Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Avtress Inidima Okojie's Traditional Wedding Photos.

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Avtress Inidima Okojie's Traditional Wedding Photos.

Actress Inidima Okojie married Mr Abasi Traditionally on Saturday May 21, 2022......

Her Traditional attires are breath- taking.

37 comments:

1. She's so beautiful... And that her first appearance dress is so beautiful. Benin attire is fine sha.. I think calabar and Benin has the best traditional outfit.

1. *have* and who told u she's from benin?the husband is obviously akwa Ibom and that's why she has their attire on.

2. She’s very pretty but this doctor husband abandoned and subsequently divorced his wife because of the beautiful actress. I am definitely not allowing any actress into my home. Mbanu

3. 11:47 , She's Ishan(which is similar to Benin) so she can wear the Benin traditional attire, even igbos have started rocking the Benin traditional headgear(you can go on YouTube and check). you are just pained about Rhapsody's compliment on the Benin attire😏😏

4. Kidjo, the spelling is Esan

5. 11:50 Rest. Na your type dey believe anything you read on the internet until e reach your turn

6. I don't like the akwa attire. It looks like okere juju

7. 11:50 be careful what you believe on the internet.

8. @ even igbos have started rocking the Benin traditional headgear(you can go on YouTube and check)...lies. Find out where they are from before you say Igbos rock traditional Benin headgear.

9. 12:42 they are both the same thing aw, una too like to dey correct person here annoyingly.
      Do you know if I'm partly Ishan? its like saying Bini/Benin which means the same thing.

13:28, Stella might not approve I'd ve posted a link for you to check an igbo bride with the Benin okuku. People wear buba and wrapper(traditional attire of the Yorubas) during their weddings, it doesn't mean they are yorubas nah. Na you know whether you be liar.

10. @kidjo, I been wan reply those two, but you've said it all... πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Dem nor dey go village for trad again o. Hmmmmmm. And this her red gown suppose be wrapper. Mtchewww. Congrats anyway πŸ’…

1. Sorry,The Edos don't need to go to village for weddings. Its usually done in the Bride's father's house even if na abroad the papa house dey, so far the bride's family dey present we good to go.

2. The way some of you display anger or backwardness is alarming. Must someone go to the village to get married? Especially when her parents are in same city as the bride is... not to mention the insecurities on the road or evil doers in villages that are never happy for ones progress. Who told you it must be wrapper? Atleast she is not naked... I hope you still use grinding stone for beans and pepper and not blender or grinding machine? That way we know you are heavily stuck on past traditions and practices, and not willing to embrace evolution.... instead of you to congratulate them or ignore, you decided to find faults.... you must be a party pooper. Be happy even if it means licking honey.

3. Lagos marriages end in Lagos.
      Lagos marriages end in Lagos.
      Una dey hear me so?

Go settle village people, settle traditions make una marriage for last.

🀷

4. 13:29 you can send them what they want without going

3. Congratulations to them.

Beautiful attires.

4. Happy married life I'm,I love how helplessly emotional she can be.Big baby

5. Congratulations my Beautiful Ini
    Her aso ebi is so beautiful too

6. Congratulations to one of my favourite actress, and a beautiful one at that. I wish you a blessed home.

7. Congratulations! She looks lovely

8. She’s radiating

1. In Lamb’s voice 🀣🀣

9. I wish u happiness and bliss in ur new home Ini.Enjoy😘

10. Congratulations Ini dear, blessings.

11. This is edo season.. congrats ini-dima.

12. Congratulations to them, she is looking very beautiful

13. Beautiful 😍

Sunshine BV

14. Congratulations....may this union last forever...

15. Love love Ini dima but why did I hear pashan to fi na iyale. Lord have mercy!!!!

16. Beautiful bride
    Congratulations