Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Rachel Shares New Photos

Friday, October 07, 2022

Big Brother Star Rachel Shares New Photos

Big Brother Naija Season 7 Star Rachel shared these photos on Instagram.....You like?

30 comments:

1. These long nails definitely not for everyone

2. You for kukuma naked finish

3. She looks so beautiful,I think yesterday was her birthday.Happy birthday Rachael

4. Her boobs are half out

1. Nakedness in full display. So shameful!

2. Really distasteful. Looks like a poorly made costume.

5. Market must sale. money must be made.

6. Would've covered beautifully well.lovely hair and make up

7. I enlarged the pic then deleted it.RME!
    Bye Rachel.

1. The Tech boss herself! I greet you specially from my end. I miss you o

2. Lady **a **a I miss you too jor.
      The special salad and afia efere 🤤🤤 oh lawd!
      I fee like crying.

No mind bvs o, my vertu device wen be fake that can't see anything,some chop N500k,chop another N300k korokoro without shaking. hahaand asking for more.
      See, I've read all the dramas and I'm good. Only but one day is a strong axiom I've been posting sinceee. E don be na.

I don comot hand for Ste mata tey tey, that we rise by lifting others,like you eh me sef don comot hand,the matter here too heavy abeg.
      I log in now with a mirrored glass like that your spec,I no fit shout.
      Ehen I copied your greenish style o. E fine die.
      😂

3. Buhahaha 😅😅, Xhlrted P, mi o so nkankan 🤐🙂🚶‍♀️

4. Lane...ni tori oloun,e je ki o dake🤐🤐
      Make we no chop memo, mi ole pariwo.🤭

5. Hahahahahahaha Xhlrteed P agba awo. Owo 1millie fun enikan

8. Wetin remain?She for kukuma naked.🙄🙄

9. Toorr, why dem no go ban BBN like this

10. She wore worst in the house,showing boobs just doesn't suit her body type but she will never hear.

11. This is nakedness............ Josaria

12. Replies
    1. Abeg na beautiful picture not babe, we saw how she was in the house na.

13. She exposed where she supposed to cover and cover where she should've exposed. Modernisation I hail o.

14. I didn't know she is an actress.I watched one of her films recently,she was just too funny.

15. When there is no talent or confidence in the talent
    Next thing na nakedness