Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumor Has It.....

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Rumor Has It.....

Rumour has it is passing by......

Can you pray?

A Popular Comedian and a popular Female skit maker are in a situationship even though they met a few days before the recently held AMVCA 2022....

let us pray that the comedians marriage does not scatter in Jesus name and that the female skit maker trying to steal his heart will not succeed......... HOLY GHOST FAYA!!!

The potential husband snatcher and the randy comedian do their thing at  'Continental hotel in Lagos'

They are both from the Eastern part of Naija and need to stop before their dirty details hit the net and cause kata kata oooooh....

Hmmmm Jesus is Lord in every situation...... .

Both real and stage names are...I dropped some alphas to make decoding hard.
hehhehehehehehehhehehe

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z..

80 comments:

1. Let our correct decoders sort this one for us.

1. It’s hard finding a popular male comedian with “Z” in their real or stage name

2. *opens post*
      ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿฅบ
      Never Basketmouth๐Ÿ˜ค
      Hmmm.
      *Closes post singing..
      Move on,move on don't be frightened,the savior understands it shall be well....
      ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

2. Too hard to decipher.
    Over to our blog FBI๐Ÿ˜…

3. Ada Jesus and who? Ndi oshi di na oshi amu everywhere ooo

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ fan my girl

2. Stephanie darling ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. This one is tuff ๐Ÿ˜’
    You can’t even decode unless you’re privy to the gist and already know the people involved
    Anonymous spillers do yo thang

5. Hmmm wait fess, “Jesus is lord in every situation”

Could it be Ada Jesus aka nons miraj you’re talking about? I know she was at the AMVCA awards sha.
    The only other popular female Igbo skit maker I can think about is ash mushy.

Anyways na dem sabi.

1. Ada Jesus is late nw

2. I wonder oo..maybe there is another Ada Jesus...Me cannot decode this one Biko...
      Hi Iya boyssss

3. Slim and Chika, Nons Miraj is a skit maker and also bears the name Ada Jesus on her Instagram account. I think she is friend with Ash Mushy cos they most times do skit together

6. This one easy naaaa. I already know about it. *Continue sipping my zobo*

7. Buhahaha! Na who una wan stress this afternoon with decoding? I fitn't can't..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I am clueless and let the decoders come forward at this point plus i have got a chilled kunu aya for the fastest person..
    Vin.

1. I went straight to the comments๐Ÿค“

8. I usually don't know how to decide all these

9. Oya decoder resume back to work. But on a serious note, why would a single lady wants to date a married man or why would a married man not respect his marital vows and won't allow single ladies to be? I guess both male and female are now polygamous in nature. SMH, I will be back to read comments.

Anne k

10. Hmmmmm I'm here for the comments

11. This is really hard to decode..Lol

12. Will return when the cIA bvs are done commenting.

13. I no get decoding talent. I'm happy rumor has it is back. Waiting for the HD decoders in da house

14. Abeg I no Sabi decode o but from the alphabet dropped, my mind dey tell me Bright Okpocha aka Basketmouth is the male comedian. No idea about the female accomplice hehehe!

15. Basketmouth dey dia. Ada Jesus dey dia

1. Please how Ada Jesus do we have, shey she died of kidney problem sometimes ago?

2. This one is different she does skits with Isaac Aloma

3. I thought it might be zic because z is one of the letters in bold up there

4. Zic isn't married na and beside that one na confirm gaybriel.

5. Anon 16:12, ya head dey dia. Ada miraj

16. Stellalicious this decoding strong...o, decoders over to una. I pray the husband snatcher and snatchee plans will NEVER WORK. AMEN.
    Bbjac

17. Basketmouth and Nons Miraj Ada Jesus. Quite easy

1. Basket mouth with Ada Jesus?
      Godforbid bad thing!!

2. Na so anon decoder... I trust our anons to do the needful.

3. With a hot wife like Esse? He's deceiving her.

18. Stella you no wikeet like this? How person won take decode this one na?

19. Where is BV Amebonawork? Food is ready

20. This one na exam question ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. We are back to Rumour has it. Yes!!!!

22. Olofofogal Fan19 May 2022 at 17:18

For your awareness new blog visitors...

'Rumour Has It'...was the most popular feature of Stella's blog way back when she started blogging years ago.

23. the way i fly enter this post ehn, i nearly break neck. amebo truly no be work lol.

decoders oya over to you. do ya thing

24. Basket mouth is not from the east o

1. You don mean it,where is he from?the last time I checked any Igbo man from Anambra,Imo,Abia,Enugu,is from the east.

2. Where is he from? North? Mschhww

3. So Bright Okpocha aka Basketmouth is from Ogbomosho or Bauchi?

See as you take type with confidence Roy.

4. @Roy Then where is he from?

5. But geographically speaking, the Igbo states are not in the east. They are in the southeastern part of Nigeria. Akwa Ibom, Nassarawa, Cross River are in the east. I know we say east for those states, but the are not. ๐Ÿค”

6. Old name was Eastern Nigeria that’s why the East is still used. South East is the newer group-political name. Do you know where Nassarawa is to tag it as East? Epic fail. Cross River and Akwa Ibom are Southern every day forever. Please get out a current map and do your geography properly.

7. Geo-political*

25. Over to the decoders.๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

26. Okey bakassi

27. How does this work
    Do we get told the right answer today

1. No answer will be given. Its up to BVs to decode

28. Rumor has it !!!!!!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ Is back with a banger. Ooooshey, eleyi o loud gan ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    I dey come ooo๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

29. Good Job Stella, now the duo will get the message and stop the nonsense. No need to give the answer. This will definately make them sit up and the prostitute will leave him in peace.

1. 19:17 so what fo you call the man? Two people are guilty and you sentenced only the woman.

30. I no fit decode...but, I really miss this segment.

31. Rumor has it is back ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

32. This one get as e be the spirit of decoding no dey body again, e don tey

33. I Waka go...I still Waka come back. Yet gist never complete

34. Hmmmm. Forget the jumbled up letters. Here are the clues
    1. Can you pray
    2. Holy Ghost Faya
    3. Jesus is Lord in every situation

So from what I can decipher, the said comedian or the skit maker must use some of these phrases often and perhaps they his/ her trademark. Good luck ๐Ÿ€

35. Rumor has it is back with a banger๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.chai but this one carry fire for mouth o..over hard dey worry am. Like when you turn ur question paper and everything look so strange to you,urgent purge will just catch you.
    Decoders I trust una.

36. You for no kukuma give us any clue because this one hard pass aradite.

37. Yinmu! Stella if you like put X inside the alphabets. Na sha Bovi and Ada Jesus! No worry we know as the thing dey go! They posted each other on IG when they met before AMVCA.

38. It is the day that Ada and her friends quarrel publicly, that all the gists go come out! It was Bovi and Ada Jesus we saw on the hotel corridor during the awards period. Wetin Basket wan use Ada do?! The girl herself and Bovi even posted meeting each other newly on IG.Maybe they now fell in love or she has used katakata for him.

39. Can you pray is the lady from visa Nigeria

40. Ada Jesus and Yul Edochie. Thank me later

1. Quite dumb to call Yul a comedian.