Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Paul Pogba Says He Hired A Witch To Help With His Career

Monday, September 26, 2022

Footballer Paul Pogba Says He Hired A Witch To Help With His Career

France midfielder, Paul Pogba, has admitted that he indeed hired a witch doctor.

However, according to the Mail on Sunday, the 29-year-old insists he paid the sorcerer to help him with his injury-plagued career.

Pogba denies it had anything to do with international team-mate, Kylian Mbappé and says he “never intended to harm anyone”.

The player, who moved to Juventus this summer, explained to investigators working for France’s Central Office for the Fight against Organised Crime (OCLCO) that he was “looking to be protected against injury” and “also to help poor kids in Africa” he was in connection with through an aid organisation.

Two judicial sources in Paris confirmed the revelations and the transcript from interviews completed last month.

Pogba’s confession comes after his brother, Mathias, claimed ‘The Marabout’ who calls himself ‘Ibrahim the Great’ was paid to cast evil spells on Mbappé.

Five suspects including Mathias, have been charged with trying to blackmail Pogba out of more than £ 11 million.

They are now on remand and facing up to 20 years each in prison over a range of charges including “extortion in an organised gang”.

from Dailypost

26 comments:

1. Before the white men came with their bible, this wat was Africans believed it,so if he used a witch doctor to ward off evil in his career then that's wat he believes in.. why is it shocking???

1. And he agree he consulted them
      He didn’t just admit now

2. Only the ignorant think that making global impact is for the "naïve". To attain a certain level in the sphere of affairs globally, no matter the industry (music, sports, technology, finance etc.) you must have "spirits" backing you.

Some go the route of dark spirits, while the WISE go the right way, though the help of The Holy Spirit embedded in Christ Jesus.

No wonder it is written that; ".. we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities and powers, against spiritual wickedness in high place...

Know this and know peace.

1. You are absolutely right

2. Gbam! You said it all

3. You speak no lie. I tapped into the spiritual and saw things I’ve been praying for, come to pass like magic. I also stopped having sex as I don’t want any bad spirit to come and attack my own. Bad spirits always find clean places to lodge. Not me please. Lol

3. No be witch oh Stella,na Alfa abi Ustaz.

4. He should have denied it to the end. Now his Caucasian friends, team mates and Managers will look at him funny. He’s openly said he did juju.

5. His jealous brother blew the trumpet.

6. They are everywhere. That is what most people are using. See them in all spheres of life

7. Life is powered by blood; positive or negative. It is either you are drinking or making enchantments with the endless blood of Jesus Christ which is the highest sacrifice or you are drinking or making enchantments/divination with another kind of blood. Believe it or not. No one goes far in life without blood sacrifice. If you are a born again christian, congratulations because you have the rear and unique blood working and speaking for you

8. This is illegal and shouldn't be taken lightly.When it comes to sports,anything unnatural is an offense,he cheated to get to the top.

1. That's his belief, it's a spiritual thing, that's why a person can't be arrested for killing someone spiritually. Will u say he cheated if he was following all these fake prophets and drinking holy water and oil they will ask him to buy for big money?

2. KA don't footballers gather and pray before a match? Fans do pray too, not minding the fact that it can't really be said God is backing any team.

3. It’s not illegal pls

9. Most African players have spiritualists be it an alfa,pastor or witch doctor they call on.this isn’t news

10. Both Brothers are products of bad upbringing because they were brought up in a family that glorifies sorcery and believe it can work instead of them to believe only in the power of the Almighty God no wonder he couldn’t fully concentrate at Man United! What a shame! I shuddered when I heard the millions of pounds wasted on a worthless exercise! And the Evil and Jealous Brother exposing and extorting your junior Brother this way is horrible! Badly brought up Men!

11. Just like people that call on God because they believe in him. He is also using his juju for thats what he believes in