pls my dear don't go down this road. Repent before it is too late. At least you are thinking. Pls dear don't do this.

30. This is the exact response I would have given you. Which sensible person breaks a story without getting response from the accused?
    I'm sure they told her to keep quiet before she mescafon. As she sabi shalaye like toddler.
    Thank God I don't date married men, hungry but not that hungry.

1. Mescafon?I see you Feddy queenπŸ‘.

31. Even married women who were side chicks b4 they got married have turned sanctimonious. Some of u insulting Maria are currently dating married men. Do u have conscience.?
    Not saying she should be applauded but why chastise her when u are doing same? Maria, way to go, no response pls.

32. Hmmm na wa, na so people go dey create and cause problems for their self, well we are being entertained by the drama.

33. Anyone that thinks Cubana Chief Priest did this for selfless reasons is either naive or purposely refusing to see straight. Cubana Chief Priest aka "anywhere belle face" that was a PDP champion until they forced Uzodinma into power and kia-kia CP changed to APC so quickly that it made me dizzy. I strongly believe that he was expecting a cut from the deal he tried to set up with Upfront Mgt, maybe it failed for some other reasons or Maria didnt want to pay him what he was asking so the Upfront deal didnt go through (remember when her contact details changed on her instagram page?). Only for us to see her dining out with Paulo a few days ago (maybe she was trying work something out directly with Paulo) and Cubana's outburst happened a day or two later...