Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, August 06, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

83 comments:

1. Omo, just God o. Hes the all in all.

1. 😂🤣this is like saying can I trust an agbero with my handbag. Even in broad daylight, mewa go shele!

2. All my siblings are qualify

3. My Father, Mhusband and My immediate Elder sister.

4. Omo only God I trust, He has never failed me and will never

2. Is this a playing? What kind of playing is this 😨

3. Never..no way I can never trust anyone with my life..only God betrayers everywhere

4. God and my mother. God has always come through in my bleakest moments.
    Mom has shown me she loves me.unconditionally

1. Which siblings?
      The nonchalant or the emotionally unstable or the outright saboteurs and envious ones?
      Akuko!
      Only GOD oo na im I get

6. Yes ooh. I can trust my life with our lord Jesus Christ 💃

7. Well, the only way you’d know if you can trust anyone is by first trusting them.

Expect to be disappointed a lot of the time tho.

Big Booty Mechanic

8. Yes. Aside God,
    I trust my elder brother with my life.
    Why?
    I do because he's different(I don't know how to explain this)

9. 😂 😂 😂 I used to say I can trust so so and so but this shocking revelation about him last week was weakening.
    I no fit trust anyone with my life jare

10. God... He's never failed me, never being late like ever. I trust Him completely. Knowing God is on my side gives me that confidence to keep going.

My Dad...I'm so close to him and just knowing my Daddy is there gives me that calmness I need. He'll always do his best for me.

The last person would be my Friend... He'd literally do anything for me but trusting him with my life hmmmmm...Make I think am well.

11. This one na rhetorical question.

12. As in to trust someone to secure my life...... apart from God I doubt any one can.

13. Only God and my mum. God because he never fails. My mum because she can sacrifice her own life for her kids

14. Yes,My Family.
    We share genuine love amongst us.

1. You don't know how blessed you are

15. I don't think I can trust anyone with my life ooo,except the person is God

16. Apart from God, my dad and mum.

17. Yes God nd apart from him , my younger sis

18. I trust my parents and all my siblings
    I trust about 8 of my friends
    In this regard, I am incredibly blessed

19. My late parents, they would give their lives for me..😭😭😭😭

20. God. My Parents. My Wife....
    My life is safe with them. That's it!

21. God has never failed,his timing is always right,even when I fail,He is still faithful
    My mum,even though we disagree most times,she still got my back

22. Apart from The Almighty, My mum and my Dad

23. God, my sister, mum and husband

24. Aside God, definitely my mum, my husband and my younger sister. Why? Because I believe with the grace of God they are capable

25. Besides God, my immediate younger sister.

The list was a bit longer about four years back, but now? This is the current list.

26. No oo, not even my husband

27. Replies
    1. Iya wa you can't trust your husband with your life. Lol.
      How's you?

28. No body to trust with my life except God.

29. My mother & siblings. We’ve got each others’ backs forever😍😍

30. Yea my mum and my two sisters.

31. Yeah
    My jewel of inestimable Value ( My Mama)

32. Yes only GOD

33. Yes, my Lord and savior Jesus Christ.

34. Yes o, God because he's my maker,,my all in all,.my mother, she's is a mother that can do and go to any length for her children, and my son.

35. Yes, First na God then my mother and my Sister.

36. I would've said my parents but since they are late, my siblings but those people can decide to act like NEPA light, especially my 2nd..

37. God God and God alone o, I go stand by you dey get leg pain atimes, only God be oniduro

38. If you know the set rules for escape, should there be a fire outbreak, will make me never to trust anyone but God, with my life.

39. ' Anyone ' or everyone is still flesh ...
    Only God should be trusted wholeheartedly.

Anik

40. I don't think I can but if I ever would it would be my best friend Anuri. Nigga is loyal to the core.