Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, November 25, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing? I am just distracted and confused...Lost my Bro Sammie Okposo and i have been sad since.... He was a good man that was misunderstood.

Anyway, someone asked in Friday spontaneous post if i can speak the German Language, well i can up to 90 percent... Its a beautiful Language and you can learn it Online as well.

Today is my Father in laws 89th Birthday and my Father's 91st Birthday...They are birthday mates....My Father in law is having Dinner for everyone today in a Restaurant and my Dad will be having his fave peppersoup and starch today....Both men are Worlds apart but united by their children who found love with each other....May God continue to give them strength... AMEN.

Enjoy the day and live your dream!

146 comments:

1. No matter how influential you are. No matter how good looking you think you are. No matter how connected you are. No matter how far you have gone in your career, please stay humble and NEVER look down on anyone.
    Those you despise today, might be on the other end of the ladder, when you need help. The sun doesn't rise and set on your forehead.
    None of us will be here forever.
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

2. Divine Health Confession!!

Divinity dwells in me; therefore, I live the transcendent, supernatural, superhuman, and divine life! The same power that God has and exerts is at work in me. I heal the sick, I do the impossible, and I work miracles because I am endued with power.

1. Greetings Boo 🥰💕

@Osundi Momma 😘❤️ oya come tell me what you dreamt about me oh 😂😂

So Iran beat Wales? This WC is getting interesting

Tell some that you love what you're thinking of,if tomorrow never comes #RIPSammie

2. 🤣🤣 I just saw you and others gisting about the world cup and waved at you,I like said "Paree nwa oma 🖐️🖐️ 😄😄

4. Good afternoon lovelies!

When someone says you can't do it. Do it twice, and take pictures.

5. Here to express my gratitude to God.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 November 2022 at 14:01

Happy birthday to your father and your father in law, I wish them more of God's blessings.

1. Happy birthday to your father-in-law and father @Stella

7. Awww Stella..happy birthday to your father and father in-law,good health shall be theirs.Good afternoon everyone.

1. Happy birthday to your father and father in law. God blessed them with long life.

8. Stellz, Happy Birthday to Your Dad and father in-law. Here's wishing them more years in good health, sound mind and prosperity. They have really tried. God has blessed them indeed. ❤️❤️
    And I pray we all get to that age o. Because the way dis world be now mehn, Kai! It's well.

1. Stella Happy birthday to your fathers., may God's countenance continue to shine in their paths, amen.

9. Happy birthday to your Dad and father in law,I wish them more years ahead.

10. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,so sorry about your bro Sammy and congratulations to your two dad.

11. Happy birthday to your fathers. They're really blessed ❤️.
    Good afternoon family hope we are all having a beautiful day?
    Best regards 💕💕

1. Holla darling 😘💕 thanks for the shout out this morning 😘 hope you're good?

Congratulations to your Dad and father in-law Stella 💃🎊🎈🎉🥳 God keep them in perfect health

12. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to your fatherinlaw Age with Grace

13. Good afternoon to y'all on here.
    Did you know that today is the 329th day in the year,2022?
    Did you know that there are actually 36 days to the end of the year?
    TGIF!

14. Welcome IHN 💜
    Happy birthday to your father's Stella Ma'am 🥳🎊 God strengthen them
    Sorry about Sammie's death,I'm still in shock

1. Greetings Boo 🥰💕

@IJ PH pls I need pep talk on why I should not cut this dreadlocks 🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️I'm tired 😩

2. @Paris 🤣🤣l got tired and cut mine last Month. Jisike Nne

15. Good afternoon everyone present in the in house news. I am so sad about the demise of Sir Sammie Okposo, May his gentle soul rest in the bossom of the Almighty.

Happy birthday to great fathers in your life Ma'am Juweluchi. May God bless their new age.

16. Happy birthday to your fathers.
    More life and vigor and peace.
    RIP Mr Sammy.

17. I love you stells, thanks for making me discover who I am in this life. God bless you and your entire generation. You're too good to be human, you're an angel sent from above.

18. @Jeweluchi,happy birthday to your dad and father in law,more years in good health🥰
    Rest in peace Sammie😔

19. Happy birthday to your Dad and father in law

20. Good afternoon blogfams TGIF❤💖💞💕💙💜💚😍💋

Stella sorry for the loss of your brother Sammie Okposo may his soul rest in peace amen,take heart💟💖💞💕💙💜💚
    Happy birthday to your Father and father in law may they continue to live in good health🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎈🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🎉🍾🍾🍾🍾

Bv Osundi good afternoon yesooooo I am back,how is your business and family? May God bless your labour❤💋😍💙💜💟💖💞💕

Bv Morayo may God heal your Mum and give her long life to eat the fruit of her labour amen❤😍💙💜💖💞💕

1. Business and family are fine,thanks dear 💞

21. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy birthday to your dad,
    Happy birthday to your father in law.

22. Life is just like a ....
    Today you are here and tomorrow no more. Let's make the best use of our little time while on earth to do good. Pheww !!!!
    Rip Sammie Okposo, may God grant you eternal rest. Amen 🙏

In another News...
    Work wan finish my enemy but me say no. This teaching work no easy but na wetin i don sign for . A ma do it with all my heart😁 .
    Thanks for acknowledging "Teachers" we pray to reap our rewards here on earth as we await the heavenly own.
    Sis Morayo, thank God for Mama's health, God will perfect her healing in Jesus Mighty name 🙏
    Cheers my lovely 😊 blog famZ 😍

23. Good afternoon everyone, happy birthday to your Dad Stella and your Father in law ❤️ both are special to share the same birthday day. Hope both have an awesome day.

24. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Happy birthday to your father and your father in law, may they age gracefully.

25. Goodafternoon Sdk Family!
    Stella Happy birthday 🎉🎂🎈🎁 to your Both Fathers! May God grant them good health, sound mind and Healthy body. May God also protect and Shield them as they celebrate 🎉 with the family and love ones today! (Long live the kings)

Mummy Anthony -Clever

26. Samie Okposo's death is so painful. Such a well talented man who used his talent to touch and impact lives positively. SO sad the sex scandal got to him so bad that he never recovered from it. Chai!! So painful. God rest his soul Amen.

Happiest birthday to your dad and father inlaw Stella. Wow. such a beautiful coincidence. They are blessed already.
    A beautiful weekend to us all and stay safe pls

27. Happy birthday to your father in-law and your father Stella.
    I'm just seeing the heading of that post saying that Sammie is dead. I'm too shocked to open the post😥

28. I really like Sammie Okposo please accept my condolences.

Happy Birthday to your Father and your Father-in-law wishing both of them many more wonderful years in good health and sound mind. Have a wonderful celebration.

29. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to your Dad and your father in law, God will continue to Grant them good health

30. May his soul rip,amen.Hbd to your pappies Stella.The world in now something else,guard & guide your heart with all diligence for out of it comes issues of life.May the joy of thy salvation be restored unto us ,oh lord .You are our strength this period & always oh Lord even as we hope on you,amen.

31. Good afternoon Stella and bvs

32. Awwwww, Stella happy birthday to your dad and father in-law.

33. May console the family of Sammie Okposo, may his soul find peace.

34. Stella of life😊, Happy birthday to your dad & dad-in-law. May their wishes come through as they both mark another year on earth. Rest in peace to Sammie Okposo.

1. Good afternoon boo.. how's mama health

2. My darling Mor, she's improving. Thank you sis.

35. Happy birthday to your dad and father in-law @ Jeweluchi Stella,many happy returns to them.

It's so saddening to hear about the death of one of my favorites artist,may his soul find eternal rest

36. Happy birthday to your dad.welcome in house news.

1. Happy birthday to your dad and your father in-law, God bless them

37. Rest in peace Mr Sammie okposo.
    Happy birthday to your dad and dad in law,God is indeed faithful,have a blessed weekend all,it's ending in praise.

38. Happy Birthday to both of them... I wish them both good health as they're aging gracefully

39. Happy birthday to your papas, may their remaining years on earth be blissful.

Rest in peace Min Sammie, your death is a huge shocking news. May God comfort your family.

40. Happy birthday to your dada and your father in law, Stella. God bless them

41. What😭😭Sammie Okposo is dead😭
    May his soul rest in peace.
    Happy birthday to your dad and father in law. Thank God for their good health.
    Reading the blog from hospital. My sister in-law was knocked down by one aboki rider . Pls we really need your prayers.
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

1. Wishing her God's speedy healing 🙌

2. Eeyah, so sorry about that. May the healing hands of God rest upon her

3. Chai, I wish your sister quick recovery. So sorry.

4. There is still balm in Gilead, and it will work for her. E pele, eku itoju

5. May God heal your sister in law

6. May the healing hand of God rest on her. Amen

7. Oh no! Wishing her divine healing from above.

8. I'm so sorry
      Wishing her speedy recovery 🙏

9. So sorry about that, wishing her quick recovery

10. Speedy recovery to your sis inlaw

11. I wish her speedy recovery ❤️

12. So sorry. Wishing her quick recovery.

13. So sorry.wishing her speedy recovery

42. Many thanks to everyone who celebrated my dad this morning. God bless you all.
    Happy birthday to your dad's Stella.
    Sammie's death is so shocking,God knows best

1. Happy birthday to your dad,God bless him and keep him in good health.

43. Happy birthday to your dad and father-in-law. God bless and keep them both in good health and sound mind.

Enjoy the rest of this sunny afternoon, y'all.

44. Happy birthday to your dad and father-in-law. 89 and 91 are really blessed old age.

45. Happy birthday to your father and father inlaw. May they continue to enjoy the peace of God around and within them amen.

46. Mtn one month subscription does not stay two weeks again. I keep increasing the GB on each subscription.
    The AEDC metre units has reduced from 28 units for 1k to 18 units for 1k. If you make mistake and on AC over night. Na your units go tell you.
    God bless us so that all these small small money won't matter again

1. Zaram here we buy 16 units for 1k. God will help us.

2. My sister, my tired is tired already. God will help us in this country.

47. Happy birthday to your Father and father in law. May happiness and peace of mind be their portion in Jesus name.

48. Happy birthday to your tow fathers, Stella.
    It's is well with MR Sammy's soul 🙏

Let's spread love 😍

49. Happy Birthday to your father inlaw and Happy birthday to your daddy 🥂🍾🎂
    May they Age Gracefully ..

1. Happy birthday to your father and father I love..may d good Lord continue to protect them.

50. @Ali B, thank you for your comment. Some Nigerians believe say "the sun rise and fall on their forehead", forgetting that all the days of a man is as a flower and man is just DUST.

51. Stella, happy birthday to your father and father in law.

52. Good afternoon everyone. Happy birthday shalom

53. This is heartbreaking 💔 😢
    Sammie is dead!!!!
    Hmmmm!!!

May God rest his soul.

So sorry Stella,about his death..

54. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu star woman,happy birthday to your dad and dad in-law,may God continue to keep them in good health. This is double celebrations for you.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day
    E go surely be ✌️

55. Hello IHN, am so sorry about your bro. Sammie please take heart.

56. Stella happy birthday to your dad and father inlaw

57. Happy birthday to both Grandpa's. Its is not easy to get to certain age(s). It's only by Grace. I pray for my mum to get to 80 and above. I will kill plenty cow for her.

58. Happy natal day to your father and your father in-law...may they live long in good health...

Sammie, it's so painful and I'm just too moody on this..This life is unpredictable.

59. Happy birthday to your dad and his inlaw.

60. Happy birthday to your dad and father in law SDK.

61. Happy birthday to your papa Stella, I wish them both good health.

62. Happy birthday to the two Granddads.

63. Awwwww
    Happy birthday to your Dad and father in-law,I wish them good health and peace of mind.

TGIF🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

64. Happy birthday to your both father's Stella..
    This is huge celebration for you, 89 and 91 no be beans mehn!

My condolences to you Stella, may his soul rest in peace, Amen.

65. Happy birthday to the two special men in your life.

66. Stella happy birthday to your dad and your dad in-law

67. Happy birthday to the two legends in your life celebrating today Stella . May Sam Okposo's soul rest in peace

68. Happy birthday to your Papa and Fil
    I wish them more sound health and longlife

Senagal has finished Qatar the host country
    3-1 and still more chance.

1. Senegal my Senegal 😌😌

2. Fidel,they played so well
      Will be glad they scale through

69. Stella i wish your Dad & Father in-law more years in good health & abundant blessings. Happy birthday daddys.

70. Happy birthday to your Dad and father in-law.

71. Stella happy birthday to your dad and your dad in-law

72. Happy birthday to your father and father in-law. May they continue to enjoy God's mercy and strength.

73. Happy birthday to your both Dad's
    Rest in peace okposo

74. Congratulations Stella,I tapped into this old age in your family happy Birthdays to your Daddies

75. Happy birthday to your dad and father in-law. We bless God for longevity.

76. May the soul of Sammie Okposo rest in peace. Happy birthday to your father and your father in-law

77. Happy birthday to your father and father in law. May they have many more years to celebrate. Amen

78. Sending you my condolence SDKmomma. Happy birthday to your dad/fil.

79. Happy birthday to the grandpas.

80. Well, after delivery, she will be bedridden for at least 24hrs, so you'll help her with the baby, help her clean up, check if her urine bag is full and call the nurse to empty it, you'll also check her drip from time to time, so it doesn't finish before calling the nurse. Call her family for her feeding and make sure the baby has fluids like glucose or formula for the baby's first meal while waiting for the mum to wake up
    Help her stand up,after the doctors have cleared her. The first attempt will be painful, so be her anchor at that point. Her first meal will be Lipton and glucose ( 24hours later), then light pap, then peppersoup subsequently, so think of what you can get among these items and bring for her. Congratulations to her and I wish you all the best

81. Happy birthday to your lovely Dad's Mama Stelz. God bless and keep them