Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's EX Wife Maurren Ezisi Shares DM's She Received After He Remarried

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's EX Wife Maurren Ezisi Shares DM's She Received After He Remarried

Maureen's EX Husband Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu remarried on Friday May 20, 2022...

She posted evidence to show that trolls came into her inbox to troll her and asked if she should chase clout by responding to the trolls....

53 comments:

1. This was obviously after the 'lol' comment she dropped.

She should better heal before she turns into full blown Tonto Dikeh

1. This one is worse than Tonto na. I'd rather be a sister to Tonto than Maureen. Too shameless

2. Check the time line. Some were b4.

3. Time line checked. The only message that was b4, is the one asking if she's still single.

4. I see u are just being biased because some of you just see some people as easy meat to insult.

5. Eka Joy

Bring a healer for her na. You can export one.

2. Well, she caused it. She triggered people by 'hahahahahaing' to a silly comment someone made about Blossom's new wife

1. You dey mind am? she's now forming victim

2. She triggered it??? Anyone going into a strangers DM to write these vile things is sick and anyone supporting or making excuses is equally not okay.
      Dis ppl dont even know them personally or wat went wrong.

3. Same to you Beds and roses

3. What do people find so much joy in hurting others?
    Fine her ex got married. Do you even know her state of mind at the moment? So why are they now trolling her? Just ignore them darling. Your own partner will find you. Not like their own life is perfect o.

Sista Jane.

1. Maybe if u know why she's being trolled, you'd see that she did the trolling first and deserves whatever backlash she's receiving

2. Oh she trolled first? Too bad.

Sista Jane

3. Who did she troll first Eka?

Learn to be empathetic and stop this your mean girl behavior.
      I get it you like Bloessom but this is not cool

4. Where do these people have time to be chasing and trolling?
    If Blossom got married, so what? Is that the end of the world for Maureen?
    I have never ever for once commented on any of these celebrities pages. Where the time dey?
    It’s really pathetic reading stuff like this. No wonder they were labeled lazy youths.
    No responsible human would even write such nonsense and send to another.
    Maureen, leave them. If you still desire to get married someday, it will happen.

1. My dear, she trolled that woman first

2. How did she troll the woman first Eka?

3. Thank you Slutty.

Has her life ended?

5. This Redvigors is Blossoms worst mistake

1. Blossom has a penchant for mistakes.

2. Ms saphire, from all the snide comments you've been dropping here and there, it is clear you are not happy about Blossom moving on. Practice what you preach and purge your heart of bitterness, it doesn't look good on anyone.

3. Winifred

We are not happy period
      Has he properly divorced Maureen?

You married a married man. No one is clapping.

6. Dear Lord may this girl heal and find love quick so she can move on and not be concerned with what's happening in Blossoms life.. Make she no come drag blossom, drag his wife too who's also a Pastor in Ministry.. Na so dem go dey drag and be mentioning my Pastor name anyhow too.

Maureen please heal fast... I don't like her state of mind cos its not healthy.

1. Pastor in ministry when e go marry divorcee, that one na pastor?

2. Coming from you Rhapsody, that's rich.

Being a pastor should be enough reason for her to fight for reconciliation for both parties.
      Blossom needs therapy. Same Church that married Mercy Johnson to another woman's husband.

3. Fight for reconciliation as if she was the cause of their separation.

7. Some people are born stupid sha.. in that hunger stricken country, idiots still have time to go into someone’s DM

1. The Original ShugarGirl21 May 2022 at 12:23

I mean what sort of uselessness is this?
      Live and let live. I don't know for how long people will stay ignorant at the same time play God in the life of another.

8. When they were trolling your ex and his wife, calling her old and ugly, you were hahahaing and didn't caution them, now a jobless human being has come for you , you are angry and want us to beat the 'troller' for you.

Maureen, heal and let go, love will find you. 3 years is enough to move on from a failed marriage.You guys weren't even married for long and do not have a child together.

9. This lady's page on ig is so obsene.. seems shes bi sef..

10. Hehehe @ single with flat ass. Stray bullet don waka go jam people with flat ass.

11. Nigerian men are becoming something else these days. If they are not age shaming women ,they are marriage shaming them. They are always pained that some women rejected their advances. Awon agbaya.

1. @11:48
      Abegi, leave "Nigerian men" out of this matter.

First, the right words are "some Nigerian men" because certainly your husband or future husband or older male relatives are not among the agbayas. And there are more Nigerian men like or better than them.

Second, go read comments on yesterday's posts on B;ossom's marriage on this blog. You will see and read comments of "some Nigerian women" age and face shaming Blossom's wife even on her trad. marriage day.

Just know gender war and insults derail posts.

2. 13.09 👏👏

3. We are shaming Blossom
      If he was not married, no one will disturb Winifred.
      You don't marry a married man who has not properly divorced the wife and expect a cookie.

12. She's very shameless to have showed her face in the face of this wedding,why not be silent but now you have showed you are pained,oh well you are shameless Maureen and you don't need our permission to chase clout,after chasing the clout you go hug your pillow and shed a million tears,blossom will never reply you,YOU BETTER MOVE THE HELL ON!!!

1. Move to where?
      She ain't going anywhere.
      Taa gbafuo gi

2. Madam xoxo may the peace of God find you. I really feel for you.

3. 20.49 🤣🤣🤣 as in, she's everywhere like MTN.

13. Lmao but you caused this by "lolling" to the comment trolling the new wife.
    Both Red and her supporters should move one side please

1. Most of you don't even understand when you read.
      A troll tried trolling her with the beauty cannot keep a man line and hahahaed the statement then all of a sudden I'm hearing is that she bodyshamed the new wife.

Biko point me to the part where she did and I that situation what would you have had her do or Say?

14. By this post, is she not already chasing clout?

15. This is what happens when one OUTRIGHTLY REFUSES TO GROW UP and behave their age for once.
    You invite every every into your space.

16. She shouldn’t have hahaha at the trolls against his ex’s wife. If her response had been mature and well handled, SM would have hailed her. She roused the anger of Blossom’s camp, hence the bashing

1. Did you actually read the comment the troll dropped or you just want to talk because it's Maureen?

17. She caused it all by trolling the new bride. Shameless lady move on already.

18. If Red was such a wonderful person why did her former bestie Padita run away from her just like that without a word. They were all over social media sometime last year and Padita was even becoming crazy like her but at some point she borrowed sense and dropped Red like a bad habit. I know we call everything cruise in this woke generation but believe me we need to watch the kind of content we put out on social media. Red does too much

1. You are really silly
      Best friends always quarrel
      It's a natural thing. They fight and makeup, some don't makeup.

By the way, they have quarreled before, Red asked her for forgiveness though Red was not at fault.

Stop trying to act like Maureen has bad character , she doesn't.