Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Joins Rivers State Deputy Gubernatorial Race

Friday, June 24, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Joins Rivers State Deputy Gubernatorial Race

Tonte and Tonto want to become the next governor and deputy governor of River state......

91 comments:

1. Is this a joke or what..

1. It is a joke 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. You go fear Naija politics nau. Tonte and Tonto, a very lit combo. πŸ˜‚
      I hereby tag this Friday funny Friday.

3. Exactly, a big joke

4. Madam is this real and if yes I wish them well.

5. No joke in politics as you never know how people will vote. By the way which of our politicians in government today are better? Same way people said Trump contesting for US President was a joke and he won. Same with Ukraine President Zelenskyy because he was a comedian at the time yet he won. Same with Arnold Schwarzenegger being an actor, yet he won. Same with France President Macron being young with a controversial marriage yet he won. People are tired of regular career politicians and looking for something different and new. So You never know until you try

6. Nigerians plays too much.

Can't stop laughing πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­

7. Anon 13.08 no dey compare Arnold a Hollywood Award Winning Legend to Tonto Dike, he was also married to Maria Shriver whose Mother was a Kennedy so he had the fame, money, political backing. Problem isnt even an Actor coming out, if RMD comes out, i will vote for him. Did we not support Banky W. The problem is Tonto aint it.

8. my mouth was hanging throughout πŸ˜’ , reading this particular shocked news, Lord have mercy ! Nobody saw this coming.

9. At Beds and roses Did you hear yourself? Arnold has fame. Is Tonto not famous too? And how did you know that there is no rich powerful politician backing her too? Get a seat Mr or Mrs know it all!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

3. This one go be comedy. Nothing else!

1. Make the man no Sha make any mistake pass him boundary, cos Tonto go drag hin life, career and everything that concerns him

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ€£

I know I'm not suppose to laugh but I can't hold it.πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

Well, everyone's dream is valid

1. Same the main stream media and many republicans laughed when Donald Trump came out to contest for US President. He beats the Bush and Clinton of politics world and the rest as they say is history. You never know!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Tonto o you are too unstable to hold any public office. If you and person fight for government house, na so you’ll use power and IG drag them. Mba biko.

1. Keep typing rubbish. Both the media and myself including a lot of people said same thing to Trump as being a joker. Guess who the joke was at the end of the election, the media and yours truly. Politics today seems is for crazy people. Too many names to be mentioned but too exhausted with the state of the union globally right now

2. You are comparing Tonto to Trump? You definitely don’t know who Trump was before he became President. Go read up about him.

3. 13:28,go and sit down somewhere jare. 11:45 is right. Tonto is not mentally stable to hold such public office. Was Trump normal? Abegi!

4. The only difference between Trump and Tonto, Trump is a billionaire and Tonto is not. I bet she have godfathers who are millionaires that will sponsor her, like all politicians. Trump is banned from all major social media because of his bad behaviors, Tonto is not. Someone said Trump is a " great business man", great indeed! Trump filed for bankruptcy 4 times, 4 times. Illegal immigrations built Trump hotels. Google it. Trump inherited $200 millions from his father to start his business. Trump and Tonto are the same, they both know how to drag people who upset them on social media. Good luck Tonto.

5. Is your brain shaking, Trump is worth $3B, dont you ever compare that to Tonto Dike. Do you know how many Billionaires have filed for Bankrupcy. Some do it just to get out of debt, even in this country, its nothing new.

6. At Anon 20.41. Well said. Only fools will respect Trump as a billionaire! Anyway what do you expected from a country where a bank debtor with no money to his name with their fake life is being called a billionaire.

6. I no fit laugh oooo. Joke of the century🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. I remember hearing those word when both Donald Trump and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez came out to contest for both US President and House of Rep and look at what happened to both of them, THEY BOTH WON. No joke in politics these days. We live in a strange and crazy world today. And by the way, Ukraine President that becomes an Hero today was a Comedian and people thought he was joking when he came out to contest for Ukraine president

2. Anon rest oooπŸ˜‚

7. What's the name of the movie, please?

1. They have told you na..Tonte and Tonto

8. Let me just be going. Stella please put this in tomorrow,s laugh.

9. I have seen it allπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

10. Hmmmmmm

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Over to Rivers people

11. All the Best dear
    All the Best to Rivers State too
    Ada Agu

12. Replies
    1. I heard same word when Trump declared her interested for US president. I’m sure you all know what happened to that story!!!

13. Stella pls add this to Saturday or sunday laugh...

14. I don't understand because my confusion is confuse.

15. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

16. Omo , I just begin laugh as I dey read πŸ˜‚

1. Yes I laughed at Trump and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez when they contested for both President and Congress. Guess the joke was on me at the end.

17. I wish she could be Nyesom Wike's deputy.

1. That means Rivers people will all bail from the state. Those two, their fighting no go be here o

2. You is wuckedπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. They would have killed themselves. Two hot people. Rivers state for catch fire

4. Tonto go dey fight online, Wike go dey fight offline. Las, las, we go know as e take be.

5. Tonto wey neva fight Kpokpo and Bob finish, na Wike?

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

19. Tonto ke! This must be a joke 🀣 πŸ˜‚

1. Same word I said to Trump and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez in New York and Ukraine people said to Zeleskyy
      But today, both Trump and Zelenskyy are being called an Hero in their respective Party

2. Who this one crying all over the place

3. 🀣🀣🀣. Na Tonto Dey defend herself all over the page. You should go and read about these people you kept comparing yourself to.

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

21. Replies
    1. Yes. Sit there and be typing. I watched that movie during Trump campaign and I’m sure you know the end to that joke

2. HahaHaha, I don laugh fall for ground yakata. The audacity to even compare yourself to Trump?? Tonto the controversial street fighter, always in the news for the wrong reasons.. When most of you go about misbehaving, you forget your future plans.
      As foundation no work again, the next thing is politics. That portfolio is not for jokers ,look for something else.

22. No one saw this one coming... Tonto just knows how to dish it out. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

23. Please that AMB. written before Tonto, what is the meaning?
    Is it "Amebo?" πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Ambassador of what?😝

2. Kai...amebo indeed!

Una no go kee pesin here!

24. All I can do right now is πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

25. Why do I find this funny?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Sunshine BV

26. Wait first πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ok, now to serious business πŸ™‚ see we are here laughing while baby girl is working her way through hmmmm...

27. Congratulations in advance..Okiroyalty

28. #ToTo2022.....The Youths are taking over!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ....#ALiSpeaks

29. Intresting timesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I am waiting for Wike's response to this...
    Peradventure she wins...churchhill and kpogagidi(whatever his name is) should be ready to leave Nigeria...bcos Tonto will drag the living daylight out of them

30. Tonto's downfall is her overdrive of masculine energy, she is brash, bold and she stands by her truth which always vindicates her. She will be a no nonsense leader, that is if bribery don't corrupt her ways.. Our leaders haven't delivered their promises. Recycling ineffective leaders is a NO and it should stop.

1. ...and it's Tonto that will deliver her own promise?

2. Tonte Toto Tonto.

31. All the best to them....Its good to dream BIG, you never can tell

32. See my babe and moreπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜— carry on dear, we are solidly behind you . even if na to come PH come campaign we gallantπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

33. This country is comedy.No wonder we are the happiest people on earth

34. Says which data?

35. The way I love Tonto.

This lady keeps reinventing herself and doing unbelievable things.

Isn't she suppose to cower in fear as a single mother and make you lots fear?

No, she is still standing. History will remember you, your drive and ability to stand tall despite it all. One day, the same people laughing will praise you.

I celebrate you Tonto.

1. 'Sure say u no be Tonto? I don dey suspect this moniker long time.

36. Rivers State don suffer.

37. Lol, I can imagine the constant drama Tonto will be putting up in Rivers State if their party wins the election.

38. I don laugh tire. Never say never anyone can win an election in Nigeria. Is Dino

39. Taking Rivers state for Nollywood.