1. @Chocolait
      "Perfect love casts away all fears"
      search this quote and stay edified.

2. Same here Choc.

Sunshine BV

3. @18:18 I know this but ive just been experiencing all of these after the passing of my dad and sister it's so hard but I'm praying to God .
      Thank you so much for your kind advice πŸ™

@Sunshine we would overcome it all by God's grace πŸ™

2. Yes o! If am in cab at night, hospital does same too, travelling by any means of transportation and if my gen is on in the midnight.

1. State of insecurity in this country has ran me into hysteria many times. Do you know I can't watch war films anymore?

2. Avoid what triggers anxiety for you can avoid

3. Wow the gen thing, I am here thinking I am the only one who feels same. Then I am also scared of total silence at night when there's black out.

3. Fear of losing a loved one
    Fear of not reaching my set goal

4. A sick loved one.

When traveling.

When a loved one travels.

Etc.

5. FULFILMENT!!! I think I will say, being unfulfilled in life is one overwhelming anxiety I dread the very most. Sometimes, life takes an unexpected wrong turn on us and we found ourselves on a path we never thought we would walk someday. Some things in life can't be explained.

6. Any form of conflict gives me serious anxiety and panic attack these days. I just want peace all round.

7. Coming to my house unannounced.
    I'm currently at war with my distant cousin because he was always Coming unannounced,One time he did it and I acted mad crazyyy at him unintentionally,He hates me nowπŸ˜‚
    *Graphic images/sights
    *Violence.

8. A trouble making/nagging lady

9. Fear of losing a loved one.

10. Fear of the unknown, fear of failure, and hospital too.

11. Heights... I don't like it at all.

Get well soon Stella and Hubs πŸ’•

12. Fear of getting divorced!

13. Poverty, failure, marrying an irresponsible husband.

14. Driving at night!!! I have this morbid fear or anxiety that I could be robbed or shot one day. Lagos is becoming crazy!

1. God forbid abeg! Be doing exclamation marks here!!! Nor dey waka night waka

2. Oremi😍. See as you dey fear for me🀣. Don't worry nothing will happen to me.

3. How you two became this close still remains a mystery to me but i love it.
      Lol

4. I love their vibes too @BE

5. Said it before, will say it again. I love MM and Fidel's blog friendship. There is respect and understanding. You can just feel the care and every every in their communication. MM and his blog mummy, whatever that means. Lol

6. Big EπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

15. If I will ever get married again.
    If I will ever have a child because I am in my mid forties.
    Seeing that Nollywood actor today increased my fear of being abandoned at old age. God please come through for me

1. Prayerfully Adopt

2. God will come through for you in Jesus name Amen

16. Fear of the future
    Fear of loosing a love one. Each time any of parent said they are not feeling well. I will be very afraid.

17. Fear of losing a loved one
    Fear of poverty
    Fear of failing in life

18. Fear of the future, I have a toddler with spina bifida and have been told by the doctor that he may not walk. I am believing God to help him to cross his walking milestone this year.

1. Amen.
      Also bear in mind that whether S/he walks or not won't stop God's blessings upon his/her life.
      There is this cripple guy I follow on IG...I cried when he got engaged,He was my crushπŸ˜’

2. Amen. God is the greatest doctorπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

3. It is not easy for anybody with mobility issue in Nigeria. I'm looking at the challenges he will face if he doesn't walk.Thanks krytix and Fidel for the encouragement.

19. Fear of death
    Fear of disappointing my customers
    Fear of failure etc

20. Going out or coming home at night.

21. Fear of starting a business and changing my environment.

22. Fear of so many things especially the future after a big betrayal.Hopefully The secret recommended by Ms sapphire will help me,I just downloaded it this evening.

23. Travelling by plane. My feet wobbles, my hands shake, my heart race, fever...stomach drops, when it takes off, my soul leaves my body πŸ™ˆ

1. Hahahaha. First time I boarded a plane, as the pilot announced we were gonna experience some turbulence, one Muslim guy just started making the sign of the cross. He made that sign almost 15 times. Laff wan off me. I think say Una like to die.

2. I hate flying too. I’ve learnt to commit it into God’s hands because there’s nothing else to do. I can’t sleep on plane but last month c9ming home, I didn’t freak out during turbulence as I normally do so I believe God has dealt with the fear. Ayettymama

24. When I remember I am going to be 35 by December without a job or business.
    I Went through a nasty divorce and scared of new relationship infact I no dey reason am
    Fear that one-day my ex hubby might stop taking care of our kids because I don't want friendship.
    It's so bad,that a doctor actually diagnosed that I am suffering from anxiety.God please help me ooooo

1. How did you muster courage to leave your husband. I want to leave too. He triggers my anxiety and panic attacks with his chronic lies and deceit. I'm scared one day I will just slump and die of heart attack with the rate at which I get chest pain from panic heart. We have 2kids n I feed them from my little business.

25. I'm so broke and I'm scared of having money problems. As a lecturer (in a public university) that hasn't been paid for 4 months now, it has not been easy for me. I have turned to a beggar and 'borrow- borrow' cos of that. The little money that I get, my daughter's health saps it off. I keep hoping and praying that the strike gets called off soon. It isn't funny anymore. May God help me.

Vivi

26. Yes. When I have to type with my Permanent Secretary standing right in front of me and telling me to hurry up. Gosh!!!

27. Visiting a loved one at the hospital, fear of being broke and not able to meet my responsibilities, fear of the unknown.

28. Loosing loved one
    Riding on bike
    Future
    Poverty
    Failing my children (when I have them)

29. Fear of the unknown
    Fear of strange sickness
    Fear of losing a loved ones
    Fear of failure
    Etc

God please ooo

30. Travelling a long distance by road.

I don't even like travelling. If I have a long distance journey by road, I'd have become anxious weeks before the trip (if I have to plan for a long time). If possible, I'd even find a way to cancel.

31. I have this fear of dying and then disappointing Jesus. I don't want to disappoint Him.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜°

32. Sex. Any time I want to do, I remember child support for 18 years. My d***k go just die.