This is another apology after she was evicted from Biggies house......
Here is hoping she wont tender another one! #alreadyacelebbeforebigbrother
Well written
ReplyDeleteGo and sin no more.. Lol
🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, the gofundme cash is in its way and the gifts are already being bought
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn😳 so you contributed? I really do not want to believe you did sha. You do not seem like someone who would🤷♀️
DeleteMy dear, u dunno sarcasm?
DeleteOh 😅 I was wondering too.🤷♀️😅
DeleteApologg accepted, Beauty. Go and sin no more.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful beauty, apology accepted, nne rapuzie okwu, meh Nigerians no change ur name from beauty queen to begibegi queen or apology queen
ReplyDeleteTukura rest nau.
ReplyDeleteLeave us to concentrate on the well behaved ones abeg🙏🏽
I dey tell you. E be like the gifts she is expecting is taking long to arrive, so she will keep tendering apologies till she gets them.
Delete@Abionah ,I totally agree with you,this particular Apology na gentle reminder to her fans as babe no fit directly ask "how far with my gifts and go fund me"
DeleteApology accepted
ReplyDeleteWe moveeeeee
Apology accepted. no do am again oo. Not every man is worth fighting for. after-all, na game sef
ReplyDeleteHer eyes have cleared now. You have been forgiven
ReplyDeleteThis one she keeps apologising , pls her fan base should hurry up and donate for her so we can rest!
ReplyDeleteHahaha
DeleteHahahhahahha@varey b, as if I read your comment before posting mine up there.
DeleteApology accepted.
ReplyDeleteVery sincere apologies. I can feel she regrets so badly. All for Groovy pink hair that doesn't even send her. Nne God will see you through. You might even make it more than some of the people who will be stay till the last day. All the best.
ReplyDeleteShe should be forgiven but they should not allow her back into the house. Me that like vawulence, her own fear me big time
ReplyDeletenoted.
ReplyDeleteBeau Beau you are forgiven everybody had made one or two mistakes in life. Goan sin no more.
ReplyDeleteYou're forgiven Beautiful Beauty.
ReplyDeleteShe did not mention the NBA.
ReplyDeleteThey did not follow up on her?
That's not good oh, ahn ahn.
Okay oooo
ReplyDeleteYour sins are forgiven, go and sin no more.
ReplyDeleteThe person that 'fixed' her into big brother (because I am very certain she didn't do normal auditions), must be really angry with her.
ReplyDeleteI myself was very angry with you but we are all humans.. Work on it and be a better you..
ReplyDeleteApology accepted
ReplyDeleteLol, beauty rest, its all over and fine
ReplyDeleteShey you want push this beenavy down our throats by fire by thunder,it's alright.
ReplyDeletePride goes before a fall, good you have learned your lesson the hard way
ReplyDeleteDis one na em we dey say MEDICINE after DEATH...make she rest the deal has bin done....Tor we don hear all ur apologies it accepted..