Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delta Gov Oborevwori Makes New Appointment

Thursday, June 01, 2023

Delta Gov Oborevwori Makes New Appointment

Delta State Governor, Rt Hon Sheriff Oborevwori has approved the appointment of Dr. Kingsley Emu as the Secretary to the State Government.

A statement signed by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr Festus Ahon in Asaba said the governor also approved the appointment of Hon. Johnson Erijo as Chief of Staff to the Governor, Senator Emmanuel Aguariavwodo as Senior Political Adviser and Barr. (Mrs) Lyna Aliya-Ochulor as Principal Secretary to the Governor.

Ahon said the approval for the appointments was contained in a statement signed by the Permanent Secretary, Government House Administration, Sir Eddy Ogidi-Gbegbaje on Wednesday.
According to the statement, the appointments take immediate effect.

11 comments:

1. See as this governot full come grab join. Na so person suppose look and the governor come fit am as well.

Oga sheriff, bend down and bring your ear make I whisper to you.

You see as you fresh so, make sure you do well so that you will have a good sleep and rest of mind. Don't be like one governor and emperor who was just like you when he got into power eight years ago but left a shrink and as if he was inflicted by the gods. Who knows!!! Oops I forgot. I heard he opted for cancer instead of malaria.

Please Sheriff, do well is all I'm saying.

1. This is such a cruel statement to make. How can you type with glee the fact that someone has cancer. I'm disgusted by your comment. Who opts for cancer?

2. Anon 19:41,

When you don't know a thing ask for clarification. The cancer used in my comment was figuratively. A man who openly said instead of joining APC or working for them is like having malaria and he's being offered Cancer.

So when he eventually worked for that same APC he initially referred to as Cancer, to you what will you call that?

3. It's so funny when people mock people health situation, the irony is the so called unhealthy once out live the heathy once

2. Sheriff, you have to ensure that you break that evil Okowa’s wings o, because we hear say na him Dey dictate all this positions and people on you!!!
    Just know that , God put you there to redeem Delta State from evil clique and old thieves that refuse to die.
    Develop your own strategic team to drive development in the state and create jobs! Is Keke driving that represents companies in the state. The reason a lot of the youths are into yahoo!!! May the Good Lord help you ward off evil men in guise as godfathers.

1. That won't happen o. Sheriff is Okowa's stooge, like Fubara is Wike's.
      He will only continue from where Okowa stopped.

2. Posterity will judge Okowa he’s just too power hungry.

Eezi

3. At least Okowa wrestled power away from Ibori. Thank God.