Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Life Coach Solomon Buchi Responds To Being Slammed By Trolls For Crying On His Wedding Day...

Saturday, February 04, 2023

Life Coach Solomon Buchi Responds To Being Slammed By Trolls For Crying On His Wedding Day...

Solomon Buchi cried on his wedding day and trolls bombarded his social media handle to bully him and called him weak and all sorts of names... This is his response to them on Friday February 3, 2023....

He tweeted....
“Why will a man cry on his wedding day, it’s so embarrassing…”

-No dear, it’s not embarrassing, it’s your brain that’s hanging. I cried on my wedding day because I’m human. Because in that moment, a lot flashed before me; all my struggles up until becoming a husband.

I know where I come from, I know what I’ve been through. I know the pain I’ve experienced. I know how many times I almost gave up. I missed my late mom’s presence. I wished she was there, because I always told her that I’d marry a woman like her.

It’s utterly disgusting and indicative of a cracked skull to think a man is weak for crying on his wedding day. It’s such a big responsibility that tears aren’t enough to ask God for help to lead as godly men ought to.

You that haven’t cried in 10 years, strong man. Why haven’t you won WWE world championship? What has your lack of tears in 40 years earned you? The love from most people has been overwhelming, however, some e-diots have decided to be killjoys.

Lastly, I’ve seen agenda oh from the coven. They said I forced my name on my wife. How dare she bear a man’s both names. Hello dear, I’ve always been an advocate of women CHOOSING if they wanna take their husbands name or not. It’s their choice. That’s my belief.

And when I asked my wife, she chose to change it. See, give up already from being a winch. You guys have tried from all angles, nothing shook me(us) and you’ll still trying. Don’t you get that we are built on a solid rock[Christ]? If you want to break us, break Christ.

Get tired of the bullying. Get a job. Go for therapy. I’m a lost cause. Lost to the kingdom; lost to God. So is my family. Rest. We only show you what we want you to know. You know nothing than photos we share lol. Sorry, my wife has asked me to drop my phone. Expect more fire''

25 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.God when!!

2. These peepuu no go honeymoon ni? What's all these nonsense that a newly married man cannot stay and enjoy few days being married ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฑ.
      This woman don enter one chance

2. *cough* *cough* clears throat, where are my fellow 'Alpha' males ?? (Sic)

3. I support him crying tho..
    As the wife in the relationship..

If you sit back and let your woman take up the manly duties, you better automatically fit in to the feminine stuff, moan and cry during sex, nag about her not hugging you before she leaves for work, do the dishes and clean the house, don't forget to snoop through her phone and begin to thrown tantrums about the chats you saw, give her attitude when she refuses to give your SIMPy ass money for a new suit and hat..

SIMP coach..
    Crying like a b!tch and shii

1. Kaแป‹!
      Naaaawaooo!

2. I still can’t believe he was on Twitter asking how much people in his wife’s career earn

3. Sandra and Acenene

Projection, lack of decorum, a touch of lousiness and idleness set am

4. The annon that said his head is always covered, I hope you can see his head now. Nothing do the guy for head o

5. His wife sure knows who she married, this guy will share any info about his marriage for content sake.
    Can't deal with a celebrity who will take my private business online or involve my children for likes and engagement

Felicity

6. Don’t you get that we are built on a solid rock[Christ]? If you want to break us, break Christ. I love this.
    CHRIST THE SOLID ROCK I STAND.

7. Buchi, it's too early. Enjoy your marriage and leave Netizen alone.they must always talk, your own is to ignore them

8. Why will you ask your wife about what name she’ll take if not that you want to give her ‘I don’t care but I care vibesZ’

1. Very manipulative man

2. Exactly, 13:31. This man screams control freak. But wetin consign us? We are not his remote control

9. Omo women get mind oooo, ๐Ÿคฆ and warrisdis bikonu๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

10. People of the world leave them alone ooooo๐Ÿ˜ฉ

11. This guy likes to trend eeeeeh

12. All I can say is I pity his wife.