Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Announces That Her Husband Credited Her Account With $100,000

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Announces That Her Husband Credited Her Account With $100,000

How much is this amount in naira and what do we do with the News? LOL

68 comments:

1. Stealing has started. Election money in action.

2. Regina just dey play you hear?

3. Asiins . Onye billionaire, choosing and spending the money, no mercy at all

1. CHICKEN CHANGE. Grow up young girl. That is just a change compared to what other rich men give to their side chicks. Some rich men give their women over 1 Million for summer shopping. Remember that Hermes crocodiles Birkin is over $100,000 from 2nd market and they have to buy watches, shoes and jewelries.

2. Others but this is her and she's so appreciative of the husband 🤷

3. What is there to be appreciative about to the world about your husband doing what is right for husband to do for the mother of his 2 children? She can do that to him privately without making herself look like a fool!

3. Feel so sorry for this young lady Regina, money ?

4. This life.It is well sha.If I have 1million lasan

5. Who is she trying to impress?
    Inferior vibes.
    Money that her husband will be used to pay off his debts and just dropped off briefly in her account.

6. Na she sabi ooooo...una no fit transfer my own join.

So, enjoy ur life and leave us alone jare

7. Abegi shift Regina may pesin see road

8. If stupid was a person
    In this period of insecurity

Validation no gree showoff get sense

9. I know the feeling, my husband just credited my account with ONE MILLION DOLLARS, I am so happy and excited so I said let me run here to announce it.
    Please you people should help me thank him.
    Thank you so much my darling baby husband.

1. 🤣😂🤣😅😂😅😂

Husband we thank you sir

2. Thank you to our bloggies husband ooooo 😂👀😂😂😂😂

3. Thank you ooo baby husbandiii🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Blog in-law, wehdone o!

10. I'm starting to wonder what Regina is trying to make up for.

11. If I do mtchewwww now, they will say am a hater

12. it's in Africa you see a politician's wife openly bragging about cash gifts to people who are seriously starving and suffering because their commonwealth was diverted by same politicians and the place is crawling with bandits and kidnappers ....she thinks police can save her if they reason her matter..and this elderly man cannot advise this this girl except he is also a braggart like her ..

13. E ma ku inawo
    Omo ko ni baa gbese e nle
    (May their pikin never meet d debt

14. Secure your future jaree, nothing do you. If you want to eat a toad eat a nice and juicy one.

15. Women who do these unecessary show off is suffering from some kind of competition silently. We all know her man is a womanizer so, anything to let side chickens and intending wives know that she's still number one, no matter what. Hmm

16. Mtcheeeeew
    They have taught this small geh show business

17. Believe this and you can as well believe there is Santa Clause... She wan pepper some people and give them headache! Why she no dey post maintenance money wey the man dey give am.

1. Lmaoooo @ maintenance money

18. Hmmm, Regina are you sure this unnecessary showoff will not make kidnappers to start eyeing you or your relatives?
    Please be wise!

1. Don't mind her, she thinks those hungry looking policemen that follow them about can save her if any harm should come to her. I wonder why people find it necessary to show off, the other day it was bundles of naira o location, today it is dollars, let's wait for the pounds and euros. Your husband is wealthy so it's normal that he gives you money but of course coming from penury, I understand how this is a huge deal

19. Stupidity raised to power 100

20. Just passing 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

21. Small.pikin dey worry this one. Who cares? There is more to life than money.
    Luke 12:15 Then he said, “Beware! Guard against every kind of greed. Life is not measured by how much you own.”

22. Make we come audition for Papa Ned as its raining dollars for him side

23. lol,, even those that gbensh for free are side eyeing regina. Women and hypocrisy HEHEHHEHEHEHe

24. When kidnappers come now ur eyes go open 🙄

25. Guess she's still a child, I thought she had outgrown this.

26. This girl and her hubby aren't OK. Everything about them is off. Such insensitivity. In a country where politicians like your husband have impoverished the people. Gosh

27. Yesterday he gave you cash, today he transfer you dollars, what exactly do you want people to do about that ?

28. And the baby is not babying

29. Good for you, Regina. Glad for you, hope you enjoy. You went where many would never venture, so enjoy the fruits of your labour.

1. Ahahahahhaha abi there has to be a reward and she wants us to know it was for something oo

30. Wetin she wants make we do with the information? Worship her? Worship Ned? Honestly, I don't give a fuck

31. My account name will be changed Maria BOO Alariwo, you guys take note 😁

32. Lol Nigerians cannot just steal quietly. I’m sure BJ was sending money to his girlfriend and wife but she will just go and buy herself diamond necklace quietly…but this country?!! Noooo! The will hold council to announce. Then when family and friends start tasking you, they will cry out some more. Honestly I blame social media for this thirst for validation. A lot parents failed to give their children real attention and now they’ll collect it anywhere anyhow for any reason.

33. This tribe and money. They don't used to have sense when money is involved. Shame on you Regina!
    Girls don chop pass this one. They stayed quiet throughout. When kamala burst, they elope with their gains and lay low. I wish your mother could advice you but she is not any better. Low lives!

34. Foolishness!
    I married a Nigerian man as third wife. As Far back as 2008/2009 he used to give me money in 100s of thousands of dollars. He bought me a house in Wuse and landed property in Lekki. Old Lekki.
    I was rich and private. I had no friends or associates. I had no one who could point me as rich or not. Everyone knew I was okay. My colleagues knew I was married but never saw my husband. After some time, I got bored. I think I also fell out of love with him. I asked for a divorce and he got very stubborn. Anyway, I used my money to secure a property in the US and rented the one in Abuja to a company. I quietly left and now I married another rich Nigerian in the US even as a mother of 2. All my friends I was doing runs with that kept showing off on social media were attracting bad energy. Today they are paying for it. I used to advice them to stay low because of tommorow, they didn't hear. Some married but that reputation did not leave them. I went back to school and put my life in order with no drama. I'm still jetsetting in my 40s.
    You can be naughty as a woman. But play it safe. You don't know tommorow.

1. You are very wise woman. Thanks for sharing this.

2. What is wise in doing runs?

35. This Regina's behaviour tends to be associated with a background of poverty.