Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, July 08, 2022

Friday Night Post....

If you are ever bored on a Friday night, Please spend time in the comment section of this post........

Lets go!!!

216 comments:

1. I pray you see it
    That's how I lost my wedding ring and other jewelleries in the pouch I kept them after coming back from a trip till today😭😭😭

2. Ewo Anon😳😳😳
    Thanks P darling.
    Vahleree nor corrupt my mind biko☺️☺️☺️

3. My sister.
    Pray
    It happened to me too.
    I asked God to resurrect my libido and it happened

4. Truly basic food preparation and tidying up after yourself is a LIFE SKILL

Don't be ignorant

5. Thank u Fidel and waju❤️

6. @Zaram. Were you there when her father approached the woman? How do you people make statements with audacity?

It seems you have not seen life? People dey obodo oyinbo and village people dey watch them through mirror. You come dey talk of people around the same place.

7. Poster anon 22:04 has told you the truth but you have already started self-denial, okay check 00:03 and also read how some see this case as weird. Nobody comes to someone's car for the first time and act that way no matter how rude, proud and elderly the person is, strange women are sitting there.

8. Free your self or get tipsy

9. Please don't blame innocent black pots for your dad's irresponsibility towards his children. You are the ones looking for a man who wandered off led by his greed and doesn't have any interest in looking for you.

10. I hate to make call. I prefer to chat

11. Rubbish...so wetin make we do? Your parents are being tribalistic and you want to continue the tradition that is your headache...nonsense

12. Animal on 2 legs pretending to be human

Sick twisted pornography finished no self control and filthy thing

13. Check your hormones.. it might be hormonal Imbalances. Also hope you’re not depressed or anxious or stressed out in general as that can lead to mood changes with affects sexual mood/pleasure. Visit a Dr please