Sunday, May 22, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

63 comments:

1. Impatience 🀦🏼‍♀️

1. Hmmmmmm
      Eka say something else. This is opposite of you.

2. Yes anon, u live with me na

3. Girls like Eka mouth and meanness is on the keypad o. She just gives you wicked anonymouses what you give her back. SKD street is not for the soft.

3. Kind to a fault..illiterates take it as weakness

4. Emotional to a superlative degree.

5. Anger
    Hate apologizing when I’m wrong

Horrible horrible traits I’m desperately trying to get rid of

God airpus 😒

1. Snarker... are you me? I even add tantrum join. Lord remove this from me. It killed my marriage and still haunting me at my parents house πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™†

2. Anon 19.11, Snarker is not you abeg

6. i am over ambitious, i tend to get carried away with business that i sometimes forget the important things of life such as love and other stuffs.

7. My own na Gbola o . God epp me

8. Too emotional, and sometimes impatient.

9. I am easily angered and find it really difficult to apologise..
    Vin.

10. I will go out of my way to make the helpless happy.
    I am kind to a fault

11. I'm too too emotional, kai!!

12. Too emotional and too soft

13. πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

14. I am too kind. The good side for me is that, I am not easy to reach. I don't have a single bad bone and people try to take advantage.

15. Procrastination

16. Too nice…. Find it hard to say no especially when it comes to giving. Is that a weakness? I don’t even know.
    I love beautiful shoes. I have lots of them! God help meπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
    Lucent

17. I shy away from confrontations,I hate undue attention

18. Too emotional. I cry at every little thing.

1. Hi twinnie, I really feel hurt when offended and I can cry for Africa

19. Too impulsive. God is helping me daily to overcome.

20. Fear! I can fear for Africa πŸ€”

1. Same with me, I don't even know how to conquer the fear as it has turned to anxiety.God help me pls

21. I am an arrogant snob if I ain't cool with you.

1. You had better be handsome and rich to afford such weakness.
      Imagine an ugly, scruffy guy with mouth odour and faded suit snubbing anyone...

2. Lol. Ms Saphire, that's why I can actually be like that. Lmao. I hope to change though. Maybe someone suppose break my heart for me to be humble again.

22. So so kind to a fault that my siblings are angry with for being madam kindness.

23. I am too emotional and I cry alot. Its so bad that I cry when I see others crying and when I try to control the tears it becomes worse

24. Talk too much

25. Easily annoyed
    Kind to a fault
    Procrastination

26. Procrastination

27. Progress!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

28. Selfless and fear of the unknown

29. Fall in Love easily and play alit with men.

30. Suddenly, everyone is emotional? Okrr

31. I hate when I'm not given attention and will do anything to get it 😏
    Proud and arrogant

32. Replies
    1. be mindful of your teeth dear. I don't wish the toothache I experienced(as a result of sweets)on my eneny

33. Im soft hearted😒😒 can't see anyone going through pain without crying or helping out to the best of my ability.

34. I look food but am struggling with my weight so I have to curtail my what I eat.

35. Too kind, too giving, I can clear my last for anyone around me in need. I don't like that anymore.
    The bad thing is, I don't think I have second chances in my diary, if you get me to the point where I am done with you, I am done with you forever.