Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I salute.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please let us do free style today...... 

Please the winner of the face of in house news competition has asked for cash instead of phone but i am unable to do banking for now... Please give me until Weekend... Thank you.

The face of in house news for July can start sending in their photos... You can take part as many times as you want and even win a prize for over taking part...LOL (I mean this)

Thank you to everyone who tried to call me, I am not taking calls now cos my voice is a whisper, to all the messages on Whatsapp, its much and i cant respond cos I am staying off whatsapp so that i can relax... I really appreciate all the love...

Has anyone on this Blog ever had COVID 19:....... what did you do? Some people are telling me to put abokini in hot water and inhale, i cant do that cos the last time i did it, it went directly to my brain, i cant risk it again....

COVID is like malaria and typhoid but stronger.. So how do you guys do it when you have/had it?

It took me a lot of energy to type all of that up there...

85 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I have been raised together with Christ, called to live in the heavenly realms; therefore, I exercise my authority over the devil and his cohorts. No wiles or fiery darts from the enemy can penetrate my body and no symptoms of sickness can thrive in my body because I’m God’s sanctuary.

1. Jeweluchi Stella and hubby, how are you doing today ?

2. I use ginger, garlic, Lipton, aboniki, Rob, malaria drugs, thyroid drugs and hot water in 2020 to cure covid. It was terrible thing. Stay safe jeweluchi Stella and hubby.

3. Awwh, sorry to you and DH. I had covid last Christmas.

Just take paracetamol and lots of fluid, you will be fine.

Are you coughing? If you are, honey, lemon and ginger will take care of that.

The Lord will heal and strengthen you and hubby, amen.

4. Google has started again, Stella I made the comment above @ 20.32.

Abroadian BV

5. @Stella, pele. It will pass. Who no go no go know. COVID is real. Since you've taken the vaccine, it will make you feel very sick but you will be fine in a week or 2.

Boil grated ginger and slices of lemon in a pot of water. Allow to cool and store in your fridge. You can heat up the portion you want to drink and add honey. Drink it while hot/warm and take it at least 3x a day. Also Take vitamin D drops. I don't know about Germany but Vit D drops are a must-have in Canada. This is what has worked for me and those in my circle here in Canada. I still take it till date just as precaution especially if someone coughs next to me.

I will also advise you try to walk around in your room. Exercise is important even though it's the last thing you feel like doing. I watched a documentary on COVID patients and one of them mentioned that when the person lies in bed and thinks that they are getting better, their lungs are actually getting worse/forming crystals. This was before the vaccine but the importance of exercise to help the lungs stuck with me.

2. We welcome IHN!

This country is giving me too much anxiety mood. I am tired, to be honest. How can you be living in fear cause nowhere is safe. In God's hands we are like this.
    Please pardon my rant.

3. So sorry for your health Stella. You would be fine. Quick and speedy recovery I wish you.

4. Sunny afternoon everyone.

1. Hallo Boo 😘❤️ how's your day going?

@Simply Divine howdy Momma💕🥰❤️ I greet you specifically 🤗

2. Parry nwa I'm good hope you're. Love the weather today. How about your side

5. I wish quick recovery,
    Hot ginger drink can be of great help @SDK .

Bvs in abuja,pls take caution. With the escape of these core criminals, crime rate might be on the increase.

1. I dey tell you. Guys pls be watchful

2. Na so Owerri/Orlu own start oh, Lord have mercy on this country.

3. I can almost swear I was in a taxi with one this evening, the face was a weapon on its own, torn palms, was something else and the clothes he wore was a decent rag, very rumpled and plenty stains.

Did I mention it was damp, I guess from trying to make it look good. I was scared o

6. Good afternoon peeps.
    Get well soon,Stella Nwanyioma

Can a guy take a lady to see his family and still dump her?
    I think it's rare or am i wrong?

1. They dump at the altar sef, you are talking of family.
      If you know how many ladies my brother brought to us to approve we, soteeh mama warned him not to carry his ashewo vibes near her home again... Men🤔.
      Thank God the one he finally married is dealing with him....yes for breaking their hearts for nonsense excuse. I don't pity him

2. Yes, it happens.
      In some cases, it might even be the man's family to that convinces him to leave the lady.

3. 14:32 I like you already. No time to support nonsense in the name of family.

4. They even dump with 9months pregnancy sef.

5. Some men have dumping in their DNA but God pass them.

God please protect and shield us. A whole president's convoy attacked, Ipob na una do'am?

6. I know a married man with children that lies he is single to sleep with ladies, if you prove hard to get , he will fix introduction and come with his associates of fools plus drinks, then you loose guard, he will gbensh you carelessly then find one story and dump you ,unto the next victim. If you insist you want to visit his family house, you are highly welcome, no body in his family will even mention his wife and children.
      They will make you feel at home, days, weeks, months and years, cos he will make sure his family stays in city when ever you are in his village, after gbenshing, he will still dump, unto next victim.

7. Get well soon SDK and hubby
    Covid can be very difficult to handle.

What I used during my covid experience in 2020 was dongoyaro leaves,ginger,garlic and clove tea.It was like malaria but was very weak,couldn't smell anything.But after 3days,was better.

1. 👏👏👏👏 Stella also try to eat well, especially vegetables and fruits, the nutrients is needed to fight it off + stay hydrated, drink enough fluid, take some honey, lemon and green tea along with vitamins. You have to try to eat it will help with enough rest. Don't forget to pray d bleed the blood of Jesus for speedy healing. Lots of love. You e trying as you havent completely shut down to get full rest.

2. Keeping doing steaming Stella, enough fluid and vit C. You will be fine.

8. Awwww Stella, you will be fine
    Perfect healing to you and your hubby IJN AMEN

9. Good afternoon my people🥰🥰
    Stella you are healed in Jesus name.

10. Good afternoon everyone
    NEPA has a special hell fire waiting for them , no light for the past one week plus .
    First to comment 💃💃💃

11. A friend of mine wants to come work with me so I pay her. It's just a start up business which I'll pay her not too much... But I'm feeling somehow cos she'll have to be doing the cleaning and errands. She's saying she wants to come in since I've been alone without any help cos my last girl stopped in May and also learn a thing or two of how I do my business and doesn't mind the pay. Don't know how I feel about it at all.

1. It will be good if you can help her things aren't easy this time around, on the other hand be veeeerrrry careful I don't know how well you know this your friend.

12. A cardiologist died and was given an elaborate funeral. A huge heart covered in flowers stood behind the casket during the service.

Following the eulogy, the heart opened, and the casket rolled inside. The heart then closed, sealing the doctor in the beautiful heart forever.

At that point, one of the mourners burst into laughter. When all eyes stared at him, he said, "I'm sorry, I was just thinking of my own funeral ...I'm a gynecologist."

At that point, the proctologist fainted.
    ~ Danny Sanders on Quora

I support Obicracy🤗

13. Wish you quick recovery to you and your spouse

14. Stella, do you know some of your bvs that say they're under duvet because of the cold weather cover their bodies with wrapper? They don't have blankets not to talk of duvet. Bvs can bugs, Chai.

15. I almost died today,I had small toilet wash left which won't be enough for me ,so I mixed it with bleach to be more effective, Jesus I almost die, life was going out of me,I couldn't breath,was coughing, chest pain, vomiting, crying all at once.
    I didn't know it is dangerous and can actually kill someone..I still can't breath well and still having chest pain, please what can I use.

1. Ha ha but someone shared her experience here not too long ago now I think BV treasure if I am correct. May be you weren't online then. Pele thank God for your life

2. Thank God for you, it's very very dangerous oh, hmmmmm. God be praised

3. Pls don't take such a risk next time 😡 I don't know you too well but I don't want anything bad happening to you. Pls go to a pharmacy and explain to a pharmacist.

4. Ahn ahn Mrs Sharon! Thank God for your life. Like Pearl said, maybe you weren't online the day someone posted this.
      May over neatness not put us in trouble one day o

5. So sorry Mrs Sharon. I think similar thing happened to bv Dimplez so time ago.

6. Thank God for you oh! We all shared our similar experience sometimes ago on here now ..pls becareful

7. Please be careful o,it has happened to me before and I choked right inside the toilet,worse was I was d only one home that day.i managed to crawl to the sitting room and tears were flowing from my red eyes,with coughing and shortness of breath. My survival that day was by God grace.

16. All I know is I can never be friends with my friends enemy. It means I’m not loyal I’m a potential traitor. Call me a fool I don’t care

17. I wish you can take a break and get some rest Stella. Get well soon 🤗

18. Good afternoon everyone, you'll be fine Stella,so sorry Mrs Sharon,that mixture is dangerous, please consult a medical personnel on what to do, everyone ,please be safe,it's ending in praise.

19. Ndo Stella you'll be fine, you can try boiling ginger and drink

Ekaasan gbogbo ile ooo ✌️✌️

20. Good day everyone
    Stella don't worry,You will be fine,nothing do you.
    I will gladly inherit any of my family members enemies.
    I've lived with them and I know they're good people,So for anybody to be an enemy to any of them,The person must be really really evil and will automatically become my enemy aswell.
    Shalom

21. Mama Stella, still take Nigerian malaria and typhoid medication. If u can get lemons, ginger and mint leaves, wash, cut up and boil all wit the peels inclusive. Take a mild shot four times a day. It will seriously help you. Tested and trusted. Sorry about the breakdown. May the healing Angels visit and heal you completely in Jesus Mighty Name Amen.

22. I wish you quick recovery Stella and hubby. Pls can someone tell me how I can participate in this face of in house news competition?

23. Good afternoon Bvs...Stella speedy recovery...

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Wishing you speedy recovery Stella 🙏🙏

1. Holla Blackie 💙💚 how's the rain in your end ?

Get well Stella 🥰🥰🤗🤗 pls try and rest

2. Hey beautiful Paris ❣️❣️
      The rain no be here oo 🌧️🌧️🌧️

25. Get well soon Stella, the doctor prescribed some drugs for me when I had covid the only one I remember is vitamin d

26. Good afternoon everyone.
    So sorry Jewelu,don't worry you'll be fine,make sure you are taking enough ginger with lemon water. I wish you and hubby quick recovery.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Greetings Momma 😘❤️ Óle way?

2. Paree nwa mama, anum oyi o. Imela kpole😘

27. Stella, treat symptoms as they come. Benuron for fever, strepstils for sore throat. I also made this ginger tea (comprising of orange, lemon and ginger) my friend. I boiled everything together and drank the liquid. Also took lipton, lemon juice and honey.

28. It is well with you Stella.

29. It's clear at this point, that these evil terrorists can attack anyone, anywhere in dis kontri, and nothing will happen!!
    Dear God, please, protect us. You are all we've got right now. May we not be in the wrong place at the wrong time. Order our steps oh Lord, and deliver us from the snare of our enemies. 🙏🙏
    Stellz, I wish you and your hubby, quick recovery and restoration to full health.
    SDK yard pipo, Una Gud Afternoon.❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Amen. May we not see evil n evil will not see us. Amen.

2. Amen ooo....may the healing hands of God rest on you and your hubby, Stella.

30. Get well soon Stella and hubby

31. Stella take Vitamin C and Zinc tablets

32. Pele Stella

33. Sdk I am confused about this your Covid19 o
    Sebi you took all the vaccines, why did you still have it?
    So what is the essence of taking vaccines?
    Thank God I did not tàke any

1. JEEZ!!!! Pls be informed, that's one of the reasons you have a PHONE!

34. Speedy recovery to you and your hubby Stella.
    Please people in Abuja , make sure u're safe.

35. Good afternoon everyone. I pray for speedy recovery Ma'am Stella.

36. I wish you quick recovery, Stella

37. Take more vitamin c Stella, 1000mg daily and lots of fruits if you can.Speedy recovery ❤️

38. God's healing hands on you and hubby Jewelu. Cheers as the day progresses ✌️

39. Some members of my family suffered it. They were taking vitamin E . The steamed & inhaled Nchanwa & Utazi . I 'll ask them what other things they used

40. Dear Stella and Hubby, I wish you speedy recovery. Please take enough fluid and eat well. Take vitamin D3, zinc 50mg and vit c 1000mg. You will be fine.

41. Hello Stella, I started this year with Covid.
    What worked for me was hit fluids, i took hot liquid frequently and covered myself up to inhake steam from hot water, i did that for 3 days and I felt better.
    You can also boil onions and sip the liquid slowly while its still hot.

May the Lord eal you and your husband totally.

42. Pleasant evening to us,Stella,may the Lord heal you and hubby,take care momma🥰

43. Stella Jeweluchi and hubby get well soon. Steaming will do a whole good now