Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters Celebrates 42nd Birthday - Photos

Sunday, June 04, 2023

Actress Susan Peters Celebrates 42nd Birthday - Photos

On May 30, 2023 Actress Susan Peters clocked 42 years old but she waited until the Weekend before she celebrated with her friends....They had a pyjamas party!

61 comments:

1. Susan is 42? Odiegwu

1. That is acting age.

2. This was my first reaction too!!!
      You don't mean it.
      Madame don tey,........tey well well.
      I said to myself - you mean you senior madame with at least 13 years? Hian!
      na wa.

3. I am 45, I was watching Susan's movies while I was in SS2/SS3, Susan is not less than 49/50.

4. Susan was 40 in 2018 but is now 42 in 2023 🤣😂🤣

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/06/actress-susan-peters-40th-birthday.html?m=1

2. Happy Birthday Aunty Susan. God bless your new age.

3. I grew up watching this woman on DVD as a teenager/adolescent. I will be 40 on my next birthday. Happy 42nd birthday Susan if you insist

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Ezigbote ‘if you insist’

3. Na her age o. May we pray for her.

Close your eyes.

God bless her age with good health

4. Susan can't be 42. I know this for a fact.

5. Na real odiegwu,she took ten years off🙄🙄

6. 42?? Haba babe dey fear God small na. You removed a whole 10yrs!

7. Birthday blessings dear.

Warri woman have started this picnic 🧺 party thing with different colors and snacks and drinks and gifts same matching colors 🥰😘

8. Happy birthday. Susan can't be 42 she is older than this.

9. Haba auntie Susan. Adinga yi ana toron Allah fah. Wanan irin karyan nan. I don vex sef. I no wish you the happy birthday again. HABA

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars4 June 2023 at 17:02

Your Hausa though... 😂

10. Haba! D lie is embarrassingly obvious nau. Susan of Terry Waya era? She no even sey 50, to be closely acceptable. Ds is why I give it to Lilian Bach & Hate Henshaw. Na wa !

11. Suzan Peters 42? Wow, I thought she's in Kate Henshaw age group. Happy birthday to her.

12. 42 or 24 🙄🙄🤦🏽. Inukwa

13. Why is everyone doubting she’s 42? Is Omotola Ekeinde not in her early 40’s too? Aren’t they the same batch in nollywood? She may have started her career early and that’s why you are amazed you are age mates now. Every time people will be arguing people’s age on this blog. Nawa o. Today’s own tire me and said let me even comment. Phewww,

1. Don't mind them, ndi ara. Instead of wishing her a happy birthday, they would rather turn themselves to calculators. It's this set of people that are always asking God when, am I spoon, bla bla bla. You are not a spoon, you are a calculator and God doesn't bless calculators. He blesses those who rejoices with those who are rejoicing.

2. Happy birthday madam Susan. May you live long and prosper on all sides.

3. Protest all you want. Susan was not born 1981!

4. As in ehn, their internet parents will no allow them be.

14. I thought she said she was born in 1980 which makes her 43? Now how come she is a year younger! Hian

1. Don't mind her. She don too change age sotey she is forgetting the year she claims.

15. Stella where is my first comment 😏
    Susan you know you're lying by claiming 42, you removed a whole 10yrs from your actual age. Dey fear God small na have.
    Go collect your happy birthday from your fellow liars.

16. Susan Peters that owned a Salon at Kaduna in d late 80/90s? Susan & her gang that were on d train of Politicians of 80s/90s in Kaduna? E get some kin lies wey person go tell, shame suppose to catch u ,bcoz u no sey no body , not even one person ,go believe u. She cut more than 10 years comot, honestly , no exaggeration. Who she wan impress? Make people dey fear God.

1. Anon you Sabi her well. With her bestie Rose that year. This is in 90s o. They were pimps for big boys that time. Now claiming 42 kwakwakwa.

17. Happy birthday to you Susu mama.

18. Happy 52nd birthday! 🎉🎉🎉

19. I keep wondering, why they're telling GOD that they are not grateful for how far he(GOD) has brought them.

20. Happy 55th bday Susan …. He he he 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣SDK BVs no go kill pesin

21. I day make I come read comments 🤣😂☺️🤣😂☺️🤣

22. Happy birthday Susan🎉🎂. Whether you're 42 or 52 is by God's grace. I'm happy you're well and balling. A lot of actresses started acting in their teens so it's not in anybody's place to question their age. If you have a job for them that requires age verification, you can meet them privately. For now, celebrate good health and sound mind. Don't use your talk to throw the celebrant into depression, abeg o!

23. I said this one birthday messages plenty wetin happen, in my mind hope they no carry calculator and agemeter come ,boom na wetin dey sup for here, suzzy lady happy baiday to you, cheers

1. Lol. Same thing I suspected.
      The many comments must be about age..

Bianca Bruno

24. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/06/actress-susan-peters-40th-birthday.html?m=1

1. Detective I hail o. Happy birthday Susan.

Eezi

2. 5 years later she’s 42 these people Dey try

3. Thanks for this link. If she was 40 then, doesn’t they make her 45 now? Liar o si.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Five years later she's 42

5. 🤣😂 Susan look at your life outside 🤣🤣🤣

She no know say we get detectives .

25. 42 abi 52. She's always a beauty, good actress.
    Enjoy

26. Happy birthday lady Tatiana of dilemma.

27. This is her real age... The internet never forgets. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/06/actress-susan-peters-40th-birthday.html?m=1

28. While it is true there are prodigies and early achievers, allow those who lie be, their bodies, bones and unfiltered, unpainted faces early morning and Kate at night reminds them. They know. I left uni at 19 so many of my friends are older but assume I’m the same age range. It’s easy to get away with it in Naija. In the US your birth date, social sec number, credit report etc are permanently linked to the date on your birth certificate so you rarely see their celebs and public figures lie about their age. Unless of course you used oluwole birth certificate to apply for visa and you became a “new” person but it must match your transcript if you are a professional who intends to take board exams. The body is similar to mechanical devices. Even with a baby face, your bones and cartilages, your grey hair etc the wear and tear will remind you what your real age is when all the make up is washed off.