Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Training Camp Destroyed In Imo State...

Sunday, May 22, 2022

IPOB Training Camp Destroyed In Imo State...

Nigerian Army troops of 34 Brigade, in conjunction with operatives of the Department of State Service, have dislodged gunmen from their training camp at Okporo in Orlu Local Government Area of Imo State.

Army spokesperson, Brig.-Gen. Onyema Nwachukwu, in a statement on Saturday, May 21, 2022 said the training camp belongs to the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra and its armed wing, Eastern Security Network.

Nwachukwu said the troops neutralised two members of the group, who have been on the wanted list of security agencies, during the gun battle at the camp on Friday.

He said the two wanted members of the dissident group had been terrorising the residents in the general area of Orlu, Orsu and Njaba.

from Punch on Instagram

10 comments:

1. This is absolute good news..
    Vin.

1. I dey tell you, and sambisa just dey there😫
      Funny country

2. 10.24 be trying to act smart until this evil lands at your doorstep. Kudos to the army, they should destroy their camps to zero level.

2. And sambisa siddon kampe

3. Goozi Goozi said kwakwakwa 🤣

4. Its the double standard and extra activities for me... pls when are they using this same strenght to comb sambisa?

1. Wait till they behead Ur person. Then u will support army with Ur full chest

2. 15.48 apt response 👌

3. Weather they want to conquer sambisa or not let them save southeast for us we need them.

4. There have been successful raids in sambisa. This doesn't take away the failure of Buhari's government in security and other areas but our soldiers have carried out a number of successful operations there. Watch the news