Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Introduces His Lovely Wife...

Friday, May 20, 2022

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Introduces His Lovely Wife...

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu introduces his new wife Winfred on Instagram.... Their traditional wedding held on Friday May 20, 2022.

Happy Married life to Both!

123 comments:

1. Congratulations to both of them..Fine woman

2. We(married and divorced men) congratulate our brother... We wish him a blissful journey and recommend to all our single black queens and king brothers to date the fun girls/boys if you resist them, but marry the boring ladies/men. This is straight out of what an old man saw sitting down......... We see peace of mind. Marriage is a LONGEST JOURNEY of your life and ONLY will character(not money) sustains the beauty in marriage. Thank you Stella for posting our collective statement. May your reign as our recognized queen of bloggers be LONG, AMEN!!!

3. Which fine woman if I may ask?
      Maureen is 10 times more beautiful and younger than this woman!!!

4. Red is hotter though, ok tnx.

5. Hope is not cos of Christ embassy money shaa?
      I I don't understand ooooo!!!!

6. Peace of mind is better than outward beauty. Congratulations to them. But how come her uncle is allowing her marry a divorcee?

7. So, her uncle should come and hold her or what? Is she a child?

8. 19:02&19:11
      you both should continue to cry . Hotness that couldn't keep a man😂😂😂
      E pain her(Maureen) ntoor😝😝😝
      reduce your 'loudness+oversabi' in your next marriage

9. Is she related to Pastor Chris?

10. No be hotter na character.

Congrats Blos.

2. Una dooh.
    Congratulations.

1. Dooh unto bigamy?
      Mr man go and divorce your wife properly? Set her free please and please!!!!

2. Hmmmmmm this woman is truly older than Blossom though!!! Congra

3. Congratulations to both of them. Wish them the best marriage has to offer

1. I really hope it's not pastor Chris's money that this guy is eyeing by marrying this older woman?

2. See who snatched your boo 😜

3. Blossom...come on. Hian!🤐

4. Is she related to Pastor Chris?

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Congratulations to both of them. God bless their home. Amen.

6. Onye nkena tirati biko...
    Oburo anu ta.

Blossom no show love oh but Gold must be dug.

Bv Agadi na gwo Oveh

7. Hmm Giggolo na dem

8. Im happy older women are finding love. Congrats to the beautiful couple.

1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2. My dear older women have always found love
      Divorcees too..It’s just sometimes when they’ve married before they don’t want to remarry. They don’t mind company but not marriage
      I’m not sure what happens to the average naija mans head after marriage that makes them suddenly want to act like lord and master
      After having one master, plenty ladies don’t want again

3. She might not be older than him,just her looks. If you really have ro go by her auntie's looks,that pastor Chris sisters

9. Beautiful bride. This one will last.

10. She has a calm beauty and she radiates inner peace.Congrats to them

11. She looks a bit older, not that there’s anything wrong with that. Chile anywhere he finds peace and love. Congrats to the new couple.

1. Yes happy 4 her. The people that always love to age shame and fat shame are being shamed n shocked into silence these days it seems. Lol. It's almost as if some men fall for things other than looks

2. @18:03

Women!

Today is this woman's day, please.

By the way, I am a man.

3. 18:32 where is the lie in what snarker said? Isn't she older than blossom?
      Na so una go see white call am black...

4. Although she looks older she is not older than blossom age wise. I know the bride

5. 19.35 there is a time for everything, even the Bible says so. It's their day of joy, say congrats and move on instead of picking holes.

6. 19:35 who asked any of you. Say congrats and move on

12. Beautiful Bride 😍 God bless their home

13. She's mature in age

1. I'm telling you oooooo!!!!!!!
      She no be small pikin ooooooo!!!
      She should be in her 40s!!! hmmmm!!!!!

2. Sweeter berry

3. is being mature a disease ?what is wrong with you people?? it appears the younger single ones feel some type of way that she got married or what?

14. Awwwww... Blossom is hooked.. I'm happy for him. Congratulations.

1. Abi? The older the sweeter right?

15. Congratulations to them
    Black Slimzy

16. She looks beautiful,and very calm,enjoy Blossom,ignore naysayers if marriage no work with A it will work with B life goes on.

17. Hearty congratulations! May your marriage last forever. Best wishes.

18. Ehyinome Christ embassy pastor in London, pastor Chris niece. This one her story no be here. Met her at sister wisdom wedding. Babe is wild. lol

1. May he has a thing for "wild" girls.

2. They've come again, wild and Ehi are two parallel lines that can't meet. sorry you don't know Ehinomen, you re talking rubbish out of bitterness.😂😂😂😂

3. Yes that anon is talking in the rubbish out of jealousy or bitterness cos s/he doesn't know her.

4. Oya tell us the gist of her wildness or does it just stop there? Bad belle

19. Hopefully this one knows how to dress and act like a married woman with sense,. Not that other one that has refused to grow up and think it woke behaviour..

Nonsense

1. Red is a very young girl who's only acting her age okay???

2. Anonymous 19:10 I sia ezigbo asi. How old is she again, 15 or 16? Please let's stop justifying bad behaviour.

3. 19:10 , what supernova said!

4. At 35? Is 35 young?

5. 35 is young

6. 35 is young on which planet? Is that how u ppl decieve urselves?

At 35, u are old enough to be a grandmother.

20. She's beautiful
    Redvigor has started,is marriage by "hotness"

21. Congratulations to them

22. Congratulations to them

23. She's beautiful
    Congratulations to them

24. Some ladies are delusional,the comments on red vigors page on ig,lots of young girls are hailing her and abusing the new wife.Is marriage by hotness and sexiness? can that keep a home? They say she looks better than this new wife,which I do not even believe cos when she was getting married too she wasn’t even as pretty.There are other qualities they both saw in each other apart from beauty,hotness and sexiness.I wish you peace Blossom.happy married life

1. Let's hear word.

Go and wish your husband peace of mind when he marries another woman.

2. Dont lie Red was hotter even on her wedding day. Anyway we dont want to hear sidechick from blossom bcos they will marry mama now and wont let girls rest outside. Let him stay faithful

3. Hotter or not, these two are getting married today. May God perfect all that concerns the new couple and even their exes. We are all God's children and deserving of a fulfilling life.

4. 19:32 are you saying you don’t know an older lady is probably more experienced in bed. Why will her age make him look outside

5. Truly spoken vahleree, I too noticed when red first got married she wasn't as beautiful it's after the breakup that she started packaging herself well I guess to pepper her ex I wonder why most ladies do that

25. Replies
    1. Congrats to Blossom and his beautiful CALM bride. may God bless your union

26. Please oo, no one should discredit Redvigors beauty because Blossom chose to marry another person.

I see a lot of you saying "is marriage by hotness, she gives him peace". You are indirectly saying redvigor didn't give him peace, how?. Redvigor lived for Blossom and loved him so much. What do you know about their marriage?

This misconception that it's a certain type of women that gives peace is wrong and from hell. Men cheat on all sorts of women, hot, cold, warm, lukewarm. Quit blaming the woman.

Please allow both of them to move on but stop slandering Redvigor.

Redvigor chose not to talk about what he did to her, she chose to protect him. If redvigor is pained, she has every right to be. Some of you are yet to get over boyfriend of three months talk of a husband.

May God that sees how clean redvigors heart is reward her greatly. He who laughs last laughs Best.

1. Chose not to talk indeed. Try and be objective for once biko.

2. You are the God that has seen her heart.
      Well done oh.

She’s the one that posted laughing meme. Why didn’t she ignore.

Abeg abeg.

He left her. He didn’t want to do again.
      She too should leave him and move on. Is it thah hard.

Whatever protection she thinks she’s giving him is for her too.

3. Why should she ignore?

That's her ex husband for crying out loud.

If she wants to be petty, she should. Move on to where and who? Redvigor take your time darling.

4. Fantastic comment king xoxo. I won't even say he who laughs last... May God fill all of us with laughter. We need to stop looking back. Behold, I do a new thing as the bible says. The comparison by internet in-laws is of no benefit.

5. As if it’s that’s easy easy to move on. She was married to this man for years and loved him, I’m sure she still does.
      However she wants to react, let her.
      Who wouldn’t be in a bad shape when your ex husband/wife is marrying someone else.

6. I think she has a right to cuss him out if she wants. She didn’t marry to divorce so why won’t she be pissed

27. Congratulations Blossom

What you did is evil. No matter how you paint it and no matter who supported you. Evil is evil.

You woke up one morning and left your marriage after all you did to redvigor, no explanation, nothing. You a child of God. When did we become this cruel? When? Who did you hear from? It's sad. Very sad. No closure , nothing. It's a marriage and not a relationship.
    With one mouth, we are Christians, with another mouth, we are practicing other things.

Whatever man.

1. Were you in the marriage with them? Who are you to conjure up what happened according to your imagination???

2. Xoxo try Dey think now? How man go wake up comot for marriage. Red lives for social media and obviously Blossom wanted a home devoid of this. It’s either she’s kissing a woman today or fondling a man’s body, it was becoming irritating, with the kind of industry he is in. Blossom hasn’t uttered a word about her since she left but she has been throwing tantrums! I am honestly happy for him, happiness is key!

3. False prophet ♡20 May 2022 at 20:05

I see you need pain meds for your brain. You want to dictate for a married couple? You an onlooker?

4. Pain meds for the brain 😂🤣🤣🤣

28. make i go sleep for red vigor page. omo the comments there na bomb

1. The rebound no pain redvigor one bit.

29. From the comments of some of you here,it's no wonder that marriages don't last nowadays. Do you think the success of a marriage is dependent on a person's looks?!Madam XOXO,is busy telling Blossom that what he did was evil,because he asked for your unsolicited opinion.I am glad that Blossom knows how to ignore online trolls and his new wife looks like a sensible person too.So it will be easy to just ride out the noise till it passes.For those of you who are crying more than the bereaved (Maureen),you can always hook her up with your male relatives,that is if she wants to get married again.

1. Madam Winifred

I said what I said with my full chest.

You have him now, don't cry later.

2. I am sure that redvigors dm is full

But you , you chose to settle down with a married man. What happens to advising him to try reconciliation as a good religious woman.

You people are religiois only when it benefits you. When desperation sets in, your values fly out of the window.

3. Exactly! Couldn't have said it better👌

4. Loooool!!XOXO keep crying,you hear?!I am not Winifred.I am just someone who detests people that do not like seeing others happy

5. 00.02 👍👍

6. King Xoxo leave them, everybody go collect. Na turn by turn. Desperate much.

30. If you ask me, this lady is beautiful just that the makeup for her traditional marriage made her look somehow, she looks better in the pre-wedding picture, overdo sometimes take away the beauty makeup artist is meant to enhance.

1. She's beautiful. People are dragging blossom cos she's older and plus size

2. She is beautiful

31. When suitors come when they are young, they will tell the world "I don't need a man"
    "Marriage is not everything" bla bla bla. Africans like marriage bla bla bla.

While they are waiting in the bushes looking for a young married man to show peace.

Dear Young ladies, go and hug your husbands. Flaunt your marriage, enjoy your man. Ignore all these "aunties that act like they don't want a man ". They want it. They need it. Those type will lick the man's vomit in the name of peace of mind. They will give him peace, money, and everything they ask for. You didn't do anything wrong marrying young. Enjoy your man.

1. This tin really pain you
      Pain you reach for yo yo be abusing all so called older brides. Do you not want them to get married just cause they didn’t marry before
      Don’t be so hateful
      If you’re mad at blossom, that’s okay
      But his relationship ended a long time ago so what’s this brides fault
      May people not rise up and say horrible things on your day of joy

2. Marry young o..marry old o. Marry today or marry tomorrow. All na marry. Many younger ladies wish to be in her position this very day but they can't. Nd there is nothing anyone can do about that. Enough with all this ageism
      It's nauseating. She was once Maureen's age but alas relationship no work for her until now. When Maureen finds her own husband, we will also rejoice for her , no matter the age. Try to dey rest because u sef go old. Unless u want to say u no wan reach old age

3. Na to burst a vein remain, inukwa these numerous comments on top someone's life???
      God abeeg ooooooh!

4. Xoxo, better take it easy with the "haterade"

5. This is really unkind and not something to say on someone's wedding day. You don't know her story...

32. I Love Redvigor. She will have her match in due time. Congrats Blossom. I no longer crush on you. #teamred

33. Now I know KIng XOXO, that you are mental! Why are you so bitter about Blossom moving on! He is now in Christ! He has seen the difference!!!Why can’t you just let this couple be! People wait until they are mature for marriage, before they marry! Did anybody hold you not to marry young? Marriage is for companionship and not necessarily to stress about children and domestic stress!!! People pick and choose how they want their life this days!!! So Blossom has moved on to a better person fit for him! We pray for Maureen to do same !!! Except you are Maureen , if you are! Drink honey and move on! Blossom is gone forever!!! Stop deluding yourself that he is coming back you. Shalom

1. Abeg go and sit down.

2. He is now in Christ? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 All this church sisters and scope

34. Congrati o.....

35. I am just laughing at all these small boys talking about beauty. No matter how beautiful a lady is, if you stay with her under the same roof for 6 months, see finish go enter. There is more to marriage than beauty.

1. Anon that is enh. No matter the beauty see finish MUST enter from both parties.

36. Human beings are so vile. What is your business with what makes another person happy. We see how people are called narcists, psychos and all that. You just label people as if you know them. Where is God in all these? Why do you have to become a self appointed god without portfolio? Please look after your mental health and leave others alone.

37. The woman might be old but it's his choice. He's clearly happy with her so let them be. But Blossom, if I knew u were looking I would have come to marry you oh. Your voice the day I saw you at Mega Chicken, Ajah, oh my God, can send a woman to heaven everyday. Anyway maybe in my next life Sha. Happy married life. day I

38. Happy married life to the new couple? May God bless their Union!