Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Dorathy Addresses Rumour On Why She Went To Big Brother House...

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Reality Star Dorathy Addresses Rumour On Why She Went To Big Brother House...

18 comments:

1. When u all but shove the boobs down ppl's throats on and off Big Brother, what do u expect ppl to say?

1. I guess the body confidence we preach is strictly for people we perceive to be disadvantaged in their physical appearance. Where do you want her to keep her breasts if not in front? And she should wear turtle neck all the days of her life so you can be comfortable? I understand sometimes it looks like she over does it but...that's not enough to stereotype them. I felt so sorry the day I listened to Cossy's interview on what she went through as an adolescent. I couldn't blame her for becoming wild afterwards and becoming a terror to the society that showed her shege as a child because of the size of her breasts.

2. @Saphire giving approval to indecent dressings?

3. Ah, I must be the last person you should ask an opinion on decent and indecent dressing o. I will be a bloody hypocrite to condemn anyone unless their genitals are on blatant display. I might not be any better.

4. Ms.Sapphire, we know when somebody's making effort to be decent and when they're not. She's not the only lady with big boobs. Pls don't try to make excuses for her. Call a spade a spade.

5. Sapphire pls watch the roundtable discussion with their host Ebuka,see what dorathy wore then come back here with dignifying comments,your shame is shaming me for supporting this geh

2. Keep doing you baby girl

I really enjoyed Ebuka's conversation with the ladies of the first four seasons.

Bisola is so loaded with knowledge, so good to see Tacha and Mercy,Alex and CC in one room

1. I enjoyed the round table discussion he had with them.

3. During and after your stay in that house, your breasts has always been outside your dresses, so what do you want the watchers to say?

4. Na your bress we deh see na

5. ...to come and suck🤣🤣

6. So why are your breasts always outside? You created the narratives girl. Start covering up if you don't like the narratives. "You are addressed the way you dress."

7. so those breasts can be covered like this?

8. You exposed it too much even from day one making it seems that was your selling point but don’t worry people will get use to it soon/

9. I love you, baby girl, just try to cover up better.

10. Dora shut up o.. check out people with class, are their breasts exposed every time. If you’re not looking for men, why can’t you cover up and be you without your breasts on display 🤪

11. Abeg rest joor.
    Big brother is a platform that stages a big market for whatever talent or gift you decide to market to the general public.
    And again one with a heavy boob can dress up decently without baring it all out.

12. See how beautiful u're looking in that picture above. Can't we see that u have big boobs, without ur looking desperate about it?