Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday, June 27, 2022

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hmmmm ...

Do you really thinking posting your twisted opinion of your impression on me will stop me from posting what i wanna post and how i wanna post it?

This is a memo to Online Voltrons, were you paid to come online to fight and drag those who disagree with your candidates or person you want to tear down? 

Hellooooo? Opinions are allowed but the minute you mention my name in your comment in a way i dont like, i will delete it.. I have a right to do that!

share your opinion on any subject i post without dragging that i am paid into it or suggesting any trash...This is a subtle warning laced with love...Enough is enough!

Thank you and don't forget to have an awesome day!

BV Alex i am still waiting for your account digits oh........ I will pick someone else if i don't hear from you oooj....

GIOVIANNI IS 3!!!!

BV Ali B; This is wishing your handsome son a Belated Happy Birthday as he turned 3 years old on Saturday June 25,2022....

May his tiny foot steps be guided and guarded by God, may he always be the head and number one......

Give hm a tight hug for me

HELP! HELP!! HELP!!!

Please, how do I delete my 12 years old daughter's account from Facebook?

I do not have access/contact to her, otherwise, I would have deleted it.
I have tried reporting to Facebook but it's not fruitful.
I know her stepmom opened the account for her when she and her siblings went there for the Christmas holidays based on the similar fake/big information on she (the stepmom's and my daughter's accounts.

I confronted the stepmom on Facebook to log in the account and delete the photos but she denied having access to the account but I know she has.

Please, how do I report to Facebook to take down the account?
I never posted my kids online bcos I don't like it.

I dont think you can delete that page without access but let us hope that someone here might come up with a solution. I wont ask you are not friends with your child as it is obvious why...

LAUGH OUT LOUD

A lady posted on her status saying she needed N3,500 urgently

People were just observing the post without saying anything 

Then a guy commented and said "DM" she Dm 'ed and the guy asked for her account details, and sent her N4,500  and told her to use the remaining one for herself 

The lady thanked him ...

One day the lady called the guy and asked for a date 
He agreed and they went to a fancy restaurant 

They developed strong feelings for each other 

Then one day, the lady surprised him with a brand new Lexus and she took the guy to AUSTRALIA  Where they finally got married 

MORAL LESSON

Always give when you are asked!

For you don't know when your hour shall come

I need N3,500

#copied

125 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am one spirit with the Lord; therefore, Satan and his minions have no right to run rampage or perpetrate evil in my life or environment. I have dominion over any feeling of pain or discomfort and any symptom of sickness, for I live the higher life of glory in Christ. Hallelujah!

2. Mark my words: God will give you that testimony you prayed about.-spiritualslayer

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

3. Good afternoon to you all
    Happy birthday to your son Bv AliB he will live long and prosper

4. Happy birthday to your very cute son @AliB.
    God bless your family

5. Amen @signout meme

6. Happy birthday bv Ali B's son. Very cute family with a very handsome baby 😘😘

7. Happy birthday Giovianni,may your days be blessed.
    Bv Ali B your son is handsome

8. Happy birthday to Giovanni(sounds really foreign)..

Good looking out to y'all and stay safe.

V

1. Thanks alot. Giovanni is the Italian equivalent of the Hebrew name John or Yohannes. It means God is Gracious or Gracious God.

9. Awwnnn!!! Dis boy be tryna be more handsome than his dad. E nor go work! 😂😂😂
    God bless you Mama Stellz and all other BVs that wished us well on Saturday. Thanks a Mill. Words are not enough. 🤗❤️
    On behalf of my wife and Giovanni, we pray that God will prosper you all. If no be distance, wetin be cake wey we no for share? LoL.
    Danke Stellz. Danke. 🙏🙏
    Una Gud Afternoon. #ALiSpeaks

1. Hbd to your son may he make you proud and be prosperous in life Amen 🙏. Lol If no be distance wetin be cake wey we no fit chop.

2. Happy birthday to your Son,He is so cute

3. 😆🤣😂
      A proper photocopy of you..
      The semblance is undisputed.

Belated happy born day to the lil lad..

V

4. Very beautiful family you've got Bv Ali. God bless your family❤️

5. Your son is so handsome you've a beautiful family. God bless your home .

6. Happy birthday to ur son Ali. May he continue to be a source of joy to ur family

7. Happy birthday to him.

8. Happy birthday to your Sonshine 🥳🎊🥳 God bless and keep him

9. Na small go remain now, I go begin cry here. Una don choke me with kind words. Na God go bless all of una for me. What a wonderful family we've got here on SDK. Amazing peeps!!
      Thanks y'all. 🤗❤️

10. Happy birthday to your cute son
      Love his name

11. He is such a cutie. Happy birthday to him

12. Happy birthday to your charming Son

13. Happy birthday 🎂 to him and Many more fruitful years ahead .

14. Happy birthday to your son. You have a beautiful family 💗

15. Happy birthday to your cute son.

10. Good afternoon everyone
    Belated birthday to you Giovianni, God bless you

Black Slimzy

11. Belated happy birthday Giovanni..

Wishing you many more years of Gods blessing..

@MARTINS

1. Martins Baba!! Amen to your prayers. Thanks alot. God bless you

12. Hiya everyone. Sis has been discharged. Thank y'all for your prayers. Appreciate it♥️♥️. Ali B, belated birthday wishes to your cute son. Y'all stay safe. 🤗

1. May God's name be praised..Weldone for taking care of your Sister

2. Nice one! Good looking out to you and yours @CandySweet..🤗🤗🤗

V

3. Thanks alot Candy and here's wishing your sis speedy recovery. It is well with you and yours!! 🙏🙏

4. Thank God for you. Just be strong. Don't question God. Just keep praying. It is well.

5. Great news. Thanks to God almighty.

6. Thank you Jesus !!!
      This is good news I'm happy to read this .

7. Thank God, wishing your sister speedy recovery
      Black Slimzy

8. Thank God, may God heal her totally in Jesus name amen.

9. Thank you Lord 🙏🙏 may her healing be permanent 🙏🙏 loads of love and hugs 💓🤗

10. Thank you Jesus. Wishing her quick recovery.

11. Thank you Jesus, just be strong, 🤗🤗🤗

12. Thank you Mighty Healer. The healing shall be permanent 🙏 Amen

13. Thank God for this testimony. Total healing we pray for her.

14. From the bottom of my heart, I say THANK YOU. God bless y'all. I know she's gonna beat it, and come out stronger. We will surely testify.🙏

15. Thank you Jesus, speedy recovery in Jesus name amen.

13. Pleasant afternoon everyone. Hbd to Ali B son

14. Happy birthday Giovanni, God bless you greatly

15. Giovanni is a cutie, happy birthday daddyand mummy's boy. May you remain blessed all the days of your life, amen.

16. Nice name Giovanni. Happy birthday to you cute boy. Age gracefully and make mummy and daddy proud of you.

I don't know what people derive in being rude and insulting. Engage constructively if you feel someone have a contrary opinion on what you stated. Not a good thing to be nuisance in a public space.

Concerning the story above, some people are just too good in returning favor. The story may not be real but I've seen little help in time of need being rewarded handsomely.

Some strangers are better of than people we know very well.

A young lady once sent me an appeal on Facebook for 2,000. I don't know her from Adam but seeing how she do comment on my post and photos I decided to give out to her. I asked for her number so I can be sure it's not all these yahoo boys disguising as women.. I just said to myself, if it's real or scam only God knows. 2,000 isn't a huge money to worry about.

I sent her the money but in doing that, I made a mistake and sent 20,000 instead of 2,000. Immediately I got debit alert, I called her line and she picked. I told her I mistakenly sent 20,000 to her instead of 2,000. She said she hasn't gotten it but will let me know if she see it.

Few minutes later, she called and confirmed it and asked how do she transfer the balance to me? I told her to send 17,000 and ended up giving her 3,000.

I got the alert. I didn't believe she could send back. Strange from a stranger. We became good friends afterward.

Good Afternoon guys.

1. You are really something else. Na wa

2. Something similar has happened to me some years back, 5k airtme sent to a wrong number, mistaked a digit.. Omo, iffa hear say the guy send anything back even though I say make him take 2k send the rest

3. TJ Baba! Thanks alot mehn. God bless you!

4. next time put culled before u put Stella in trouble by ur copy nd paste story

17. People that use airtel please help a sister out.
    So I normally recharge using my bank app and I use MTN 24gb for 3,500. Don't know how it happened probably distracted, but mistakenly recharged my airtel line instead of my mtn.
    I'm trying to look up any airtel data plan that is close to the mtn 24gb for 3,500.
    BVs please help oh, this mistake is painful.
    MTN will give me 24gb plus 4gb night plan for YouTube any airtel equivalent will be highly appreciated. Thanks
    BV Ail your son is cute, happy birthday❤ to him

1. Chai! This can be painful! I sub 3500 for 24GB on Mtn too..I just discovered Mtn is now Crawley town,so slow,i hardly enjoy the data..maybe you should try *141# on Airtel and see the menu from there or prolly google it

2. I think the closest you’ll get on Airtel is 3k for 11Gb but before you close and open eye like this e don finish 😀

Sunshine BV

3. @Paris i don't like the offer I see there, maybe I'll just count it as loss and do another 3,500, MTN is best for me and I can't fault their network, it's super fast.
      Thanks Sunshine❤

18. Good afternoon everyone. 💜💜💜💜

19. Happy birthday handsome Giovanni. More blessings to you boy Amen.

Wonderful afternoon. I know it is more blessed to give. Givers never lack Amen

20. Amen to the sign out meme. Happy birthday Giovianni. Its from Glory to Glory

21. See cute Giovanni,😍, happy birthday boy, may your light keep shinning

22. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰
    Happy birthday cute Giovanni.

23. Belated Happy birthday Giovanni!

24. Please which good car can one get for 2M in Nigeria.

1. Do you mean new or fairly used car?? 👁🧐

Not sure about you getting a new car with 2M sha but it's very possible for fairly used ones..

I have seen a couple of them being posted on twitter severally(Abuja location mostly)..

V

25. Sunny 🌞 day!
    Belated birthday wishes to Giovanni, he'll live to celebrate more birthdays.
    Beautiful week ahead peeps ❣️💗🥰❣️💕💞💖❣️

26. 😝😝😝😝😝😝 Stella, learn to ignore. You are too matured to react and respond to every damn sentence or word you come across on your blog. You are bigger than this. Stop allowing them to get to you. The longer your silence, the more restless they get because they can’t see any reaction.

It’s a process but you are a willful person that can overcome every every.

PS. that former WhatsApp group taught me a lot. Jisike 😘😘

1. 14:49 this advice is lite, Thanks i'll adopt for the persecution am facing in my office. thanks once again

27. Good afternoon
    I sent you an email on Saturday

28. Handsome Giovanni belated happy birthday.

29. Belated Birthday wishes Giovanni

30. Belated happy birthday Giovanni. AliB your son is so cute and you have a beautiful family.

Good afternoon beautiful people 😘

31. Happy birthday to your cute don@Ali B

32. Good pm to we all..hope the day is going as planned?

Presently in Lagos and enjoying the traffic and other funny passengers here.

Seeme laughing at one young man...mumu guy..

Will update later

33. Giovanni...

I love this name and about to get the meaning... Happy natal day boy..love u

More years to come

1. Thanks bro. It means God is Gracious or Gracious God.

34. Happy birthday little one may God order ur step

1. Hbd to ur son.i need 1k oh to eat oh.stella help

35. To be sincerely honest in my humble opinion without being sentimental of course without offending anyone who think differently from my point of view and without hiding any thoughts in my mind and without lies, to the actual truth with my Clear open mind and clear heart, expressing what ever is embedded inside me for a long time which I didn't say just because I was nervous. But today, by gathering all the courage and motivation,I just want to say that I actually feel and think that on the best interests that I have absolutely nothing to say 😜
    *Copied*

36. BV Ali B. You have a cute family. Happy birthday to your son. He will make you proud.

1. Amen dear. And he's your namesake o. Thanks alot. God bless you

37. Handsome Giovanni
    Happy birthday to you,may God bless and protect you always.

38. BV ALI you have a beautiful family WOOOOOOOOOOO
    See your pretty wife 😍 no wonder you’re always happy 😆

1. 😂😂😂😂. Very heartwarming indeed. Fan, thanks alot. God bless you!

39. In house news is here again, happy new week to us all.

40. Amen to the sign out post 🙏

Good afternoon beautiful souls. Belated birthday to your handsome son, Ali. He shall be for Greatness

41. Thank God for his healing upon your sister candy,God bless your son Ali and keep him,Amen,blessed week everyone,it's ending in praise.

1. Thanks Tochi. Amen....
      We are all happy for Candy's sister. God will perfect her healing. 🙏🙏

42. Birthday blessings to you, Giovanni.

43. Stella on your memo, I suggested yesterday that you should report without emotions; that you were sounding defensive. I will like to sincerely apologise if that got to you; that wasn't my intention and would never be.

44. Happy birthday to your little one Ali B, is your baby name Giovianni or Giovanni? I can see everyone writing vanni and the write up says vianni. By the way thought it was a female name i just realized it is unisex today andi like the name.

1. Happy belated birthday handsome Giovanni 🎉 God bless you for your par

2. @anon 18:48, it is actually Giovanni. And it means Gracious God.

@eternal excellency, thanks alot. God bless you!

45. MY PERSONAL ENCOUNTER

Two nights ago, I had a dream. Someone invited me to a meeting. We were on the ground floor of a building and a woman walked in clutching her bible in her arm. We started praise and worship, very melodious. The woman, who apparently is the head went into the adjoining room, still singing. I became apprehensive. Shortly, a lady brought a piece of paper telling me that if I could invest N40k that it will yeid N8.9million. And I am like how can this be. There and then, I started pleading the blood of Jesus. BLOOD OF JESUS, BLOOD OF JESUS. That same woman came out and asked me "Why are you calling that name here". You have to leave now. My dear, they opened the door for me and a whole lot of other people left with me. I woke up. Not knowing the meaning of that dream, I continued pleading the blood of Jesus for a few more Minutes before I slept off. There is power in the name JESUS.