Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

25 comments:

1. OmosexyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Useless quote...
    Wherever your leg takes you"
    MTCHEEEEEEEEW

1. Why you talk wetin I bury for my mind??🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Sometimes I wonder how they think.

4. Nor loud am o before the selective celebrity lovers come for you

5. Don’t be so quick to condemn. She has employed figurative use of language which conveys so much more than literal interpretation.

6. 20:21.
      That's plain horse shit.
      However u choose to interpret it.
      Except it's an incomplete statement she copied from somewhere.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. You will need to read the full quote to understand. She just posted an excerpt from it. Probably because of something she was reflecting on. And she added the name of the original author. Stella was the one who didn't post it as Rita did on her page.
      I actually saw it earlier on her page and it caught my interest enough to Google it. Made a lot of sense to me.

3. OmotolaπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

4. Where my feet takes me is who I am? πŸ€”

1. Abeg, no even reason am, na complete BS

2. Wait!so if my feet takes me to my husband's house, I am my husband?πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. If your feet takes you to your husbands house, you are a wife #commonsenseisnotcommoninyourvillage

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Kaα»‹!

5. 19:40, u are ur husband's wife.

5. Nengi, I like you very much.

6. All.i see is Tania Omotayo with the stylish heel

7. Like how Nengi is dressed. Not every time body hugging clothes.