Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Friday, May 13, 2022

Laugh Out Loud...

13 comments:

1. True! This used to be my brother and his ex-girlfriend Nancy.
    Guess it should have been a sign to me in my short-lived marriage... we talked about nobody but him all the time. I didn't get to laugh anymore and mostly was not happy.
    Now, I smile at every turn and I have spontaneous dance parties when I want. Life is good and it's only getting better everyday for me.

1. Love to read stories like this.
      You deserve all the happiness in the world
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      But why did your brother and Nancy break up?

2. Amebo @anon 15:26πŸ˜‚

2. I concur.Baby do you know...,gist have started πŸ˜‚

3. We gossiped a lot while the marriage lasted. He became emotionally abusive and we ended up separating only for him to use those gossips against me, presenting me as a bad person to our mutual friends. Sighs

4. I dey tells you stella. Once I give oga oha soup with plenty stock and dry fish, fiam gossip don start😁😁😁. If I come add better bj, chai pocket don empty.

5. True oo, but when tins go south, hehehe, na ur mata dem go take dey sleep for his place.

6. I wish I could gossip with my man, we are so in love and all, but one of his rules is.. he doesn’t talk abi gossip about anyone, not even with me, once I just bring up a topic about a friend or anyone, he will just die it down.. lol.. it’s so boring sha, but I’ll cope with it since he loves and spoils me silly and I thank God everyday for bringing an almost perfect man my way. I love you forever T

1. Please follow his lead and take up that principle of not gossiping. That's where the peace of God is at. Three are so many fun things you can do together.

2. Thanks anon 19:39, I’ll do just that ❤️