Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Govt Returns Bus Fares To 100%

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Lagos State Govt Returns Bus Fares To 100%

Lagos Metropolitan Area Transport Authority (LAMATA), has announced that bus fares in Lagos has been reverted to 100%, after it was reduced during the naira scarcity....
The new prices will take effect from April 1, 2023.

47 comments:

1. Yes now. Election over,they don't need the people again.

2. Yoruba Ronu 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Please show your APC card before you enter the bus

3. Exactly what came to my mind

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. No campaign,after election 🙄😗

3. Hmmm so it was a campaign strategy after all.

It is well no matter what the politicians do Nigerians are loved and provided for by God

1. Y’all keep using your last line as an excuse to bargain for less

4. Shebi you all have seen it.. all you yoruba bigots that support discrimination, that have insulted and abused your fellow brothers from other tribes, I hope you will enter the brt bus for #50 or #100.

Or you will shout 'I'm yoruba, I want to pay #50'

The suffering in the country, na all of us dey suffer am together.

Or is there a place they sell petrol to yorubas at #20 per litre or a crate of egg for #100 or slice bread for #100 mumu people.. fighting your brothers because of one drug politician thay doesn't know your existence. Crazy folks..

Don't worry, agbero and thug will still rob you and your eyes will clear

1. Olawealth Today at Abule Egba Lagos; Agberos and Bus Drivers dey fight becos Agbero increase their money to 5k..All of them were stranded..Shebi dem like the Agberos..They are already robbing them.

2. Thank you Ola, instead of the youth to come together regardless of tribe , Lagos would have set the pedestal but no, we allowed the politicians to use tribe to stop us and we sheepishly followed.
      Now the fare did not exempt a particular tribe. It’s four year . I hope we know

3. Ola you save my energy. You passed a good massage to them but tribalism has eaten their brain.

4. Gos bless you Ola 🙌🏽🙏👌

5. The amount have returned to 100% for everyone including those that disenfranchised others from voting for the candidate of their choice and those that collected money.

We will all pay same amount till the next four years 😂

DOZZYBEST 🇳🇬

6. Good for them Nigerians are too gullible una never jam

7. This is just the beginning..they people that voted them never see anything..

1. Na here we Dey
      I’m particularly excited about this , them never baff this year alone would be like 6 years when hardship sets in.

8. Campaign has finished. God is on we the masses side.

9. Politicians no get joy. Money spent for campaign must be recovered.

10. This is for those that were fighting the Igbo's thinking they are the problem, we have two tribes in this country, the Rich and poor😜😝

11. I go follow enter and shout Yoruba ronu, automatically it will be 5O naira. Dem dey craze

12. But why are you guys complaining? It was reduced because of the cash crunch. Now money is available and so the fare is back to normal. I also know that with this may likely affect the cost of yellow buses fares as they too brought down their fares. Please we should not be wishing evil on the country because we are not in support of those that are selected/elected.

1. Abeg talk something else! Agbero is here to start! Enjoy!!! 😅

2. 14:58 😂😂😂😂😂 wucked somebori

3. Exactly, it is expected that they will revert to old price now that cash is available. It has nothing to do with politics.

4. They know truth the about the decrease in price before election and majority were applauding the CNN thinking their sudden angel will win. Now Emefiele released cash they don't want price go back to normal. Stop hating on Yoruba that voted their choice

13. You won't see Sanwo Olu fixing cars in mechanic workshop or making hair for people. Me I don't blame them but the gullible masses that allow themselves to be used.

14. Election is over and we are back to hardship. The government should try and be good at the way they treat the masses

15. Why are people shouting Yoruba up and down, they reduced the money because of cash scarcity, will they leave the price like that till eternity? Enough of this hatred, i beg, when it comes to politics, majority of them are the same.

1. Wow, it is hatred because the truth is being discussed. You are amongst the people who have put Nigeria in this mess. Please call a spade, a spade. Don’t be selective in your outcry.

2. Let them keep hating on Yoruba their headache. Any day any time I will pick Asiwaju ahead of Òbí.

3. Na you sabi Ashwaju bawo

16. So soon?
    Election wonderment is over.

17. "In the end, you'll see that there are just 2 tribes: the political elites and the poor masses. Every other categorization is false"
    Copied

18. I would have loved a situation where politicians know that if they don't perform that they will be voted out after 4 years but many of us managing will be supporting them to continue.
    Japa japa to where? Is it possible for ones family members & all relatives to japa.