Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Monday, July 04, 2022

Laugh Out Loud

19 comments:

1. Is the food meant for you?

2. I went to pick my daughter in school one day, I asked how she coped for the day, as she was running temperature in the morning and if she was able to eat. The teacher told me the jellof rice was ok ,there's enough crayfish in it and she finished it. I was shocked cos the reply didn't play well with me.

1. Interesting, my son says, he enjoys jollof without crayfish, Mummy stop adding crayfish in stews and jollof, I heard him ooo

2. They do eat their food.

3. See this FFO teacher 😂😂😂😂😂 na you get the food?

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. My sister told us about a chaos in her daughter’s school. The woman went to pick her son and he was running temp so she took him to the hospital. While waiting to see doctor, her son vomited. Lo and behold, he vomited indomie. Madame want craze. She sha chill finish the hospital runs(which obviously showed he has typhoid). She went back straight to school and confronted the teacher. She feigned ignorance. Woman began to shout and attracted other teachers and headmis. Na so she talk say na Jollof rice and Titus fish she cook for her son but na indomie e vomit. Teacher claim say maybe he ate another child’s food. Mama rush and land am slap say why my pickin of less than 2 years go de carry person food chop when you de claw. Las las, after so much interrogation, people of God. Na teacher go carry the boy food chop, use him flask go outside buy indomie from mallam. It has been happening for a long time hence the reason for the typhoid. Na police station the matter finally go.

1. Hmmm, very bad of the teacher.

2. Balanced diet at the expense of a child. They teacher is A future politician.

6. Same thing happened to my brothers son,his mom was force to put extral food and gave her son to Give his teacher since she will not allow him eat his own in peace..

1. people get mind o. Abeg make i no catch any witches or wizard wey go swap my children 's food.

7. No be my son . Obum go drag im flask and go even squeeze the teacher throat join.

1. 😂😂😅🤣🤣🤣🤣😆 Abeg register Obimneke for WWE PRO MAX 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 21:21 please listen to 22:20, that’s the boy’s calling🤣🤣🤣🤣

Una no go kill me for this blog ooo🤣🤣🤣

8. Ole.. . .... Josaria