Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Wordless Post

27 comments:

1. Yet 2 men who planted seed in you left you, and probably doing exceptionally well. Judy you are so restless and May silence is killing you and your speaker voice second hand husband. She said phenomenal, do you know the meaning? Lol you are nothing close to intelligent and phenomenal.

2. Inukwa, ke ebe isi puta? Which film she don act o.

Z-list actress

3. Lol!Funny woman,jst trying to stay relevant.

4. God punish intelligence! Your karma is doing press up on Asaba bridge and it’s coming on you like a Tsunami! Go write am down

1. We are here for the gist. Please help us that don't know her.πŸ™

5. Imagine someone my English is better than 😳 Onye oshi amu.
    Imported kpudu kpudu

1. Fan oooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you forgot udum oyoyo,akpa akpu.

3. Anonymous you’re right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Tragic! With another woman's husband, cover your face in shame you this mgbeke. We have moved on already, so rest madam phenomenal.

7. Someone check on this SNATCHER!

8. Attention seeker 😏😏😏

9. It's really strange how the adulterers are "shalayeing" up and down, seeking acceptance and validation while the person they tried to pepper received a sudden and unexpected upgrade. Lord, I need this type of situation to be the portion of anyone trying or planning to hurt me.

They are both helpless, watching how the world has fallen in love with May while they are both treated with disdain, make una try shift the focus to any work/project you have ongoing now, netizens aren't willing to swallow this polygamy narrative you've both been trying hard to sell.

1. Which work? The rubbish noise they make with their senseless things they call films.. she doesn't even know how to act

10. We don forget u sef.

U have been irrelevant and u remain irrelevant.

11. Phenomenal in iberibe.
    Awon bringers of table.
    Ndi mgbu.
    Tueh tueh kelebe.

12. They say empty vessels do what again??

1. Makes the loudest noise.

2. they make the loudest noise Anon.

13. Please Stella don't make this lady become a star effortlessly. Let her work for it

14. mGBeke Mgbiiiiiii