Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Lateef Adedimeji And Colleague Mo Bimpe Share Royalty Themed Photos

Friday, June 24, 2022

Actor Lateef Adedimeji And Colleague Mo Bimpe Share Royalty Themed Photos

Actor Lateef and his wife Mo look delightfully different in these photos......

27 comments:

1. You are wicked, very very🤣🤣🤣

2. Am i the only one indifferent abt this couple.

3. Nope @bed n Rose.

Guessmeey

4. Since they got married it’s been photoshoot upon photoshoot. What happened to their individual careers and brand? Abi this is part of marriage?
      Also, I didn’t know they had that much money to spend.

2. I love the look they were aiming for... absolutely beautiful and they look a couple from that century.
    Nice creative job👏

1. Lol @ aiming for.
      Meaning; they did rubbish abi but u visualized what it should have been.
      Nice sarcasm!

3. Beautiful couple
    I pray they remain friends forever. They both look good

4. Beautiful couple
    I pray they remain friends forever
    They look good together.

Hope this comment will go through.

5. Lateef should have added those funny looking moustache 😂

6. Beautiful Ade Square 💛
    May your love continually stand the test of time.🙏

7. The white and black looks better.😁😚

1. It’s the only pic that gives what I believe they were aiming for. The appliqués on the lady’s dress just reflected too much light, spoiling it in a way. The photographer should have fixed that.

The pics in colour do nothing for me.

8. This is beautiful. May your union be even brighter and more beautiful than your pictures look.

9. Absolutely beautiful! They have a playfully delightful marriage going on (from what we can see Sha). May God bless them with all the blessings of marriage! #ALiSpeaks

10. Hmmm, must we copy everything? Try reading history before rushing to imitate o. May we be rid of this mentality.

1. It appears they travelled to one of those frontier states and chose to play. It is allowed.

11. I just like Lateef when he acts as the villain in movies.

God bless their home.

12. Happy six months anniversary to you both, forever is the goal💜😁

13. Couples that take photos together stay together....i guess

Mo is a beautiful woman

14. Peace of God will reign in your home, both of you will live long healthy life with abundant blessings in Jesus name amen 🙏❤️❤️