Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Writes An Open Letter To President Bola Tinubu On The Responsibilty Of Stewardship

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Actress Toyin Abraham Writes An Open Letter To President Bola Tinubu On The Responsibilty Of Stewardship

Hmmmmm...

*Waiting to exhale

I thought she has his contact? why not tell him all these privately`?Mscheeeeew  

42 comments:

1. Triple Mscheeeeew!
    Wicked and heartless lots.
    Twins ♊ Squared

1. My happiness is that there is no special fuelling station for 'agbado' supporters, we are in this together

2. He will still reward you with appointment, no need to remind him of how you sacrifice your conscience for your physical benefits. I consider your write up as emotional blackmail.

3. Skeske robo ske (in anonymous word), Toyin posterity will judge you all. Yes, you and all your kind that decided to use the whole nation as a payback for anything you've benefited from him and his household and to those that her eyeing position and chose to throw Nigeria under the bus, selfish lot.
    The person that put the words above did a good job, pay him/her well because they wrote the anthem you've been singing for months.
    People were stranded at bus stop today, Yaba to Obalende fare was 700, a part felt bad seeing people that way but it was a collective decision t

Felicity

1. Ha yes. Skeske robo ske 😂😂😂😂

2. 15:09,
      Are you 11years old?

You really believe life is about chasing clout. Do you think that this is IG and Snapchat?
      For you to think and then proceed to write that he would get an applause shows you do not know ANYTHING about this topic.

The only other civilian president that could have dared this is Fmr president OBJ, and he didn't.

4. This is ok Stella.

She supported him publicly, it's alright to put him on blast publicly as well.

Well done Toyin.

5. This is ok Stella.

She supported him publicly, it's alright to put him on blast publicly as well.

Well done Toyin.

6. Because then you won’t know she told him

7. Stella, I follow you do mtcheeeeeewwww

8. Na wa.
    Toyin please rest.

9. Soft reminder for him to remember you in his kingdom. LOL. Hanty Toyin sha didnt write this.

10. You will write more shalaye letters soon and no be curse. Is it not the same APC that campaigned that #1 will equal $1? Someone that returned from Cotonou last week said one thousand naira is now worth a thousand, two hundred cfa or more. Their money don get level pass Naira. They promised to feed Nigerian pupils in government schools, do this and that? Did they really apart from periodically timed optics?

Immediately buhari entered, he announced subsidy removal too and fuel pump price increased from how Jonathan left it. Their members asked Nigerians to endure for a while and that things would get better with time. Did it get better or worse in 8 years? Only for them to announce that fuel subsidy was still in play few months later. The same scenario is playing out again as far as I am concerned because government has not come out to say that our refineries are working at optimal capacity or that Dangote will supply at a reduced rate since he won't import crude. Just open decayed teeth waaaaa to announce more hardship for himself plus his followers and not Nigerians.

Now, the same set of people in the same party are again promising heaven on earth after their leader announced subsidy removal within the hour of his ascent without any immediate measure to cushion the effect and their sycophants want to gag people from speaking their truth; ko Jo! Apart from my empathy with helpless citizens and especially those who refused to vote in this disaster party again, I really don't care if it's sold at 2k per litre. Some Nigerians don't deserve pity. They are only about nepotism, ethnic bigotry and their own stomach infrastructure. May everyone reap their due from their words and actions concerning the state of this country. Dazall.

1. Thank you much. I just wonder what he stands to gain from saying subsidy is out. I mean....what's in place to cushion the effect on common masses. Just chasing clout and unnecessary applause. The fools will think he has said laudable.

2. We really need to be careful when we say/write the things we say/write.

To say that she will explain even more is confessing that things won't get better.

We really must stop!!!. How do we claim to worship GOD yet we are quick to curse or allude to ill-luck?

I don't care who is leading. But I believe in my creator, and HE will turn things around for us in this country through whoever HE chooses.

Amen!

3. Subsidy needed to be out
      The writing was on the wall
      The country is falling apart

11. Gush! This lady should shut it already!!!
    Why didn’t she write a long speech when this man sent thugs to bully and kill people from exercising their constitutional right????
    Did you see how he was staggering on the podium yesterday?
    Instead of you all to advise this baba to go rest and allow young brilliant individuals to govern Nigeria, you’re here writing stupid speeches so they can give you appointment.
    Ndisime!

1. GOD bless you.
      The Staggering Sha!
      GOD please take control 🙏

12. Story for the gods,
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
    mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
    Cheap emotional blackmail

13. I think she's trying to clear her name 🤔

1. Exactly, did you see the ‘’ I will always stand with the people against anyone’’ Maybe she had got her bag now cos I’m sure her part is done. But nobody is fooled ma. But it is okay to support who you support as long as you also support free and fair election.

2. Na you get sense pass for this comment. She is trying to clear her name incase this administration fucks up.

3. You would have done the same if it was your candidate. Receive joy all of you. Less than one week and you day give yourself hbp.

14. Letter number 1 more to come, na here we dey

1. 15:19,

Shame on some of you. It appears like because some people's candidate wasn't sworn in, they'll rather wallow in sorrow. Typical example of my way of the highway!

If some of you guys believe that there will be more letters, then I pray that my people and I will not be in that boat with you because I am praying and believing that in the next few short years, Nigeria will turn around for the good of all.

2. See this one? Anon 16 32, go and sit down. What sense has your candidate made? Going to announce subsidy removal in his inaugural speech, when it is not taking immediate effect. Now see the unnecessary hardship he caused.Talking like he took over from the opposition in his attempt to sound smart. It is his turn, we await his miracles.

3. 16:32, they have chosen years of sorrows and hardship for themselves and they won't be disappointed.

When Bulaba won the primaries and elections, the stock market hit record highs because balablu had worked this magic before. Could Obi run Anambra for over month without running to Abuja? City boy did so for over 6 years, leaving Lagos far richer than he met it. Look at the successors he chose and the professionals he made and look at Obi's paltry list full of underperformers. The guy has done it before. Prepare for progress or you'll be left behind.

Those who were leading the choir about Buhari bring the wheat have left you behind when you refused to help yourself.

15. If subsidy needs to go then so be it. Why announce it at your inauguration? Couldn't it have waited come up with a plan b before execution. For as long as I can remember here in NY there has been talks about raising fare, till now it has not been effective you know why? Because they care about people's welfare and opinion. Eventually it may happen but do you know how long it's been in the pipe? And they made provisions for reduced fare for low income earners that is the part of putting the people first but our government just take decisions instantly not minding whose ox is gored. Do they even have or listen to advisors? God help us all.

1. Please name the plan b you have been alluding to and how Nigeria would afford it with the national account in the negative with multiple loans everywhere. The party is over. The end of subsidy had been announced since before the campaigns. This was Obi's campaign slogan as well. The market is the place for solutions. Nigeria has become more competitive for investors.

2. Coconut head there is always a plan b

16. Well written.

17. Anybody that think that Tinubu will bring a positive change in Nigeria, is on a long thing I have a flying white elephant to sale to you.

1. The whole thing tire me.

Bianca Bruno