Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, August 01, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE SHOCKING BETRAYAL FROM FRIENDS

I will try as much as possible to summarize this whole thing.

I had a clique of friends in Lagos before cutting them off.....

we were very much close...so one fateful day while on the street with my friends I saw this lady and I collected her number though two of my friends said they wanted the lady too..

let's call them D and B 

They wanted her but I was the one who moved fast before them to collect her number...so D disturbed me all day for her number that he likes her and would love to date her, so I gave D the girl's number..

Long story short, they started dating and got married.. after a year of their wedding, they had a child but D isn't the biological father of the child but our other friend B and I was the only soul who knew about it...

how did I get to know about it?... D and I were then in the same line of work so we had a job in Abuja..

It was D's company that was running the job but he brought me in because it was my area of expertise..so after I was done with my part of job, I was to go back to Lagos because he still needed to continue with the job, he bought some yam(you know how cheap Abuja yam is compared to Lagos) and some documents, so he pleaded to drop it in his house for the wife...

So I got to D's house and I met B and D's wife in the sitting room in a very hot smooching..my eyes couldn't believe it, I dropped what I brought and when I was about leaving, B called my name I answered and he said ''are you not going to say anything'' I told him I have nothing to say .......

I started getting calls from D's wife that she wants to see me...so one fateful day I went to see B at home because he pleaded for us to see and I met D's wife and that was when I started asking questions on how this whole madness started and it dawned on me they had been together even before she got married to D...

remembered I said it was myself, D and B that liked the girl but B didn't even show it that he wanted her, he just went behind us...As a good friend I told B to stop and I left even though they apologized but I told them it is not my business to tell anyone.

I have this inquisitive habit that I always feel something is off and i will want to know more about an issue, so I pretended I had left while I was at the window listening to there conversation that was when I heard the bombshell and discovered that D is not the biological father of the child the wife had rather it is B..

I went back inside and I confronted both of them.

Well I confronted both of them and till this moment I still don't know if it was the right thing to do or not because I guess that was when the whole issue started...

B is this narcissist and manipulative person, he knows how to sweet talk anyone into making them believe he was present when God created the world.

Then I started noticing a huge distance from every of my friends after 5 months that i confronted them..

One day we hung out and that was when D opened up...damn I had never ever been so humiliated in my entire life the way I was that day... I was accused of disturbing D's wife for s#x, that I have always wanted her, that the day I came to drop yam at his house, I tried to rape his wife...

I was shocked and I was looking at B but I couldn't say a word...

I was slapped, bathed with alcohol, water and pepper soup and I just couldn't say a single word...I asked D one question ''do you believe I can do this to you?''...I was perplexed when he brought out doctored proof of me disturbing his wife... apparently there was a screenshot of WhatsApp messages supposedly from me.... sending messages to the wife .....

They went as far as saving my name on a contact and sending those messages to D's wife like I was the one and even went as far as admitting I tried to rape her and I was apologising to her in the chats...

My whole world collapsed that day

l I couldn't say one single thing and me keeping mute made me guilty as anything, immediately I knew it was B behind the whole thing.... only one of my friend G who said he feels something was wrong and that for me not to be able to defend myself knowing fully well the kind of person I am, he tried to make them see reasons but none was having it...

The embarrassment was so much that people were just looking at me at the bar...they left me there and I couldn't stand up for hours until my brother came to pick me up..

He asked what happened but I did not say a word because I know how aggressive and hot tempered he is...the humiliation was so much that it got to my parents and D's parents..my parents asked me if i did it and I said no...They asked me what happened but I did not utter a word.

I was supposed to resume at the company where D works after I resigned from my place of work... interview had been done and the appointment letter was already given to me but all of a sudden they said they gave the job to another person, that moment I knew it was D behind it...

The humiliation was just too much and I almost exploded.. You know how difficult it is when you know the truth but you cant speak up.

G kept reaching out to me, he told me it was D who told his boss that I embezzled money in my former place of work that was why I was sacked that was the reason I did not get the job..

So many things happened that I can't even type because I faced humiliation every day with my family... 

One morning when I was about leaving Lagos to Ibadan for fresh air I knelt down and I told God...''I don't know how long it is going to take with everything I have gone through and the humiliation you must show yourself that you are God and vindicate me..''

I blocked everyone of my friends, my parents and no one knew where I was for 2 months.. the first day I called my mum after those 2 months she cried all through and I felt it...those 2 months was one of the toughest and darkest days of my life..

A strange number called me one day some years later and it was my friend G...

I was told D's sister caught D's wife and B together...B had been leaving in the UK where he relocated to with his wife and kids, he came back home this year and apparently they hadn't stopped their affair and that was how the whole saga blew open... The can of worms opened from D not being the father of his first child, to them knowing I was aware of it all but kept wuiet..

G asked me ''were you aware of it?''

My reply was GOD HAS VINDICATED ME!!!!!

5 years plus and it feels like yesterday...I thought God had forgotten the case but never knew he was preparing a table before me in the presence of my enemies...

God just works in a miraculous way... 

When my brother told me then that B moved to the UK..I was pained and I thought there was no way the secret would be exposed but never knew God was waiting for the perfect time

Up till this moment I still never told a soul about that secret.

This whole issue put me in a very dark place.. when I look back and remember the whole humiliation I and my family went through...I just want every one of them and their family go through it....

Every one of them has been trying to reach out but I kept blocked them all.

Forgiveness???? I can never give them that..

*This story really really got me so emotional and i pray that you heal and find closure...
You can still stay away from them but take their calls and let them know that you have forgiven them, pronounce the words and after that you can block them again.....Not forgiving them is not good cos you wont find closure..
May God heal you....

99 comments:

1. I think you should have told your friend D.

1. Nijah movie industry, see better script o

Dear poster, your friends are so wicked, I have been in this type of embarrassing confrontation before where I knew nothing about the accusation so I understand how you feel. In my case the person apologized 2years later, after spoiling years worth of friendships and we were never the same again.

I am so sorry for what you went through, but I beg you to kindly forgive them. I know you believe in God, and He has vindicated you, please just forgive.

Forgive but keep them at arms length, B is such an evil soul, like how could he do that when he was the one chopping someone’s wife, he could even watch you lose your job… he is so evil.

Push up (original)

2. What was your reason for not attempting to defend yourself even if D didn't believe you? I guess the shock was too much at the scene. Living with such accusation for years wouldn't have been good for your mental health. I hope you got a better job than the one D blocked. Na was.

3. Abi o...why didn't you just tell D this truth 5 tears ago ? I think you were not nice to D either because you left him to father another's fathers child for 5 years . You could have just asked him to go take his baby for a paternity test straight up! Finish! This matter no concern God o dear poster... you knew the truth bit held on to it until more serious damage was done. Na yoy do yourself...mabinu

4. I used to think I was betrayed by my friends whom I cut off and kept at arms length for my peace of mind without letting them know I heard everything clearly for years. But reading this, I think what I went through in the hands of so called friends is child's play and they deserve my genuine forgiveness for all their stupidity. What??? WOEMEN!!!

2. Next time you see things keep your mouth shut! You shouldn't have gone back inside the House to challenge the cheating couple! Thank God you were vindicated!

1. Thank God you were not killed ooo, ahhhh, see the extent they went to frame you up, they could have just taken your life, if not for God

3. I understand how false accusations can make you utterly speechless 😢 and you look the guilty part. Thank God God vindicated you.
    I have been there and later on after years of struggling with unforgiveness and finally being able to let go, the person sends me a Facebook request. I just laughed πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. That I forgave you doesn't mean I want to have anything to do with you.

4. Hmmm.. very touching Chronicle. That Gid for vindicated you and I pray you heal completely by forgiving them.

1. Forgiveness is a very beautiful way to set yourself free from the prison /burden of unhappiness. Don't let anyone stop you from living a fulfilled life. Set yourself free and receive God's blessings.

5. Vengeance is mine says the Lord. Have you started working? You will know when you're ready to forgive. Some human beings though.

6. This story is a painful one. May God heal you sir

7. OMG!This is so painful,I can feel your pain but please forgive but don’t forget.

8. Poster take as much time as you need to heal and forgive.
    I must really commend you for not spilling the truth,even after all you went through in their hands,Also leaves me wondering what exactly you were protecting,when the three parties involved wanted you humiliated.
    Even if you can't forgive,just let go and block them still,They ain't good people and are capable of killing.

1. First to report, is the truthful one! Unfortunately, it is not always the truth. I understand why he didn't want to get involved. You guys are the same ones who tell people to mind their business. It could have gone either way, the wife may have denied and B would have believed her. The mistake he made was confronting the two evil people!

9. Poster it's not easy, the betrayal was too much but you need to let go for your own peace of mind. Do it for yourself, it is well with you.

10. Daughters of vawulence Coman defend una sister oo

1. Sons of vawulence coman defend una brothers ooo

11. Wow wow wow... Wonders shall never end. Guy which kind patient be that? I would spill the beans right there at that bar or set them up after I discovered.

12. Oh my goodness! You tried o. You were falsely accused, beaten, humilated and you kept quiet??? Thank God the truth finally came out.

13. This got me emotional and teary I know how and what you feel. Wish we can be friends. Just try and forgive and not keep in touch with them . You could block or delete them for the sake of your sanity. Thank God for vindicating you dear

1. Why do you want to be friends with him, so you can cry together?

2. Lmaoooo @16:33. Every small thing wish we can be friends 😏

14. Wow! This story is all shades of messed up. How can people be this cruel,just to cover up their sins? What if D had lost his temper so much and had injured you badly or even worse,killed you? Thank God you were finally vindicated.

If I was in your shoes, all those friends will remain in the blocked list. Anybody that doesn't know me enough to defend me when I am accused of an unspeakable act can't be called my friend. With or without them,you ve clearly survived.

15. I'm into Trauma Healing and one of our core topics is how can we forgive others?
    That you forgive does not mean you should trust them again.
    An illustration to show you why you need to forgive.
    Imagine that someone is tied to you with a rope. Every where you go you dragging the person. How do you sit down with someone tied to you. How do you eat, lie down, bend over to do stuff with someone toed to you. Unforgiveness is like that. You have someone tied to you for as long as you are tied to the person or thr person is tied to you. God has vindicated you. Forgive and move on. It's a bad case but you can forgive. That's why everyone is reaching out to you. You are one good person. And God will bless you for it. Pls let go.
    Again forgiveneis a process. Decide to forgive and let the process go through. It's like releasing a bird from the cage. It will take time but you will get there.
    Blessings to you.

1. Akuko mike ejeagha. I no dey forgive, I’m as free as a bird, light as a feather.

2. Lolll@16:35🀣🀣🀣🀣 awon ti devil has turned to stony heart hahaha. Too funny 😁

16. Oh dear! This is so heart breaking. Sorry for the hurt and the coldest betrayal. Thank God their evil deeds have been exposed.

It is also time for you to forgive them.... I woke up with this passage in my heart. Was supposed to share it here in the morning but I didn't have the time. The same God that you prayed to is asking you to take this step -
    "For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you: but if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses."
    Matthew 6:14‭-‬15 KJV

Forgiveness sets you free. Choose it.

17. Those people that always say ‘there’s no smoke without fire when someone is accused of something, hope you have read this’.

One of the worst things that can happen to anyone is to have bad people as friends.

Poster, I blame u for keeping quiet through it all. Why should you know a truth that can set u free and be forming Saint or what. Don’t understand ur kind of person at all.

I’m happy for you that you’ve been vindicated. I’m curious to hear what D has to say to u sha.

1. There's still no smoke without fire.
      The fire here is the two evil people who came up with the lies to hid their secret, all oga should have done was to point them to their direction instead of allowing them disguise him as the fire to the smoke

2. Dante that’s not what no smoke without fire means
      It means there’s some truth to the story that’s being told. For example fire here would be if the poster actually had something to do with the wife

3. I mean… let’s assume he was so shocked on that very day at the bar to defend himself but what about the next day, weeks after, months after and years after?

After dominion over all living things the next power God gave man was the power of FREE WILL!! To enable Man make decisions for himself and not wait on Him all the time on matters mortals can easily handle.

Guess he’s just another typical Nigerian who always want God to come down in His divine form to make things happen for them.

Don’t even blame Mr D at all, they cooked and served him evidences enough to convince him. The fact you even allowed him father another man’s son for 5yrs??
      You could have put this whole rubbish to bed the very day you discovered if you had balls.

Big Booty Mechanic 😎

4. 17.44

Go Nd Google the meaning, then think deep abeg.. if you don't see the wrong/part the poster played in all these, then I can't help you

18. What! This is so painful. Thank God He has vindicated you but please find a place in your heart to forgive them but still keep away from them.

19. Kai, so much you had to Bear.
    One thing I would never understand is how someone would be married and still crave for another's attention.
    If you are not happy with your spouse, Why not take a walk
    Guy, Just Forgive them and move On.
    Remember Forgiveness doesn't mean you want their Friendship Again.
    Forgiveness means you have freed your mind and soul of hate and bitterness.
    #Cherrs#

20. God vindicated you
    Just find a place in your heart and forgive them

21. Hmmm. You kept quiet? I wouldn't have kept quiet o. I would have simply told D to do a DNA test on the child to see who's lying. So sorry about what you went through.

D was not a good friend even before the saga. The fact that he pestered you for her number knowing you liked her and wanted to ask her out already shows he was not a good friend. He thought he was a sharp guy for marrying her nit knowing another guy was sharper than him. I don't feel sorry for him.

22. Ha... I would sing like canary once the slap landed.

1. With my big chest another man would harass me that way for something I didn’t do? I sure would have beaten B to confessing right there at least it would not only vindicate me but would have also saved D some time( on what next to do) and maybe his life too. What if those two had decided to kill D while he was waiting for angel Gabriel to come and vindicate him.

There some things my balls are too big to tolerate.

Big Booty Mechanic😎

23. Hmmmmmm..mouth wide openedπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

I don't really know what to tell u but please pick their calls and forgive them then let go..that's all

One love brother

24. This is heart breaking. God is never late. His time is perfect. You are indeed a rare being. It is not easy to keep quiet for something you are innocent of. May God compensate you for all you lost because of this.

25. You're a good person for not 'broadcasting' the whole saga, thank God you were later vindicated. Continue being good

26. Poster I don’t know the right words to use and console you cos I understand how you feel when you didn’t do a thing f but people accused you of the crime.
    Please forgive them but be friends from far with those set of people, is not easy to forgive but you can do that if you ask the Holy Spirit to help you so that you heal faster .

It’s well.

27. reminds me of the movie 'blue story' on netflix. Destructive emotions

28. Chai...I'm so sorry you went through all this. I really hate false accusations with my whole life

29. Wow God vindicated you so you have to forgive but keep your distance.

30. Omg!

i dont even know what to feel with this.

You went about it the wrong way. What do you mean you couldn't open your mouth?

If it were me,i will sing like a bird.

How do you forgive such wicked people? Me i cant forgive such wickedness.

Biko go to your Facebook page now, tag them and their families and friends and expose all the idiots. Give them a taste of their medicine. Humiliate them as much as you can. What rubbish.

31. Very deep and touching... Imagine been falsely accused such that you couldn't even defend yourself. I understand that very well. Poster it is well with you, and i can assure you, they will all pay for the humiliation you suffered. Like Stella said, forgive them and block them back . It's all for your own healing.
    The good Man suffers many trouble,but the Lord delivers him from them all.. God bless,keep you and open new doors and connections for you . Cheers

32. I got teary reading this, brought so much painful memories,God has vindicated you,please forgive them..

33. You're lucky they didn't kill you to the secret to the grave. If you like., see something that evil next time and keep shut

1. Apart from B and D wife, no one else is to be blamed, they all reacted to the evidence they had on ground, and uncle refused to defend himself.
      Instead of using his mouth to talk, he was there disturbing God..
      Blocking them doesn't make what you did right, they are not the one that said you shouldn't enter your defense, if you had defended yourself and they still blamed you, then your blocking them can be justified..

I'm trying not to blame you, cos oga, you were not a victim, you were an enabler

2. very lucky oo

3. He's really lucky that the devil did not push them to kill him.

4. Brooo!! I dey vex for the guy sef.

Big Booty Mechanic😎

5. Dante, I agree with you on thisπŸ’―

34. Betrayal can be painful. please forgive them, you've gone long enough with this burden, you don't deserve the pain you are passing through.
    mehn, that lady is loose
    Wish you the best

Felicity

35. You really tried to keep quiet. I'll set them up to be caught and then spill the bean to anyone who cared to listen. Forgiving and forgetting isn't as easy as it sounds. Take as much time as you need

36. The only person you can still call your friend is the one named G. He stood up for you and sensed foul play when D was blinded by revenge and hatred. I'm sorry for all you went through but grateful that God has vindicated you.

37. Thank God for your life but vegeance belong to God ,you really do what is expected of you though very difficult ,if you have even told D the truth won't have come out ,god knows when and where he will judge evil ,pls pick their call just because of D otherwise the guilt of what he did to you couple with betrayal of B will kill him,pls take his call

38. Ah ah me I can’t take such humiliation oh. Before they pour the pepper soup or drinks I will start shouting the whole truth let them do DNA etc. All-you lost and put your family through was not worth it. I have learnt never to put friends before myself Abeg. They will betray you eh.

39. Unquestionably God!!!!!
    After 5years
    Time will heal u

40. What a touching chronicle,poster thank God for vindicating you ,just forgive them and move on...you have taken enough pains and humiliation from them,you don't need any more weight to carry in your heart towards them..set them and your heart free,I wish you complete healing

41. I'm almost crying. Too touching

42. Forgive them for your peace of mind and don't take them back as friends, the God who vindicated you is the anchor of forgiveness.

1. He needs to heal his broken heart first. Those demon friends betrayed him big time. Devils in human form!

43. Dear poster, I really feel for you because I know what it means to be betrayed by people you love the most. Ndo nnaa.
    You Wil be fine with time but you need to forgive them from the bottom of your heart and move on.
    God is with you

44. I teared up. Not at the story or even the karmic ending, but at your kind of heart.
    Your heart is more priceless than gold.
    Plus you are loyal to the core, and very rare,
    I can imagine how this shook your perspective about friendships and other humans generally. I don't expect it to be any easy for you.

Please take all the time you need to heal, cos you'll surely heal from this.

The universe blesses you and rewards your loyalty throughout your lifetime.

1. Loyal to the detriment of his own health and heart?? Who’s suffering the emotional trauma now? Nahhh this is not good at all. Folks please love yourselves first. Because all this could have been avoided honestly. Poster so sorry you went through this. Please focus on you first and see a counselor to help you through this stressful situation you went through. “And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your heart and your mind in Christ Jesus”. Amen. Tight hugs πŸ€—

45. Oga please learn to speak up. They would have killed you for nothing .

46. Why didn't u speak out???...what if the truth wasn't discovered....ahhh me I will sing with two sides of my mouth o...I will not suifer for what I know nothing about....

47. Keeping quiet is not the best option! What if! What if keep coming to my mind.
    Thank God for coming through for you but next don't keep quiet in situations like this,,bad friend,put keep your distance from them all..

Forgive and moveeeeee on no time to waste time.

Friends from the pit of hell.

48. Poster. I can tell you are still deeply hurt. Sorry you had to go through that. I need you to pray to God to help you let this go. Forgiveness is not about them (the people that hurt you) but it is about setting yourself free. You can still forgive, while not speaking to them, and by keeping an arms length.

Come to terms with what happened, count your blessings, be grateful for your blessing and for the way the truth was revealed and move on with your life. Make new friends, form new relationships. Let the past go.

49. The lady in question now nothing for her D will leave her and B will face his wife.
    Nonsense lady with fish brain.

1. All these ladies/ young women that want to settle down but don't have sense, may God expose all their krukere movements.
      When some women/ladies collect brain from Satan and enter marriage, mumu will be following them.
      Bros, you for kukuma defend yourself and tell D about the son and tell him to conduct a DNA and thank you later.

God is good.

50. What a chronicle! I salute your courage and maturity in handling this, forgive only when you are ready, and yes, forgivenes will actually help you heal faster. Thank God you never went for that whore, cause that is exactly what she is! I salute you brother!

51. This is so touching! Being accused of something you didn't do,Iam glad you are vindicated,it is well,people have mind ooo

52. You are a strong man, Thank God for vindicating you, if they want to speak with you, I think you should do so and pour out your heart to them, But avoid being friends with them again.

53. Haaa,@stella,something like this is happening to me right now,is abt someone badmouthing his neighbours to me,I can tell this woman abt the way the guy do badmouth her,cos they would fight,so I keep this to myself nd warn him to stop talking abt her.the man do evil gas nd the woman is a fashion designer,nd m a fashion designer too,so he called me around May,I want to go get material,he said I should not be too close to the fashion designer lady cos she is a single mom,that she is living fine nd her children,that where is she getting money from to take care of her self nd 2kids,that men do sleep with the woman in her shop..alot of bad thing,buh this woman is not wat this man said she is,she is friendly,nd do not talk bad abt pipu,she don't gossip abt anybody to me,we only talk abt styles,plus she do introduce her customer to me,cos I do sell materials,nd her customers do buy from me....this man just keep saying bad things abt her.i only tell my husband abt it,incase the stupid man go nd blackmail me like wat happen to this poster.not only women gossip,buh men tooo doo gossip nd badmouth

1. Continue enjoying amebo until you hear what he's also saying about you to others..
      I don't just understand some of you,. Must you listen to rubbish.. if you tell him you are not comfortable with someone discussing about another behind their backs, will you die?
      Haba!

2. Thank you, Dante.

Next time, @18:14 just ask the gossip if he can say all he is telling you in the presence of the woman. If he returns after that, face your work. People know when you have sweet ears and when you dont.

54. That’s why I don’t keep strangers all in the name of friends close. That’s why I don’t have friends. Thank God for vindicating you. What a shameless woman. Thank God they didn’t kill you. You shouldn’t have gone back to confront them after hearing their secret and you should have defended yourself by speaking the truth when they attacked you. Why did you keep silent, those people were not worth your protecting them. You’re lucky cos God is a merciful, good and just God. Just know that no one is worth protecting when they do wrong. No one. Hope you’ve learnt your lessons though in a hard way. Imagine if they had killed you at that bar and yet you kept silent. Oga na wah for you oo you no try at all, this one has nothing to do with you been a good person. You no try abeg

55. Poster, thank God for your life. Forgive them but cut off from them. G is a true friend.

56. Chai! You are a man indeed, i don't think I have this type of patience and tolerance ooo

57. @boss Dante...I have told him not to talk to me abt it again,I don't listen to gossip nor gossip abt pipu,infact I don't greet him anytime I pass....alway read well b4 u type nd insult

1. If you really warn a gossip, he/she would not come back to you with another gossip or update.

58. Poster why didn’t you talk!!!! As in talk talk talk!!! Speak your mind!!! Ahhh see how this messed you up when you could have told them what you saw that day including taking a paternity test!! Gosh Nigerians! Learn how to express yourselves please!! And stand up for yourself. Its very important; I’ll make sure I teach my kids how to master this skill. Not speaking up is a huge problem in our culture because we’re trying to be respectful especially when that person is older than us. So I also don’t blame you plus maybe the shock of how everything went down. I would have fucked everyone up that night with bottle smashing on their heads I swear. What fuckery!! You alone went through the pain when you could have expressed yourself and whoever wants to believe should believe and damn the consequences. So it took someone else to speak up to vindicate you. Well God right? Hope you find healing poster. I really hope you do because this is a traumatic experience and it’s something you might never forget. I’ll suggest talking to a therapist to work through this emotions because it’s not good for the heart and heal properly before forgiveness can really happen. Because after all this and you don’t forgive, when all these could have been avoided, then it’s now on you. Forgive please when you’re ready and block everyone that reminds you of this ridiculous situation including G self if he continues to remind you of this bullshit from 5yrs ago. Karma just started on them don’t worry. They never see anything. I’m sure you’ll tell your kids this story and I’m sure you’ll make sure you teach them how to speak up based on this experience so you gained something at the end of the day. Praying for a total healing and thank God your were vindicatedπŸ’•πŸ’•

59. Wow, I kept screaming say something na!!!!

60. You are also a betrayal. How can you call someone a friend and not tell him the evil been done to him? What if they poisoned him?
    You kept quiet even when he confronted you with the lies they made up to frame youπŸ₯Ί...He is not the holyspirit to know your mind, ...Ok i understand that you were shocked about the lies being told against you, but what about the days that followed? Why didnt you tell the truth even to your other friend that vouched for you, you kept quiet, for what exactly? i blame you for putting yourself and family through that trauma.
    A close mouth is a close destiny, infact you need to apologise to your friend D because you also betrayed him.
    As for those two devils, i hope life is dealing with them.

61. Thank God for vindicating you. I pray the years you lost be restored to you

62. Lol I never ever understand people who keep quiet when they’re falsely accused and say God will vindicate me, why wait for God when he has given you mouth to talk ?
    I can never ever keep quiet to protect anyone against my detriment, I will sing like a canary! I don’t have that grace to be magnanimous, never !

You played yourself by keeping quiet , this one I blame you , yup I do ! Why allow your fellow human beings and peers to pour alcohol, pepper etc on you ? Are you mumu ?

What if you had died in the process ? And it’s like you’re slow small because since you knew B as a person was manipulative etc etc , you should have anticipated his next move and be prepared.
    Sorry for your experience but wait a whole 5years to be vindicated?! Can’t be me

Lady MorgiannE

1. πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

63. See! It is harder to convince a man that his wife is adulterous than to convince a woman her husband is.

Male friends have been known to go to great lenghts to avoid telling on a friend's wife. What some do is to arrange for accidental meeting between the man and his wife at the scene where the woman cannot deny her adultery. In cases where the woman outsmart the friends and her husband, the friendship ends that day. Men value friendship.

DNa, DNa?
    Please it is not easy for men to go for that test on their own especially after years of bonding and parenting.

I know of a case where the DNA test was done as per embassy requirement, and the child is still living with the man's cousin even though both of them know he is not a son of the family. The young man does not know.

I know of another case where a man blamed his wife to almost divorcing her for pushing him to do DNA test on his only "son" by his girlfriend long before his marriage.

64. You are lucky D isn't a cultist, a violent person or someone that will arrange to have you beaten or maimed.
    You should have told your friend about what you found out. How could you keep quiet? He's your friend. Even if you couldn't tell him about it then, how about when they embarrassed you and turned everything on you?
    And why didn't you defend yourself even if not on that day, you could have found a way to do it maybe by text or by telling They messed you up like that and you still kept quiet.

What did you also go back inside to confront them for? Did you go back to ask to join the party for your silence?

1. As in I don’t get this poster. I’m so so pissed off!!!!

65. The God that vidincated you will vindicate me one day. Your experience is almost as mine.