Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interesting Story On Why Men Should Not Trust Women...

Monday, May 16, 2022

Interesting Story On Why Men Should Not Trust Women...

This story was Tweeted many month ago but I found it really Interesting and thought to share....

52 comments:

1. Some chics are not it but how about the guys?
    He knew she had a serious bf, he played along with her and even took money from her knowing that it came from the other guy.....huge shame by the way.
    I don’t know why they think they have the right to judge her when both guys are filthy.

1. Yes. They are birds of the same feather. And the rig guy probably love them wild and finds good girls boring. She kept him by not being too physically and emotionally available for him. Some men loves the unavailable, bad and crazy girls hoping to conquer them with marriage.

2. All of them are the same
      Gutter behavior.
      You can knack so well but you can’t spell, all their education was spent on knacking 🤣🤣.

This doesn’t prove that when any girl tells you she slept off then it automatically means she’s in another man’s arms.

Push up (original)

3. The Lady is the filthy one here. Not the guys. Who goes around sleeping with guys when she's in a serious relationship? I really pity that serious boyfriend. Seriously, how i wished someone will alert him.

4. What are you guys trying to defend? Truth is without the woman’s consent nada happens. All she has to say is ‘No’! If she is forced against her will it becomes a crime! The onus is on her. If she has a serious bf and still decides to run around why should you blame the guys who have decided to help her?

5. No one is blaming anyone. They all fit each other. Non of them is a saint. Perfect arrangement for all involved.

2. Why is anyone surprised about this?
    Don't you read confessions on this blog; where married childless woman will drug step son and milk his semen into her to get pregnant.
    Or someone telling us about her "born again" sugar daddy boyfriend whom she instruct what to give his wife and when to divorce her?🤔

3. I can relate very well with this story. I've had about 4 similar expriences with different females. I'm sure most guys on this blog can relate too. Women dey do us dirtttttyyy

4. The guy narrating the story and the other guy are all scum just as the lady. Good men are for good women and good women for good men. The guys are no better. BTW, I've met hundreds of trustworthy women. You can hardly meet them if you are a scum like the guys in the above story cause your lanes are not the same. If you are a scum like the guys, you'll just be meeting the above typa of women and be saying rubbish like women are not to be trusted 😏

1. Well said👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

2. Your phone was stolen?

3. Thank u, Eesah.

4. Wooow. Well said, Eesah.

5. Eesah you talk true for this one.

6. You Nailed it.... Thank you 👌

7. Eesah, I no know say you get this kind sense. SDK BVs' prayers are working. I must share this testimony for church

5. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,It is well.
    Bbjac

6. She clearly has spiritual issues because what did I just read?

7. I could not finish this nonsense.
    What a sad read.
    Hmmmm. A woman will marry this man now and start saying ‘all men are dogs’ madam its your husband please. This is the exact reason why we need to be careful who we take advice from. Look how reckless this guy has been with an equally reckless lady. Gutter people.
    Someone like this we open their mouth and advise a right-thinking decent individual how ‘they should not trust their partner’ ‘all men cheat’ ‘women are useless’ ‘dont keep your eggs in one basket’ Some of the people who give out such advice are perpetrators of all kinds of immorality, so they think everyone is like them. Let everyone know their partners and filter advice.
    I know a guy who would tell his friends how they should not marry any woman, how they should just impregnate women and take care of their kid(s) he would swear on his life how all married women are useless dogs. Why? He sleeps with different kind of married women. He boasts of how he gets to sleep with married women cheaply.
    Are all women thesame? No. Are all men the same? No. But some people will always project what they are on others.
    Thats how some women will also advise newly married women that ‘all men cheat’ ‘they should be ready’ why? Because of the kind of husband they have. They think all men are thesame. How does that even make sense. Siblings of the same parents are not even thesame. How can everyone be the same?
    In this spoilt Nigeria of marriages filled with so many immoralities, there are decent men and women, there are decent. Know this and know peace.
    Not all men are the same.
    Not all women are the same.

8. What should we do with this info? Both you and the girl are very stupid. You're more stupid for engaging in such nonsense. Shebi tomorrow nau somebody will call these ones husbands abi? Mtcheeeeew

9. The girl no try. Having sex with another guy when you have a bf, ain't kool. But the other "boys" talking about it, and laughing like they achieved something, they're more than stupid

10. I don't pity men anymore when they met a good and loyal lady that love,trust and cherish them they are always looking for silly excuses to break up with her.

1. U dey mind dem?

2. Looking for rev sister with ashawo vibes
      That’s because they actually do not know what they want.
      Until they tell themselves the truth, they will continue to get rubbish.

Push up (original)

11. Abeg! This sounds like some useless guy's fantasy. Surprised you people believe this story.

1. Youre the one living in fantasy is you don't believe this story or you trying to make anyone doubt this obvious truth

12. Lol..
    This is the root of the trust issues real gee suffers,. How can you trust your girl when you have always been with other boys girls.. it's why 'my friend' never believed in relationship until recently,. Maybe stellz would make a post about this so 'my friends' can go anon to tell some interesting stories..

A virgin like me can't relate tho😌🚶🏽‍

13. Eesah, i love u so so much for your comment.

14. Eesah i love u so so much for your comment

15. As she was nacking
    The man was also nacking

They both got married, the nackersons.

Can we move on. There are more important things.

16. The only reasonable comment I have seen Eesah dropped is this one.nice one

17. I just pity the oil rig guy.... if he was faithful to her.

18. If you are an untrustworthy person. God will bring untrustworthy persons around you. You attract your kind.

19. Hmmm. Not true o. There are good men who married bad women, and good women who married bad men.

20. Men/ woman palava

21. Marrying a good man/woman is not an easy assignment oo
    #THATOGOJADUDE

22. HIV spreaders

23. What if the said lady was in an open relationship with her serious boyfriend/husband?

Such behaviour is immoral for the religious folks only.

»»Her Majesty