Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna Tells Ladies He Is Not An Easy Lay....

Monday, July 04, 2022

Actor IK Ogbonna Tells Ladies He Is Not An Easy Lay....

29 comments:

1. Oshey, hot dog! 🙌

2. IK is so funny, he said it is sausage

1. Ewww, he is thinking and saying too much

4. Lol correct guy...Oh how i like guys that are not easy

1. Story..this ik is as easy as ABC.... Na cheap commodity...

2. I agree. The more self control a man has the more I want him. Even though I think IK is an easy lay. Most of them in that industry are anywyay.

3. Stupid thinking, if you don't know him personally then shut up...it is the same way people just assume all actresses sleep around...if you have no personal knowledge about somebody then don't think shit.. judgemental idiots

4. Hard to get guys are really impressive.

5. Coming from you with a wig on? Abeg rest🙄🙄

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you e how’s my thoughts. Coming from a guy with a wig 😂🤣🤪

2. What is wrong with him having a wig on, don’t you wear wig and even make up when you want?

3. @16:06, you Dey mind them? Awon double standard oshi. I’m a woman between. Let men also be themselves.

6. Broke ass gigolo sausage. 🙄. Don’t worry must of us are not interested

1. It’s okay for women to look for rich men but when a man refuses to date broke ass women and look for rich men,they call them gigolos and gold diggers.You people are not ready for this conversation sha

2. Exactly....

3. Broke ass? Guy is a hustler that's still coming up na, why label him a broke ass?

4. If women are not the heads then they will be ready for the discussion 15:09

7. He no easy to knack man wey Dey wear wig Biko, Oga oni sausage you are doing well

8. Butterfly think it is a bird.

9. I respect men that are not easy to lay.

10. That's cos you're attracted to men. You don't even move me rara!

1. And you know this because?? Because he’s light skin or based on what you read online?

11. Tomi, same IK that sent his d*kc pix to Nina

12. Oga na your pocket not my business. Mtcheew

13. This is a trap

In trying to find out if he is an easy lay, he will lay you.