Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post.

Saturday, October 01, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post.

Do you also eat fruits during breakfast or not?

It is really very important that you add fruits to your breakfast ...

Today i am having a cocktail of fruits, some white bread, some scrambled eggs with tomatoes, some baked beans, some sausages et al

Enjoy your breakfast and enjoy your day....

27 comments:

1. We're having Okpa & Pap for breakfast.

1. Cup of green tea,and half a lemon.

2. @ Morayo na Enugu state food be that ooooo
      Enjoy.

2. Eating warmed amala from last night. Good morning

3. I have washed my beans waiting for NEPA to bring light before I blend and make akara

1. @Zaram, please what type of blender do you use in griding beans? Please answer me I really need to know.🙏

2. Get the vitamix blender. It blends everything and does the whipping too! Expensive, but you will thank me later. It’s worth every dime and is very durable.

3. Apple of God's eye. Please forgive me for replying late. I am using Binatone blender. Trust me it is very good. I have been using it for almost 6years

4. I don't mix fruits while eating, i wait after few hrs to take fruits

1. I heard it's a better way to go. Fruits hours before or after meals

2. Soo me.i will be having chocolate drink with bread later.for now make I wash.

3. Exactly, you raise up your blood sugar by taking all these at a go except one is eating very little portion of each.

Bvs, please buy a blood sugar monitor from your pharmacy or Amazon and do a self test at home 2 hrs after you eat. Your readings will guide you on how and what to eat.

5. I'm about to have oatmeal,tea and pancakes 🥞

6. Akara and bread

7. I'm now a pro in bread making,the aroma it releases tensions my neighbors nose, just finished baking will eat with egg and Lipton

1. I have been considering this, but worried it might be more expensive. Please tell me, is it cheaper or more expensive to bake your own bread for a family of 5?

8. Bread and tea got me this morning.

9. For breakfast I had: 1cup of Lipton tea, (no sugar) along with veggies (sliced cucumbers, beetroot’s, paprika, tomatoes sprinkled with salt and lemon juice) later stepped it down with 4cedis wheat bread and 2cedis Ankara/Kose. With one sachet of pure water!! For lunch I had Beans and plantain porridge with Garri soakings (sugar added). This night I just finished a plate of spaghetti made with palm oil and some more veggies, now I am fully loaded, ready for bed.. hehe I no fit kill myself with eating only ‘grass’ daily.. lol. Independence mood active! Lol